Floristry Workshop: Spring Flower Farm Posy in Vase

date_range Sat 3 Sep, 2pm

Floristry Class: Spring Hand-Tied Flower Bouquet

date_range Sat 10 Sep, 2pm

Spring Farm Posy Workshop for Kids (4+ Years)

date_range Mon 19 Sep, 11am

Spring Farm Posy Workshop for Kids (4+ Years)

date_range Wed 21 Sep, 11am

Spring Farm Posy Workshop for Kids (4+ Years)

date_range Wed 28 Sep, 11am

Floristry Workshop: Spring Flower Farm Posy in Vase

date_range Sat 1 Oct, 2pm

Floristry Class: Spring Hand-Tied Flower Bouquet

date_range Sat 8 Oct, 2pm

Terrarium Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 15 Oct, 2pm

5.0 (8)

Floristry Workshop: Spring Flower Farm Posy in Vase

date_range Sat 5 Nov, 2pm

Floristry Class: Spring Hand-Tied Flower Bouquet

date_range Sat 12 Nov, 2pm

Terrarium Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 19 Nov, 2pm

5.0 (8)

Floristry Workshop: Posy Flowers in a Vase

date_range Sat 7 Jan, 2pm

Summer Flower Bouquet Workshop

date_range Sat 14 Jan, 2pm

Floristry Workshop: Posy Flowers in a Vase

date_range Sat 4 Feb, 2pm

Summer Flower Bouquet Workshop

date_range Sat 11 Feb, 2pm

Flower Picking Class: Dahlia Blooms

date_range Sun 26 Feb, 9am

Flower Picking Class: Dahlia Blooms

date_range Sun 5 Mar, 9am

Flower Picking Class: Dahlia Blooms

date_range Sun 12 Mar, 9am

Flower Picking Class: Dahlia Blooms

date_range Sun 19 Mar, 9am

Flower Picking Class: Dahlia Blooms

date_range Sun 26 Mar, 9am

Flower Picking Class: Dahlia Blooms

date_range Sun 2 Apr, 9am

V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production sydney NSW AU sydney