Any

In-person

Virtual / Kit

Floristry Fundamentals Course: Career Change

date_range Thu 27 Jan, 11am

Preserved and Dried Flower Wreath Making Workshop

date_range Fri 28 Jan, 6pm

Floristry Workshop: Artificial Christmas Wreath

date_range Fri 28 Jan, 6pm

5.0 (1)

Seasonal Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 29 Jan, 11am

4.8 (5)

Floristry Workshop: Vase and Table Arrangement

date_range Sun 30 Jan, 10am

Floristry Workshop: Spiral Stemmed Posy

date_range Sun 30 Jan, 2pm

5.0 (1)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Fri 4 Feb, 6pm

4.9 (24)

Preserved and Dried Flower Glass Dome Workshop

date_range Sun 6 Feb, 2pm

5.0 (2)

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Fri 11 Feb, 6pm

4.8 (15)

Floristry Workshop with Champagne and High Tea

date_range Sun 13 Feb, 11am

5.0 (2)

Floristry Workshop: Elegant Table Arrangement

date_range Sun 13 Feb, 2pm

Bridal Floristry Course: Three Week Career Change

date_range Thu 17 Feb, 11am

Fresh Flower Cake Decorating Workshop

date_range Fri 18 Feb, 6pm

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 19 Feb, 2pm

4.9 (24)

Preserved and Dried Floral Design Class - Full Day

date_range Sun 20 Feb, 11am

5.0 (9)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Fri 25 Feb, 6pm

4.9 (24)

Preserved and Dried Flower Design Workshop

date_range Sat 26 Feb, 11am

4.9 (8)

Floristry Workshop: Tall Seasonal Blooms in a Vase

date_range Sat 26 Feb, 2pm

5.0 (7)

Fast-tracked All Day Floristry Workshop

date_range Sun 27 Feb, 11am

5.0 (1)

Floristry Design Workshop: Floral Hat Box

date_range Fri 4 Mar, 6pm

5.0 (5)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 5 Mar, 11am

4.9 (24)

Dried Flower Hanging Wall Installation Workshop

date_range Sat 5 Mar, 2pm

5.0 (3)

Floristry in a Day Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sun 6 Mar, 11am

5.0 (1)

Floristry Workshop: Elegant Table Arrangement

date_range Fri 11 Mar, 6pm

Seasonal Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 12 Mar, 11am

4.8 (5)

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Sat 12 Mar, 2pm

4.8 (15)

Floristry Workshop: Vase and Table Arrangement

date_range Sun 13 Mar, 10am

Floristry Fundamentals Course: Career Change

date_range Fri 18 Mar, 11am

Floristry Workshop: Tall Seasonal Blooms in a Vase

date_range Fri 18 Mar, 6pm

5.0 (7)

Floristry Workshop: Fancy Fishbowl

date_range Sat 19 Mar, 11am

5.0 (4)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 19 Mar, 2pm

4.9 (24)

Preserved and Dried Floral Design Class - Full Day

date_range Sun 20 Mar, 11am

5.0 (9)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Fri 25 Mar, 6pm

4.9 (24)

Preserved and Dried Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 26 Mar, 11am

4.7 (6)

Sip and Create Floristry Workshop

date_range Sun 27 Mar, 11am

5.0 (3)

Floristry Design Workshop: Floral Hat Box

date_range Fri 1 Apr, 6pm

5.0 (5)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 2 Apr, 11am

4.9 (24)

Floristry Workshop: Fancy Fishbowl

date_range Sat 2 Apr, 2pm

5.0 (4)

Floristry Workshop: Elegant Table Arrangement

date_range Fri 8 Apr, 6pm

Preserved and Dried Flower Glass Dome Workshop

date_range Sat 9 Apr, 11am

5.0 (2)

Floristry Workshop: Spiral Stemmed Posy

date_range Sat 9 Apr, 2pm

5.0 (1)

Fast-tracked All Day Floristry Workshop

date_range Sun 10 Apr, 11am

5.0 (1)

Easter Fresh Table Flower Arrangement Class

date_range Sat 16 Apr, 11am

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 16 Apr, 2pm

4.9 (24)

Sip and Create Floristry Workshop

date_range Fri 22 Apr, 6pm

5.0 (3)

Preserved and Dried Flower Design Workshop

date_range Sat 23 Apr, 11am

4.9 (8)

Preserved and Dried Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 23 Apr, 2pm

4.7 (6)

Floristry Workshop with Champagne and High Tea

date_range Sun 24 Apr, 11am

5.0 (2)

Bridal Floristry Course: Three Week Career Change

date_range Fri 29 Apr, 11am

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Fri 29 Apr, 6pm

4.8 (15)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 30 Apr, 11am

4.9 (24)

Floristry Workshop: Tall Seasonal Blooms in a Vase

date_range Sat 30 Apr, 2pm

5.0 (7)

Dried Flower Hanging Wall Installation Workshop

date_range Sun 1 May, 11am

5.0 (3)

Bridal and Wedding Garland Floristry Workshop

date_range Sun 1 May, 2pm

Floristry Class with Champagne for Mother's Day

date_range Sat 7 May, 10am

5.0 (4)

Floristry Class with Champagne for Mother's Day

date_range Sat 7 May, 1pm

5.0 (4)

Floristry Class with Champagne for Mother's Day

date_range Sat 7 May, 4pm

5.0 (4)

Floristry Class with Champagne for Mother's Day

date_range Sun 8 May, 10am

5.0 (4)

Sip and Create Floristry Workshop

date_range Fri 13 May, 6pm

5.0 (3)

Terrarium / Kokedama Making Workshop

date_range Sat 14 May, 11am

4.8 (15)

Floristry Workshop: Fancy Fishbowl

date_range Sat 14 May, 2pm

5.0 (4)

Floristry Workshop: Vase and Table Arrangement

date_range Sun 15 May, 11am

Floristry Workshop: Spiral Stemmed Posy

date_range Fri 20 May, 6pm

5.0 (1)

Floristry Design Workshop for Beginners

date_range Sat 21 May, 11am

4.9 (24)

Seasonal Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 21 May, 2pm

4.8 (5)

Preserved and Dried Flower Design Workshop

date_range Sat 28 May, 11am

4.9 (8)

Preserved and Dried Flower Bouquet Class

date_range Sat 28 May, 2pm

4.7 (6)

Floristry Workshop with Champagne and High Tea

date_range Sun 29 May, 12pm

5.0 (2)

V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production Sydney NSW AU sydney