Odette Reynolds Apr 2024



I really enjoyed my Resin Art class on Sunday. The venue was very easy to find, I parked directly out the front. The class was fun, I chose a round cheese board with a handle, with 4 coasters, to make my Artwork. Our teacher was informative and conveyed very clear instructions, she had a helper and they were both very obliging and delightful young ladies.
I am retired and I really enjoyed the experience, it was something different, and I am chuffed with my beautiful resin art work. Thank you ClassBento.

Ferdia Hayes Apr 2024



Had a lot of fun, definitely recommend it. The teacher was awesome. So good yes

Jamie-Leigh Kiely Apr 2024



My sister and I came as a little birthday present to her and it was lovely We created a magical terrarium and the ladies were so helpful! Would definitely do this again :)

Melinda Seeto Apr 2024



I absolutely loved this class.

The materials provided were amazing. Absolute value for money.

The class was a nice small size and both Julia and Alia were amazing.

Kate Efrat Apr 2024



We loved the course. The teacher was lovely, so helpful and kind. Was so enjoyable.

Jas Singh Apr 2024



The class was organised well and we had a really good time. Our instructor Alia was very helpful and patient.

Bree Pereira Apr 2024



Was such a great, therapeutic experience. Julie was easy going + educational. She was calm and helped us add our own flair but keep our terrariums unique and neat. Thankyou

Succulent Terrarium Making Workshop review by Bree Pereira - Sydney

Ling Caslick Apr 2024



We really enjoyed our resin cheeseboard and coaster art class. The teachers very helpful. Even helped me choose colours. I was very happy with my cheeseboard and coasters too! Thanks Seed and Spark team!

Fluid Art class review by Ling Caslick - Sydney

Taryn Tollman Apr 2024



It was an amazing, fun, creative afternoon. The teachers were helpful and made the class great.
I am hoping to come back with some friends to create and enjoy the experience together. It is a perfect way to share a few hours of fun.

Clara-Isabel Maldonado Apr 2024



I really enjoyed my morning experimenting with resin art. The team at Seed and Spark were very competent and helpful. Seeing the colours mix and form their own patterns was like magic. I’m very happy with my cheeseboard and coasters.

Suzy Naidoo Apr 2024



This class was great, the teacher very helpful and kind. The materials were very high quality. Class was excellent value for money.

Resin Art Class: Cheeseboard and Coasters review by Suzy Naidoo - Sydney

Carmel Bradshaw Mar 2024



Learning the technique of mixing the resin and the effect the heat gun gives and the way the white bubbles to look like sea foam

Fluid Art class review by Carmel Bradshaw - Sydney

Annelie Child Mar 2024



I wanted to do something special with my mum before when went back home to Sweden and this workshop was perfect. We had so much fun, our creations look amazing and mum now has a memento to bring back home. Thank you!

Fluid Art class review by Annelie Child - Sydney

Sue McPherson Mar 2024



Celebrated my sisters 50th birthday. Teachers were fabulous- explained the process well and were most helpful.

Snigdha Dey Mar 2024



The class was great! Started off with some theory then the real fun began. Our teachers were so lovely; very patient with everyone's questions and let us stay back to help finesse our work. Would definitely consider coming back

Fluid Art class review by Snigdha Dey - Sydney

Louis Wauters Mar 2024



The teacher was amazing and helped us get great results! It was also a great bonding activity with my partner!

Lauren Gerzina Mar 2024



I was visiting Sydney from the US on a work trip and was looking for something to do on my own over the weekend. I stumbled across this resin class and though it looked fun, so I signed up. The class was incredibly fun and while I knew nothing about resin, the teachers made it easy and fun. Every one's finished products look BEAUTIFUL - despite us all be novices. If you are worried that you are not artistic enough or that you will screw it up, don't worry. The teachers will help you. :)

Wesley Nelson Mar 2024



It’s was a great experience! The instructors were patient and really helpful! My wife is planning our next trip!

Fluid Art class review by Wesley Nelson - Sydney

Erica Jankis Mar 2024



Our teacher Sophia was fantastic. We were in a group with another couple. I really enjoyed using the colours & mixing the sparkle in. The time went really quickly and was lots of fun.
Thank you

Resin Art Class: Cheeseboard and Coasters review by Erica Jankis - Sydney

Robyn Read Mar 2024



Julie was lovely. A nice informative class with a lovely result. Would highly recommend this activity

Hayley Cullen Mar 2024



Loved this class. So much fun and so informative. Thanks to the team at Seed and Spark for a great time!

Celia Zhuwei Mar 2024



We went in a group of 5 and got allocated one table to be together. It was great to see the teacher demonstrate what we were to do first and then get into it ourselves. Some of us had the option of doing flowers in resin which was great with the flexibility and the staff were all super helpful during the experience.

Michelle Sif Mar 2024



This was a great experience to share with friends. We all had a fantastic time. The young ladies who ran the class were very professional and helpful. Will definitely be recommending this experience to other friends. It was great value for money.

Resin Art Class: Cheeseboard and Coasters review by Michelle Sif - Sydney

Kristie Commins Mar 2024



Thank you so much for teaching us how to create resin cheeseboards. We absolutely loved it. We will definitely be back to try some other classes.
We loved how everything was provided and the step by step instructions were easy to follow. The teachers were brilliant and so helpful.

Resin Art Class: Cheeseboard and Coasters review by Kristie Commins - Sydney

Heba Hassanin Mar 2024



It was fun. Very helpful instructor and great products at the end. It was 1st time but won’t be last :)
Thanks

Resin Art Class: Cheeseboard and Coasters review by Heba Hassanin - Sydney

Isabel Garcia Feb 2024



The class was excellent. Very friendly environment. More information about parking need to be added. Thanks

Pauline Kanhalikham Feb 2024



Our team was given an opportunity to go out and do something 'fun'. We all agreed it should be something creative and if we were to make something, it had to be something we would want to keep or nice to give as a present. Making Jesmonite items satisfied this brief. There were many different items to make, and we could be as creative as we wanted. Julie was a fantastic instructor, friendly, helpful and very welcoming. We loved the venue, it was bright, spacious and the atmosphere just right. Highly recommend this activity.

Mylène Shankland Feb 2024



Amazing activity, amazing teacher. Thanks. I am not an artist, I loved the session. Highly recommend.

Robert Kenn Feb 2024



A great session with excellent guidance and assistance. Had a fab couple of creative hours. Many thanks Julie

Alyssa Wong Feb 2024



Both teachers were really great and supportive. Helped us when we wanted to change or fix the patterns on the resin. The floor and chairs and table are covered in dried resin so maybe wear comfy clothes. They had many cheeseboards, mini cheeseboards and coasters to choose from which was awesome. Enjoyed the class! Can’t wait to pick up the items we made

Fluid Art class review by Alyssa Wong - Sydney

Julie Tran Feb 2024



We had such a wonderful time with Seed and Spark resin class! From the time of making out booking to organising delivery of our boards and coasters has been such a pleasant experience. Julie is so quick to respond to all our queries! We can’t recommend the class more, so many laughs and giggles and a beautiful board to take home!

Janet Farrar Feb 2024



My friends and I originally booked this for my birthday and one of us fell sick. I was able to change the date with no hassle or cancellation fees. When we attended the postponed class we found it to be allot of fun and we were guided by the amazing and very patient teachers. We now walk away with beautiful additions to our kitchen.

Fluid Art class review by Janet Farrar - Sydney

Kitty Granville Feb 2024



Such an amazing afternoon making these boards, our instructor was so lovely and helpful for all of us! The venue was lovely and there were loads of boards to get inspo and ideas from- and the teacher helped us all brainstorm what we wanted to do! Absolutely love my board and coasters, cant wait to show them off to all my friends!

Fluid Art class review by Kitty Granville - Sydney

Andrea Rivas Feb 2024



-San Valentine's day with spouse.
-Teacher and Assistant were very patient and very helpful.
-Lovely workshop.
-Great materials.
- Cheese and coaster decor.
-Excellent and fun activity.
-The Amazing experienced teacher creating outstanding results.

Fluid Art class review by Andrea Rivas - Sydney

Max Nguyen Feb 2024



Super enjoyable and well taught. The instructors were patient, kind and helped us make cheeseboards and coasters that would fit in our home super well.

Claudine Joy Regpala Feb 2024



I booked for 2 people for this class. A lovely and unique birthday gift for my mum visiting from overseas. We pleasantly enjoyed our time and really appreciated our instructors efforts.

Resin Art Class: Cheeseboard and Coasters review by Claudine Joy Regpala - Sydney

Claire Downie Feb 2024



Well organized, enjoyable class which was aa great introduction to the art of creating art works with resin. It was fun and worth doing.

Kerrie Gazzard Feb 2024



Just finished a great resin cheese board & coasters workshop with Sophia & Alia. Both were very knowledgeable about using resin and how to get the best results. Everything was supplied with good choice of boards, coasters as well as extensive paint colours to choose from. A great two hours with finished articles to be collected as soon as they are dry. My only regret is that I didn't take a photo of the pieces before I left today!

Natasha O'Brien Feb 2024



Fantastic class, thoroughly enjoyable with really good quality products and beautiful cheeseboard to take home at the end. Julie was really lovely and helpful and a wonderful teacher. Thanks for a fun night for our team!

Fluid Art class review by Natasha O'Brien - Sydney

Wenndy Ng Jan 2024



My daughter had so much fun. The flower arrangement and flower crown looked amazing. Thank you Julie!

Peter Russell Jan 2024



Excellent couples activity, the teachers provided great instruction and help throughout. We were very happy with our end products.

Resin Art Class: Cheeseboard and Coasters review by Peter Russell - Sydney

Cristy Willis Jan 2024



Fabulous evening! Experienced and fun teacher, products were excellent and results impressive. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Andrew Kirkpatrick Jan 2024



Amazing class that I received as a Christmas gift. The teacher was very knowledge and you could tell how much she loves what she does. Makes me want to get into doing resin myself at home, highly recommend

Shayna Cloos Jan 2024



Such an amazing, fun Class, staff were lovely and very helpful, can highly recommend to anyone.

Jennifer Dordevic Jan 2024



Great class. We had a private class and our teacher was incredibly helpful and inspiring. We had such a great time creating beautiful pieces and learning all about Jesmonite and ecoresins. Highly recommended

Marina Aguirre Jan 2024



I bought this as a gift for my Mum, for us to do together. We both really loved this class. All materials were provided with plenty options to choose from depending on personal taste and style. The teacher was helpful and always present to guide us or give ideas. We were in a smaller class (four people total) which we liked. Overall, the class is run great, and it’s a good opportunity to get creative and inspired. We both want to come back again!

Fumika Kimura Jan 2024



I really enjoyed the lass! It was my first time working with resin art, but the teacher kindly taught us how to:)
I love how my resin board turned out after dry!

Roxy Tilse Jan 2024



Alia was a great teacher! She was friendly, informative and super helpful when we needed assistance. We had lots of fun during the class and were really happy with our finished boards ☺️

Nick Jan 2024



This was an amazing experience, and the end result looks incredible! very thorough instructions, and we never felt rushed even when we were going a little overtime. Would definitely recommend!

Tamara Lennon Jan 2024



Great class! Sophia was a fantastic teacher and the class itself was fun, engaging, easy for all and we left with awesome pieces of resin art! Highly recommend
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney