Teneale Wixon Nov 2023



I would highly recommend Wendy's Eco Resin classes and any class Wendy teaches
It was the greatest art class I have been a part of and Wendy is just absolutely amazing, so kind and thoughtful, going absolutely above and beyond with helping organise the class. Then on the day we had the best laughs and we are all so proud to show off our creations.
Will definitely be doing another class with Wendy and have already recommended to family and friends ????

Karen Dolan Oct 2023



Wendy is GREAT! She is so welcoming, kind, patient and above all knowledgeable.
In this lesson I didn’t get to use any provided products but anticipate doing so in my next lesson (which I REALLY am looking forward to.
After two hours one-on-one with Wendy, I feel sooooo much more equipped and will be venturing into my craft room with far more confidence to tackle any Cricut Joy projects

Michelle Morze Oct 2023



My friend and I had an amazing time and crafted some cool pieces. Wendy was lovely

Jemma Obrien Sep 2023



Great value and accomodating. I thought bringing my 1 year old along was going to be a challenge but I’m grateful Wendy was supportive and I was able to do something for myself. I learnt a lot during the class and really enjoyed the session.

Vana Pinomi Sep 2023



Wendy was amazing. As absolute beginners she went through the basics in easy to understand language and was always open to questions. She provided us with many tips and tricks even for shopping for the right products. Wendy catered to teaching things that we were interested in creating and making outside of these classes. Wendy’s setup and workshop was impeccable that provided never ending ideas. This was definitely value for money and highly recommend attending

Lynne Gurn Aug 2023



Wendy is a great teacher. Very generous with her help and ideas during the class and after.

Cricut Class: Getting Started with Cricut review by Lynne Gurn - Sunshine Coast

Kim Kritzinger Jun 2023



Wendy is able to really simplify the lessons to accommodate even the most basic learner☺️ We worked on a project I had in mind, with loads of tips and information along the way. She is warm and friendly and funny, her workspace filled with her personality.

Beth Pennington May 2023



Wendy was fantastic. Very friendly and encouraging to experiment. Wendy had an amazing supply of materials, the venue was relaxed. An excellent experience and highly recommended

Anonymized Customer Mar 2023



Wendy was very knowledgeable and made sure she helped everyone when they needed it. She provided anything that we didn't have and was very welcoming. I definitely feel like I have a good star in my new Circut journey and will definitely go back and do more lessons with her.
Thank you so much Wendy, you are awesome! xx

Denise Halley Mar 2023



This course was great value and Wendy is very knowledgeable and so helpful. Highly recommended.

Lynne Feb 2023



Wendy is an amazing teacher… learnt lots of extra bits about using design space and the Cricut machine and products…Wendy’s craft room is to die for…. everything you needthe class was a lot of fun. One of the nicest people I have met in the craft world… thanks for a great afternoon♥️

Cricut Class: Getting Started with Cricut review by Lynne  - Sunshine Coast

Jane Paul Feb 2023



This was such a great class. Wendy was wonderful she made the class fun, provided us with material we needed, the class was small which allowed her to spend time with each of us. Will definitely book more classes with Wendy. Thanks Wendy for a great day.

Amy Canisi Jan 2023



Absolutely loved this class. I will definitely be doing more of it myself. Teacher is great, so lovely

Sallyann Dando Sep 2022



I had a great time at Wendy’s class. It was so much fun. Wendy was full of knowledge and showed us so much more than I expected to learn. Can’t wait for another class.

Natascha Hoof Sep 2022



Small group so lots of attention for everyone. Enough room for questions, host went above and beyond to explain everything clearly and also to experiment! Great course, great teacher

Eco-Resin Workshop review by Natascha Hoof - Sunshine Coast

Keith Angell Aug 2022



Great class as always Wendy was her usual helpful self. Looking forward to my next class.

Sally Springer Aug 2022



Thank you for teaching us so much about about the cricut and design space Wendy! Your knowledge is exceptional. We had a lot of questions and you went above and beyond for us

Rebecca Clarke Aug 2022



Wendy was awesome so highly recommend ,really knows what she is doing has great patients

Sole Paez Jun 2022



Thanks for your assistance Wendy, I really enjoyed the session. I will get back to you after the school holidays :)

Trish Colburn Jun 2022



Wendy was awesome - patient and very helpful.
The venue was very comfortable and well suited to our class.
The information provided was useful and lots of hints and tips.

Sue Goodall Jun 2022



Had an awesome day with 2 classes. Wendy explains the processes in terms that a beginner can understand. Loved the projects we did and can not wait to craft more.

Cricut class review by Sue Goodall - Sunshine Coast

Keith Angell Jun 2022



Wendy was great, she made me feel very comfortable even though I am a novice. I can’t wait for the next class.

Melanie Donald May 2022



Wendy has the patience of a saint with all the questions we were asking at all different times. The class gave me a better understanding of how to use design space and some handy little tips.

Dawn Colman Mar 2022



Wendy was so good and very encouraging with the challenge ahead. She had great advice and an abundance of knowledge. There was lots of products for us to use and also new ones for us to purchase. I was very happy with the class and the venue and looking forward to many more classes.

Fiona Browne Mar 2022



Great class, I enjoyed it very much. Wendy is a fantastic teacher and very patient with everyone.

Melissa Carmichael Mar 2022



Picked up so many tips and tricks although I was already pretty confident with my machine (maker 3). Can’t wait to do another class and learn yet another way to play.

Uma Harold Mar 2022



Wendy is a wealth of knowledge. It's not just the class content I learn, but all the little tips and tricks as well. I can't wait for my next class!

Katrina Patzwald Mar 2022



Expert help in a lovely space. Great to be in a class where everyone is enjoying themselves. Definitely go again soon
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney