Penne Dawe • Sep 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Excellent teacher. Patient, flexible and great instruction. We had a great private lesson and really enjoyed Zentangle.

Bronwyn Sheldon • Sep 2020

Zentangle Art: Black Beauty


Excellent class. Niki explained things patiently and clearly, In the end I had a result I was very satisfied with.

Alicia Wandek • Sep 2020

Zentangle Art: Embedded Letters


What an enjoyable way to spend mother & son time together during Melbourne lockdown! The kit we received was cute & I have a new mindfulness technique that fits right in my handbag! Thanks Niki & ClassBento.

Kerry-Ann Wainwright • Sep 2020

Zentangle Art: Embedded Letters


Niki is a great teacher. This was my 2nd class with her and I will definitely do more. Her work is very impressive. Nikki goes above and beyond, even contacting me to remind me that the session had started. Thank you Niki.

Cindy Rooy • Aug 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Niki explained things well and took us step by step through Zentangling at a really good pace. I was really happy with how mine turned out and I'm looking forward to having another go.

Bronwyn Sheldon • Aug 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Great class, Niki was an excellent teacher, very friendly and approachable, explained things at a good pace and I felt satisfied at what I could make at the end of class

Drawing workshop review by Bronwyn Sheldon

Suzie Vassallo • Aug 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Great class! Niki explained the steps and techniques really well. I left the class eager to develop my tangling skills.

Jo Leech • Aug 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


This was challenging but was explained very well by Niki. My 11 year old daughter also joined in and did a great job. It was good to get the references at the end for further information and the contact details for Niki.

Elizabeth Webster • Aug 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Niki was a great teacher and she thoroughly explained everything, it was a fun class!

Odelle Brown • Aug 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Awesome facilitator Niki with some great live examples. Niki skillfully takes you through the steps in a lovely calm manner, there is no pressure for your drawing to be "good" and she has a fantastic way of making you feel that you have achieved! Thank you Niki :)

Sally Embury-Thomas • Aug 2020

Zentangle Art: Embedded Letters


Loved this class, Niki was really patient and very knowledgeable. She showed me lots of techniques and tips I'd never seen before. Highly recommended, particularly for these rainy lockdown days in Melbourne.

Linda Burrow • Aug 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Wonderfully relaxing class. Clear instruction, warm personality, supportive, easy going and understanding. Loved the class. Thanks Niki

Noelene Weber • Aug 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


I knew a bit about zen tangle art . But now I know a lot more. thank you Niki I’m a bit slow these days. I will send you photos when I can. Well done Nols41

Holly • Aug 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


A well-planned class with a clear structure and content. Niki's class is an enjoyable way to spend a few hours of your day, and opens the door to more relaxing drawing time in the future. Friends or family would enjoy doing this together (especially in Melbourne right now), as Niki's teaching style creates an opportunity for people spend some quiet time creating together and as individuals. Thanks for sharing your knowledge and skills, Niki. :)

Lia Harman • Aug 2020

Zentangle Art: Embedded Letters


It's our company's 11th birthday today. Our team would normally come together to celebrate, but due to Covid we were spread across 3 states and wanted to do something as a team that would allow us to relax, spend time together mindfully and create something lovely. Niki ran a wonderful Zentangle session for us on Zoom; she explained the processes well, was patient with those of us who were not quite so good at drawing straight lines! And showed us many different patterns and methods that we are all excited to go away and use. Highly recommended team activity!

Drawing workshop review by Lia Harman

Teneille Palmer • Jul 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Thank you my kids loved it and are very inspired. Keepin then happy and entertained in lockdown :)

Susan Tomlin • Jul 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


A really great class! I am absolutely inspired and I know that this will be a wonderful mindfulness activity. Thanks Niki for giving such clear instructions and for allowing time to practice. I am a "frequent ClassBento zoomer" and this was my favourite.

Leah Andrianopoulos • Jul 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Loved this class, found this to be a fun mindful activity to continue doing. Great for a beginner as well. Very pleased with the teacher also.

Viktoria Viragh • Jul 2020

Learn Zentangle for Kids


The class was absolutely great and me and my kids enjoyed ourselves so much. Niki is a great teacher and she adapted well to our needs. We got a lot of inspiration and we will definitely continue doing zentangle.

Naomi Byrnes • Jul 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Thank you Niki, I found your guidance so clear over Zoom and I am looking forward to continuing to play with Zentangles.

Learn Zentangle Art review by Naomi Byrnes Sydney

Lorraine Lacey • Jul 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Great class! Really enjoyed learning Zentangle. Nikki is an amazing teacher. Thank you I walked away smiling!

Learn Zentangle Art review by Lorraine Lacey

Kerry-Ann Wainwright • Jun 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Niki is an amazing teacher. Managed to squeeze a lot into the 2 hrs. She is very knowledgeable. Looking forward to doing another class with her soon.

Jen Jamieson • Jun 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


This was a great class - loved it. Thankyou so much
A simple PDF summary would have been brilliant!

Anita Tang • May 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


This was a lovely way to spend the afternoon doing an intergenerational activity across state borders. Niki has been really responsive from the moment we booked, helping untangle a booking error on my part, and making sure one of our kits was redirected.

This is a really convenient way to learn something new - everything needed was in the kit, and we were really pleased with what we were able to produce in a short time.

Highly recommend!

Learn Zentangle Art review by Anita Tang

Rachel Smiles • May 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


I thoroughly enjoyed this class. The pace was great - slow enough so you could take it all in, and relax with, but fast enough so you could create some beautiful designs. Such a wonderful idea, and a fun class to do with some friends or on your own. The teacher was absolutely excellent and explains herself so well.

Drawing workshop review by Rachel Smiles

Rachel Smiles • May 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Really enjoyed the class, relaxing and Nikki is a great instructor. Recommend it for all ages and abilities.

Kaye Albon • Apr 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


I really enjoyed this class. Niki was a great teacher, allowing us to ask questions and involving us in the process of learning about Zentangles and how to create them throughout the two hours. Kaye

Sophie Rushton • Apr 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Fantastic class, thanks Niki! Enjoyed learning the technique and loved your very clear and warm style of teaching.

Karen Mackenzie • Apr 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Niki is an excellent teacher. I loved this class and would recommend to others. I can understand why the practice would be meditative. Thanks Niki for sharing your gift of Zentangle with the world.

Drawing workshop review by Karen Mackenzie

Julie Gale • Apr 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Absolutely loved it. Teacher is wonderful and so personable. It was excellently run and I am really pleased with the results. I definitely felt the zen!

Learn Zentangle Art review by Julie Gale

Andrea Cook • Apr 2020

Learn Zentangle Art


Really enjoyed the class very relaxing! The teacher, Niki, was encouraging and gentle and helped us all create lovely zentangle art.
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast adelaide perth canberra hunter valley