Jo-Ann Rose Sep 2021

Draw Zentangle® Christmas Art


It was the most lovely evening! Nikki is a great teacher, and shows lots of examples to try after the class. I've already signed up for another one!

Bronwyn O'Beirne Sep 2021

Draw Zentangle® Christmas Art


This was a great class - lots of fun, especially during lockdown! We created some lovely artwork, but I really need to practice drawing stars for the tops of my trees! I'm already looking forward to doing the Botanical Garden zentangle class in a few of weeks.

Drawing workshop review by Bronwyn O'Beirne

Emily H Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


I initially found the class slow paced, but quickly realised that Elsa was giving me the tools to go back and create my own unique mandalas in the future.
I’m in love with the finished product and wound highly recommend this class!

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers review by Emily H

Kate Crawford Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


I really enjoyed this class. The materials for the class arived well ahead of time. Niki is lovely and worked through the class at a comfortable pace. I was really happy with the content and came away with enough knowledge and skills to keep going with Zentangling. I'd like to do more classes with Niki.

Jennifer Gordon Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


An easy going and relaxed class. It was well explained and demonstrated. The teacher was responsive to questions during and after the class.

Leonie Gray Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


A great course. Niki gave clear explanations and the class moved along at a good pace. I learnt a lot in the two hours. I have ‘discovered’ a new hobby.

Learn Zentangle® Art review by Leonie Gray

Ella Madden Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Such a lovely lunch hour spent learning some new Zentangle patterns and relaxing while drawing. I love Nikki’s teaching style and I’m hooked on zentangling!

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers review by Ella Madden Sydney

Claire Celia Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute


Another enjoyable and inspiring class with Niki learning many new tangles and ways to be creative even as a beginner.

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute review by Claire Celia Sydney

Filipa Ottley Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


Relaxing and enjoyable. I was amazed to complete my first two zentangles in two hours. So pleased with the results. Thanks so much.

Kim Leecroft Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Nikki was great at breaking everything down step by step. I was happy with what I was able to produce by the end of the class, especially with no real experience!

Maria Pranoto Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Love love love this zentangle china blue class.
Niki really knows her stuff and she shared some tips and tricks. Good pace, so i didn’t feel rushed at all

Drawing workshop review by Maria Pranoto Sydney

Jasmin Lin Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


What a great way to spent a Sunday, the class was fun and relaxing. Nikki paced the class perfectly. Nikki, is a creative, passionate and imaginative teacher. I am not a good drawer and this has given me confidence to some drawing. Thank you.

Lesley Diskin Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Intimate, personal class. Clear and helpful information and extremely personable teacher. Outcome not perfect but so much helpful advice for improving and accepting the result. Will certainly do another class.

Drawing workshop review by Lesley Diskin Sydney

Lisa Jackson Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


This is addictive - be warned - its a feel good that is hard to beat!
Ill be back (again!)

Drawing workshop review by Lisa Jackson

Lauren Sargeant Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


Relaxing class with good quality materials in the kit. Great teacher, clear instructions and good pace.

Drawing workshop review by Lauren Sargeant

Bronwyn O'Beirne Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute


Absolutely loved this class - we learnt step-by-step how to draw several different zentangle floral elements, then combined them into a floral bunch. It was a fun and relaxing morning! I have already enrolled in the Christmas zentangle class.

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute review by Bronwyn O'Beirne

Jessica Douglass Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World


I’ve attended a few of Niki’s classes and have really loved exploring the zentangle journey. I personally found this class harder than the others because I’m terribly at creating realistic images but it still was fantastic. I’ve actually done this class twice because I wanted to really explore the underwater world themes.

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World review by Jessica Douglass

Emma Wappet Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Great class - clear explanations, quality materials, good communication and engagement. Loved the zentangles, was a fabulous activity.

Lisa Hoad Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years)


Niki is so talented and a fantastically patient teacher. My husband and my eldest child have done a class each now and it has really inspired everyone in our house to enjoy drawing as a mindful and relaxing activity. Thank you, Niki!

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years) review by Lisa Hoad

Alicia Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World


Niki is is an excellent online tutor. She explains the Zentangles step by step & answers everyones questions along the way. I've done quite a few classes with Niki now & I've learnt new things at each session. Zentangles have been a helpful way to distract my mind from the added stress of living through lockdown after lockdown.

Carer Vmch Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World


Another fantastic class by Niki. Her instructions are really clear and easy to understand, and our group enjoyed taking some relaxing time out for themselves to create beautiful Zentangles.
Thanks Niki :-)

Drawing workshop review by Carer Vmch

Wendy Longe Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: the Botanical Garden


I really enjoyed the pace of the class and learning all the different patterns that you could make. I am very keen to learn more and join other Zentangle classes.

Learn Zentangle® Art: the Botanical Garden review by Wendy Longe

Claire Celia Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World


Very enjoyable class with Niki.
A nice way to spend a couple of hours doing something mindful in friendly company.
Nice to have achieved something cute at the end of it too!

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World review by Claire Celia Sydney

Bronwyn Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


I thoroughly enjoyed this class - it was very well run and lots of fun! I loved receiving the kit in the post - it was well packaged and contained lots of fabulous stationery. I've already enrolled in 2 other Zentangle classes run by Niki.

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue review by Bronwyn

Bronwyn O’Beirne Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


This was a great class - Nikki is a great teacher, patiently explaining things and making sure we were all going okay through the session. A relaxing and creative way to spend an evening.

Jessica Douglass Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: the Botanical Garden


Loving my zentangle journey with Niki. It’s fascinating to learn how to compose these delightful little creations.

Drawing workshop review by Jessica Douglass

Megan Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute


Had a lot of fun with Niki in this class especially loved doing the sunflower, it was very relaxing.

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute review by Megan

Megan Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Another brilliant and unique class, this time we did china blue, it was great to use a different colour & shape to the usual. It was a bit harder than some of the others but it was great to be challenged.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Jessica Douglass Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Always such a great time with Niki. I loved the blue element of this class. Turned out really well!

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue review by Jessica Douglass

Lisa Jackson Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


Loved it - keen to do the China blue class next. I'd recommend this to anyone who just wants a break from the norm.

Lina Salvo Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


Fun and informative class
Nikki explained each step clearly
Looking forward to attend more classes

Learn Zentangle® Art review by Lina Salvo

Christina Sheers Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


Great class for anyone, great with emails, with the information thankyou so much for this

Annalissa Roy Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


It was different, and an enjoyable father's day gift.
some interesting techniques.
a fun time

Zheng Li Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World


Great class! I enjoyed learning the techniques. Teacher is excellent and very clear as passionate.

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World review by Zheng Li

Ella Madden Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World


I loved this class. So relaxing and Nikki is a great teacher. Perfect for all, regardless of drawing ability!

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World review by Ella Madden

Cristina Centenera Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


A very Zen class. The focus kept your mind challenged but relaxed. Thank you Niki, I enjoyed the class, you were very informative, certainly dedicated to the art.

Heidi Froelich Sep 2021

Zentangle® Art: Embedded Letters


A marvelous class again thanks Niki. You teach really well and the class is relaxed and comfortable and easy to follow. Loved the end result.

Megan Aug 2021

Zentangle® Art: Black Beauty


Had such an amazing time, Niki is fantastic and explains everything so well.
The quality & quantity of the kit is of the best. Thanks for your flexibility.
Can't wait to do more classes.

Drawing workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Megan Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years)


Niki is a brilliant teacher, so patient, even when you stuff up she helps you make it look good again. Can't wait to do more classes.

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years) review by Megan  Sydney

Megan Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Had a fantastic hour with Niki who is a wonderful teacher and looked after us all so well.

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers review by Megan  Sydney

Kaye Shanks Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Thanks Niki for a lovely class. The materials supplied and instructions were excellent. The pictures look complicated but were easily achievable with Niki's clear step by step instructions.

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue review by Kaye Shanks Sydney

Roxanne Phan Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Thank you so much for the great class Niki! It was well paced, had very clear instructions and demonstrations about the whole process. I enjoyed the time trying it myself and following along :)

Drawing workshop review by Roxanne Phan

Anita Mahoney Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Nikki is so lovely and the classes are always fabulous, easy to follow and outcomes always great

Virginia Schultz Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


A great class, Nikki explained the concepts clearly and was engaging. I really enjoyed it. Thank you

Saskia Graver Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Definitely recommend this lunchtime class, Niki is a great teacher and I learnt a lot in a short amount of time.

Basma Ibrahim Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years)


Class was great. Nikki was encouraging and helpful. My daughter and I enjoyed it. Thank you.

Max Vounoridis Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years)


I really enjoyed the class. I found it easy to follow and I was happy with the work I produced. Is there a follow up session I can do? Max

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years) review by Max Vounoridis

Natalie Persky Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


Great class. Lovely teacher. Learnt more than enough to do lots by myself at home. Would be keen to do further lessons.

Tania Sweatman Aug 2021

Zentangle® Art: Embedded Letters


I signed up for this class after attending one of Niki's free lunchtime classes introducing Zentangle. The class was easy to follow along and I was happy with the result of my first letter. Looking forward to using what I have learnt to create some beautiful personal cards for special occasions. Thanks Niki for a great afternoon - made Sydney's lockdown just a little bit easier this weekend.

Drawing workshop review by Tania Sweatman

Tegan Webb Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World


I’ve been to a couple of Niki’s workshops and each one is so fun! When she shows an example of a finished piece before we begin, I feel anxious about how detailed it is and think I won’t be able to do it. But with slow, patient, clear instructions, Niki can get anyone to achieve the end result. Thanks, Niki!

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World review by Tegan Webb
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains