Maxine Fuller May 2024



Great way to spend quality time with my granddaughter and learn a new skill. Belinda was exceptional and helpful. I personally enjoyed the class more than I thought I would and would highly recommend to my friends

Baking and Desserts class review by Maxine Fuller - Adelaide

Simone Stratford May 2024



Was amazing had so much fun and mess apologies I have forgotten the teachers name but she is full of knowledge so patient and helpful and so so lovely thankyou for a lovely night

Baking and Desserts class review by Simone Stratford - Adelaide

Ornella Wood Apr 2024



Very informative hands on class. Loved it! Recommended. The teacher was great and very clear and helpful on instructions.

Ashleigh Draffen Apr 2024



So much fun! The class was very relaxed and the teacher always had time to help everyone, we al l walked away with some impressive new skills learnt. The buttercream is just divine, never had a better tasting one before.

Cupcake Making Class: Swiss Meringue Buttercream review by Ashleigh Draffen - Adelaide

Amanda White Apr 2024



Belinda was a fantastic teacher and enjoyed. The decorating class. Would do another class with her.

Wendy Chetcuti Apr 2024



Had a wonderful time very knowledgeable teacher lovely people wonderful facility so much fun highly recommended

Elegant Sugar Cookie Decorating Workshop review by Wendy Chetcuti - Adelaide

Sarah Rendell Mar 2024



I attended with my teenage son, we loved the course and were amazed at how good our cupcakes looked. Belinda was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. It was great that we walked in empty handed, and very unskilled, and walked away with some amazing cakes.

Baking and Desserts class review by Sarah Rendell - Adelaide

Wendy Chetcuti Mar 2024



Wonderful course lots of help teacher very knowledgeable lots of variety very patient highly recommend

Victorian Splendour Cake Decorating Workshop review by Wendy Chetcuti - Adelaide

Victoria Mackowiak Mar 2024



I signed up for this course, as I wanted to learn about the art of an edible 'Wow' - Swiss Meringue Buttercream cupcake decorating. The course was run step by step, with both verbal and visual explanations, opportunities to test out the the fondant cutters and piping tips before creating our own delicious masterpieces with the guidance of our talented teacher, Belinda. The night finished with the challenge completed and six personally decorated cupcakes with additional decorations, to take home in a box. The class was definitely value for money and I would thoroughly recommend it. Thank ClassBento and the welcoming, approachable and helpful teacher Belinda, for teaching us all about the art of decorating cupcakes with Swiss Meringue Buttercream!

Cupcake Making Class: Swiss Meringue Buttercream review by Victoria Mackowiak - Adelaide

Hannah Tracey Feb 2024



Tonight a friend and I attended the buttercream cupcake decorating class.
I had no prior experience with any piping but felt confident quickly! it was so much fun & very easy to follow along with a great teacher
Would absolutely recommend this plus you get to enjoy the cupcakes you decorate to!
Loved it!

Cupcake Making Class: Swiss Meringue Buttercream review by Hannah Tracey - Adelaide

Sharyn Borrett Feb 2024



Mum and I had a great time learning piping tips. Decorating some yummy cakes to take home was 'icing on the cake'

Baking and Desserts class review by Sharyn Borrett - Adelaide

Fran Willby Jan 2024



Great class. Belinda was an excellent teacher - informative, friendly and she used a good mix of showing participants what to do followed by us practising ourselves. Good venue that had everything you needed. Course was good value for money and a good amount of time

Baking and Desserts class review by Fran Willby - Adelaide

Natalie Myers Jan 2024



This was our second course with Belinda. Everything is provided and taught to you in a step by step process. Fantastic to know how to do the different designs and will now be able to use these at home.
Highly recommend this session to everyone!
Bonus is everything tastes amazing and you get to take it home

Cupcake Making Class: Swiss Meringue Buttercream review by Natalie Myers - Adelaide

Susana Cunningham Nov 2023



Had a lovely couple of courses doing this course, I really enjoyed the class setting, the teacher was really nice and was open to all questions and explaining everything step by step, I would definitely recommend this course.

Jaime Harvey Nov 2023



The class was informative, fun and you can tell the teacher had so much passion for her craft!

Meagan Hughes Nov 2023



She was great, ran the class in a very organised manner. Her teaching style was clear, very supportive and she is very good at her job. Very encouraging and provided great tools to use. Cakes were yummy. Really encouraged questions and I felt she gave a great overview.
Nothing bad at all, but one thing I thought of later is maybe some step by step diagrams to take away to refresh our piping skills would be helpful?.

Wendy Chetcuti Oct 2023



Wonderful knowledgeable teacher heaps fun great people learn lots new techniques learned highly recommended you will have a ball

Baking and Desserts class review by Wendy Chetcuti - Adelaide

Veronica Butler Aug 2023



Belinda was an amazing teacher, she has so much knowledge of her craft and explains things very well and easy to follow. I came away feeling quite chuffed I had decorated my cupcakes looking at least a 6/10, my grandchildren thought I was very clever

Baking and Desserts class review by Veronica Butler - Adelaide

Michelle Wilson Aug 2023



Teacher was fantastic. She explained things very clearly and took the time to check in with you when practicing techniques.

Baking and Desserts class review by Michelle Wilson - Adelaide

Wendy Chetcuti Jul 2023



Belinda was wonderful patient teacher lots of knowledge and tips very patient wonderful premises highly recommended

Baking and Desserts class review by Wendy Chetcuti - Adelaide

Wendy Chetcuti Jul 2023



Belinda was a wonderful patient teacher lots of experience learned heaps lovely premises highly recommended

Baking and Desserts class review by Wendy Chetcuti - Adelaide

Emily Winters May 2023



We had the most amazing time and the cupcakes turned out so professional looking! Would even do it again we had that much fun.

Baking and Desserts class review by Emily Winters - Adelaide

Merel Hellinga Apr 2023



Lots of practice and yummy cupcakes to bring home. Great location, good communication prior to the class.

Cupcake Making Class: Swiss Meringue Buttercream review by Merel Hellinga - Adelaide

Jade Press Mar 2023



We had such a fun night and learnt so much! Was very impressed with what we could achieve with great guidance. Thank you, it was a great gift for mums birthday.

Cupcake Making Class: Swiss Meringue Buttercream review by Jade Press - Adelaide
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney