Sonki Unhelkar Aug 2022

Sculpture Workshop: Make Your Mate Out of Clay


Had a great time thank you! Was good to have a box. Great music! Nice atmosphere

Amanda Lawson Jul 2022

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Really enjoyed the class. Very easy instructions. Iriana was very patient and had lots of hints. She provided me with links to get the piece fired.

Pearl Tan Jul 2022

Sculpture Workshop: Make Your Mate Out of Clay


We had a fantastic time! The vibe was great and non-judgemental, the teacher was most helpful. Thanks for a fun class!

Hannah Sexton Jul 2022

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug


A lovely class and a beautiful mug! The instructor was kind and patient and provided great advice and tips

Jordan Truong Jul 2022

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug


Loved it. The teacher is very friendly and outgoing, always keeping an eye to help give feedback to make our pieces much better. Got all the materials as needed, and even provided options for extra payment for firing up the glaze. Learnt a lot about techniques needed to make sure that the mugs were perfect.

Liz Clark Jul 2022

Sculpture Workshop: Make Your Mate Out of Clay


We had a great time. Teacher was lovely, made us tea and biscuits and guided us through the process and gave good tips that were useful for us non-artists! The space was also very cosy and relaxing. It was a great and unusual experience and I would recommend to others.

Ted Bui Jul 2022

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug


My partner and I really enjoyed the class! Our teacher was really helpful and made the class as easy to understand as possible for the both of us who have never really moulded clay before. We were happy with how our mugs turned out and hope to do another class in the foreseeable future.

Chloe Sklavounos Jun 2022

Clay Sculpture Workshop: Make a Human Torso


This workshop was a lot of fun. It was held in a small studio, which was perfect for the hands on experience and maximised one-on-one time with the teacher. 2.5hrhs was the perfect amount of time to get the hang of things and get your sculpture to the point where you're proud of what you've created. No experience is necessary to make the most of this class.

Kenneth Chong Jun 2022

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug


Great teacher! She is very patient and informative. Materials provided were of high quality! Would recommend!

Pottery workshop review by Kenneth Chong

Victoria Marriott Jun 2022

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug


Irina is a great teacher and holds space in a very patient, calm and grounded way that helps unlock creativity and find a sense of play with the clay work.

I enjoyed the experience and the amount of fluidity in the class to explore your own shapes and colours and techniques. It was fun, very calming and brought new inspirations to mind. Looking forward to seeing the final product once it's been in the kiln :)

Pottery workshop review by Victoria Marriott

Leonnie McLean Jun 2022

Ceramic Workshop: Make a Luscious Leaf Platter


Irina was really nice, her instructions were easy to follow. Everything we needed was supplied. We can’t wait to see the finished product.

Phoebe Goulding Jun 2022

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


That was fun. I can’t believe mine actually looked like a male human Torso. Thanks for your patience.

Michelle Drougas Jun 2022

Clay Sculpture Workshop: Make a Human Torso


Great teacher, great venue. Loved learning a new skill. Will definitely do more. I am totally hooked!

Pottery workshop review by Michelle Drougas

Thao Cao May 2022

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug


I had great time during the class. So relaxing and enjoy working with clay. Will recommend this class to my friends

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug review by Thao Cao

Kathryn Marangos May 2022

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Fabulous class. Great teacher and very helpful. Box came with everything I needed. Great class.

Alice Thachasongtham Apr 2022

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug


Very relaxing and enjoyable. Good for beginners who’s love to get their hands on clay and colour powder.

Pottery workshop review by Alice Thachasongtham

Summer Woods Apr 2022

DIY Marbled Mug Craft Box / Kit with Crystals


Completely out of our comfort zone but a lot of fun! The clay was really soft and easy to work with. The crystals were gorgeous!

DIY Marbled Mug Craft Box / Kit with Crystals review by Summer Woods

Teo Falconer Apr 2022

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


Teacher was incredibly patient and accommodating. Would recommend this class to anyone looking for a nice, respectful teaching style.

Haseeb Rana Apr 2022

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug


What was the teacher like?
She was so nice and helpful, will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
How was the venue (if there was one)? Great, very clean, lots of space and facilities like coffee.
If materials were provided, did you like them? Yes, clay and paint was provided and she offered to give us paint to take home.
Was the class good value for money? Yes
What did you do / learn? We learnt how to sculpt ceramic mugs and ad our unique design with paint and inks.

Danielle Walker Feb 2022

DIY Clay Hanging Planter


Very fun class! I'm a newbie to using clay, and Irena gave us some very useful tips on how to make a beautiful handmade planter pot using air-drying clay. I'd definitely recommend :-)

Jess Brooks Jan 2022

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


What a great class! It was a pleasure learning from Irina, she provided lots of helpful tips and guidance throughout the lesson. I'm very happy with what I was able to create and have enough clay left over to make another torso in my own time as well!

Pottery workshop review by Jess Brooks

Vincent Chagnaud Jan 2022

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Thank you so much for your time, very nice and fun class. Really recommend if you want to have a nice time.

Keryn Shipp Jan 2022

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


This tutorial has got me super excited and prepped to hopefully create some wonderful pieces for family and friends.
Thank you Irina

Pottery workshop review by Keryn Shipp

Mandy McCarthy Jan 2022

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


This is a fabulous class. It is a lot of fun and really easy. The concept has been very well thought-through and is suitable for absolute beginners. Highly recommend it.

Emma Morris Dec 2021

Learn Marbled Mug Making at Home


I really enjoyed this class…even though I stuffed up my mug and turned the clay into lunch pot mugs after the class ended it was a relaxing way to spend a Wednesday evening

Learn Marbled Mug Making at Home review by Emma Morris

Skye Short Dec 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


An enjoyable and relaxing class for a team activity. Irina was a great teacher and the pace was good.

Michelle Clancy Nov 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Absolutely loved this class. Irina was so knowledgeable and provided so many handy hints and artistic direction, that I’m already planning my next project. Would highly recommend for everyone

Lyn Austen Nov 2021

Mould Making and Casting Course


Irina is a very knowledgeable teacher and happy to adapt to your needs. I will be taking more of her classes.

Kyuri Kim Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


It was a great great time for me. I have wanted to learn sculpture but I looked so difficult to learn. But I am so happy looking at the sculpture made by my hand for 1.5 hours today. Thank you Irina:):)

Hideki Yamaguchi Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


Great customer care, teaching skills and "after the class" follow-up

Julie Lin Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


Really enjoyed the class. Informative, great fun & relaxed. Would highly recommend it to friends. Thanks Irina.

Spring Shen Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


Good lesson but face to face lesson will be better . The teacher can do touch up for students.

Laura Zhu Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


非常喜欢这个节目 内容真的非常好
I like this program very much. The content is really good.

Ping Mu Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


It is very interesting to learn how to make a Figurative Sculpting very happy with it

Matthew Sheers Nov 2021

Mould Making and Casting Course


Thanks for a great class. I recommend this as a fun class for anyone to try.

Prasadi Pilosof Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Irina was really knowledgeable and explained everything in an easy to follow format.

Ram Kusuma Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Irina was exceptional in her craft and the way she explained was very easy to understand and the session was full of fun

Sally Brown Oct 2021

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


I had a private class with my family and Irina for my birthday and it was brilliant. She was so talented and a great teacher, giving us individual tips and encouragement along the way.

Pottery workshop review by Sally Brown Sydney

Martha Gledhill-Tuite Oct 2021

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


This class was so enjoyable! The teacher was very knowledgeable and was able to explain the process and anatomy clearly.

Kymberley Patten Oct 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


The class was great, An excellent way to spend a Saturday afternoon. THe teacher was very helpful, and gave great pointers, and feedback. It was very relaxing. I love the small class and if anything, I wished it could have gone for longer

Yuri van Oct 2021

Make Your Own Unique Mug


Thank u it was great , I enjoyed it ! Would like I try it again

Quentin Leroy Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hanging Planter


This was a great workshop! The pace was good, the teacher was patient and the outcome is fantastic!

Christina Sheers Oct 2021

Make Your Own Unique Mug


this is a great class for everyone to make your own unique mug at home.

Paul Giles Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Very good and explain will in relaxed environment

Holly Smith Oct 2021

Make Your Own Unique Mug


Great communication leading up to the session and a wonderful class, the team really enjoyed it!

Penny Spencer Oct 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


This was my second sculpture class with Irina - I really enjoyed it and very happy with my result !

Pottery workshop review by Penny Spencer

Jenni Bradley Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Loved this lesson on making a bowl. Very relaxed atmosphere and instructions were easy to understand. Thank you

Pottery workshop review by Jenni Bradley

Dyranda Hortle Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Very good, easy to follow instructions and really happy with the products produced in the class.

John Tabari Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


It was a fabulous class! Perfect Dad and Daughter time together for a long weekend

Gregory Naud Oct 2021

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


Good equipment, encouraging and knowledgeable teacher and a great little keep sake at the end!

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home review by Gregory Naud Sydney
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney