Any

In-person

Virtual / Kit

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Sat 9 Jul, 11am

4.8 (25)

Floristry Design Workshop: Floral Hat Box

date_range Sun 10 Jul, 2pm

5.0 (7)

Floristry Workshop: Tall Seasonal Blooms in a Vase

date_range Fri 15 Jul, 6pm

5.0 (14)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 16 Jul, 11am

4.9 (51)

Bridal Floristry Course: Three Week Career Change

date_range Fri 22 Jul, 11am

Preserved and Dried Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 23 Jul, 11am

4.9 (15)

Preserved and Dried Flower Design Workshop

date_range Sat 23 Jul, 2pm

4.9 (14)

Floristry Workshop with Champagne and High Tea

date_range Sun 24 Jul, 11am

4.9 (12)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 30 Jul, 11am

4.9 (51)

Floristry Workshop: Spiral Stemmed Posy

date_range Sat 30 Jul, 2pm

5.0 (8)

Floristry Workshop: Vase and Table Arrangement

date_range Sun 31 Jul, 11am

4.5 (4)

Floristry Workshop: Elegant Table Arrangement

date_range Fri 5 Aug, 6pm

5.0 (4)

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Sat 6 Aug, 11am

4.8 (25)

Preserved and Dried Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 6 Aug, 11am

4.9 (15)

Preserved and Dried Flower Glass Dome Workshop

date_range Sun 7 Aug, 11am

5.0 (3)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 13 Aug, 10am

4.9 (51)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 13 Aug, 11am

4.9 (51)

Preserved and Dried Flower Design Workshop

date_range Sat 13 Aug, 2pm

4.9 (14)

Preserved and Dried Floral Design Class - Full Day

date_range Sun 14 Aug, 11am

5.0 (11)

Native Bouquet Flower Arranging Workshop

date_range Sat 20 Aug, 11am

Blooms and Bubbles Floristry Workshop

date_range Sat 20 Aug, 2pm

Floristry Workshop with Champagne and High Tea

date_range Sun 21 Aug, 11am

4.9 (12)

Floristry Workshop: Spiral Stemmed Posy

date_range Sun 21 Aug, 2pm

5.0 (8)

Preserved and Dried Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Fri 26 Aug, 6pm

4.9 (15)

Floristry Workshop: Fancy Fishbowl

date_range Sat 27 Aug, 10am

5.0 (10)

Floristry Workshop: Fancy Fishbowl

date_range Sat 27 Aug, 11am

5.0 (10)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 27 Aug, 2pm

4.9 (51)

Fast-tracked All Day Floristry Workshop

date_range Sun 28 Aug, 11am

5.0 (10)

Preserved and Dried Flower Design Workshop

date_range Sat 3 Sep, 11am

4.9 (14)

Preserved and Dried Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 3 Sep, 2pm

4.9 (15)

Floristry Workshop: Vase and Table Arrangement

date_range Sun 4 Sep, 11am

4.5 (4)

Floristry Fundamentals Course: Career Change

date_range Fri 9 Sep, 11am

5.0 (4)

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Sat 10 Sep, 11am

4.8 (25)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 10 Sep, 11am

4.9 (51)

Seasonal Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 10 Sep, 2pm

4.8 (11)

Sip and Create Floristry Workshop

date_range Sun 11 Sep, 11am

5.0 (13)

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Sun 11 Sep, 2pm

4.8 (25)

Floristry Workshop: Tall Seasonal Blooms in a Vase

date_range Fri 16 Sep, 6pm

5.0 (14)

Floristry Design Workshop: Spring Fling

date_range Sat 17 Sep, 11am

Floristry Workshop: Fancy Fishbowl

date_range Sat 17 Sep, 2pm

5.0 (10)

Dried Flower Hanging Wall Installation Workshop

date_range Sat 24 Sep, 10am

5.0 (3)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 24 Sep, 2pm

4.9 (51)

Floristry Workshop with Champagne and High Tea

date_range Sun 25 Sep, 11am

4.9 (12)

Floristry Design Workshop: Floral Hat Box

date_range Sun 25 Sep, 2pm

5.0 (7)

Floristry Workshop: Spiral Stemmed Posy

date_range Fri 30 Sep, 6pm

5.0 (8)

Floristry Workshop: Fancy Fishbowl

date_range Sat 1 Oct, 2pm

5.0 (10)

Fast-tracked All Day Floristry Workshop

date_range Sun 2 Oct, 11am

5.0 (10)

Floristry Workshop: Elegant Table Arrangement

date_range Fri 7 Oct, 6pm

5.0 (4)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 8 Oct, 11am

4.9 (51)

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Sat 8 Oct, 2pm

4.8 (25)

Preserved and Dried Flower Design Workshop

date_range Sun 9 Oct, 11am

4.9 (14)

Floristry Workshop: Spiral Stemmed Posy

date_range Sun 9 Oct, 2pm

5.0 (8)

Bridal Floristry Course: Three Week Career Change

date_range Fri 14 Oct, 11am

Preserved and Dried Flower Glass Dome Workshop

date_range Fri 14 Oct, 6pm

5.0 (3)

Preserved and Dried Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 15 Oct, 2pm

4.9 (15)

Native Bouquet Flower Arranging Workshop

date_range Sun 16 Oct, 11am

Sip and Create Floristry Workshop

date_range Fri 21 Oct, 6pm

5.0 (13)

Floristry Workshop with Champagne and High Tea

date_range Sat 22 Oct, 11am

4.9 (12)

Preserved and Dried Floral Design Class - Full Day

date_range Sun 23 Oct, 11am

5.0 (11)

Make a Christmas Wreath at Home: Red or Gold

videocamLIVE STREAMING

date_range Thu 27 Oct, 7pm

5.0 (28)

Floristry Design Workshop: Floral Hat Box

date_range Sat 29 Oct, 11am

5.0 (7)

Floristry Workshop: Tall Seasonal Blooms in a Vase

date_range Sat 29 Oct, 2pm

5.0 (14)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 5 Nov, 11am

4.9 (51)

Peony Flower Arranging Class for Beginners

date_range Sat 5 Nov, 2pm

5.0 (2)

Red or Gold Christmas Wreath Workshop

date_range Fri 11 Nov, 6pm

5.0 (1)

Floristry Workshop: Fancy Fishbowl

date_range Sat 12 Nov, 11am

5.0 (10)

Floristry Workshop: Spiral Stemmed Posy

date_range Sat 12 Nov, 2pm

5.0 (8)

Seasonal Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sun 13 Nov, 11am

4.8 (11)

Dried Flower Hanging Wall Installation Workshop

date_range Sun 13 Nov, 2pm

5.0 (3)

Make a Christmas Wreath at Home: Red or Gold

videocamLIVE STREAMING

date_range Thu 17 Nov, 7pm

5.0 (28)

Sip and Create Floristry Workshop

date_range Fri 18 Nov, 6pm

5.0 (13)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 19 Nov, 11am

4.9 (51)

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Sat 19 Nov, 2pm

4.8 (25)

Preserved and Dried Flower Design Workshop

date_range Sun 20 Nov, 11am

4.9 (14)

Preserved and Dried Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sun 20 Nov, 2pm

4.9 (15)

Floristry Design Workshop: Floral Hat Box

date_range Fri 25 Nov, 6pm

5.0 (7)

Floristry Workshop: Tall Seasonal Blooms in a Vase

date_range Sat 26 Nov, 11am

5.0 (14)

Red or Gold Christmas Wreath Workshop

date_range Sat 26 Nov, 2pm

5.0 (1)

Floristry Workshop with Champagne and High Tea

date_range Sun 27 Nov, 2pm

4.9 (12)

Red or Gold Christmas Wreath Workshop

date_range Sat 10 Dec, 2pm

5.0 (1)

Fresh Flower Christmas Wreath Making Workshop

date_range Sat 17 Dec, 2pm

5.0 (8)

Fresh Flower Christmas Wreath Making Workshop

date_range Wed 21 Dec, 11am

5.0 (8)

Christmas Table Flower Arrangement Workshop

date_range Thu 22 Dec, 11am

5.0 (10)

Christmas Table Flower Arrangement Workshop

date_range Thu 22 Dec, 7pm

5.0 (10)

Christmas Table Flower Arrangement Workshop

date_range Fri 23 Dec, 6pm

5.0 (10)

Christmas Table Flower Arrangement Workshop

date_range Sat 24 Dec, 11am

5.0 (10)

Fresh Flower Christmas Wreath Making Workshop

date_range Sat 24 Dec, 2pm

5.0 (8)

V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production sydney NSW AU sydney