Vincent Chagnaud Jan 2022

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Thank you so much for your time, very nice and fun class. Really recommend if you want to have a nice time.

Keryn Shipp Jan 2022

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


This tutorial has got me super excited and prepped to hopefully create some wonderful pieces for family and friends.
Thank you Irina

Pottery workshop review by Keryn Shipp

Mandy McCarthy Jan 2022

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


This is a fabulous class. It is a lot of fun and really easy. The concept has been very well thought-through and is suitable for absolute beginners. Highly recommend it.

Emma Morris Dec 2021

Learn Marbled Mug Making at Home


I really enjoyed this class…even though I stuffed up my mug and turned the clay into lunch pot mugs after the class ended it was a relaxing way to spend a Wednesday evening

Learn Marbled Mug Making at Home review by Emma Morris

Skye Short Dec 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


An enjoyable and relaxing class for a team activity. Irina was a great teacher and the pace was good.

Samantha Leongtave Dec 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


The class was given to me as a birthday present from my husband. I didn't know what to expect so had no expectations. It was my first time doing any kind of clay sculpting since I was at school. As a total beginner I found it difficult to follow in watching the teacher on a screen and trying to make the figure at the same time so missed crucial parts of learning. It would have been better to be broken down into parts or sections of watch first then you try method and then feedback, with some info on what the tools were best used for/how. I guess in such a short time she had to cram in alot, perhaps a longer time frame would be better.

Michelle Clancy Nov 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Absolutely loved this class. Irina was so knowledgeable and provided so many handy hints and artistic direction, that I’m already planning my next project. Would highly recommend for everyone

Lyn Austen Nov 2021

Mould Making and Casting Course


Irina is a very knowledgeable teacher and happy to adapt to your needs. I will be taking more of her classes.

Roman Revyakin Nov 2021

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


I enjoyed the class and made a very nice torso, as well as got some helpful tips! The materials were great quality, the clay was very nice especially. Thank you so much!

Pottery workshop review by Roman Revyakin

Kyuri Kim Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


It was a great great time for me. I have wanted to learn sculpture but I looked so difficult to learn. But I am so happy looking at the sculpture made by my hand for 1.5 hours today. Thank you Irina:):)

Hideki Yamaguchi Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


Great customer care, teaching skills and "after the class" follow-up

Julie Lin Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


Really enjoyed the class. Informative, great fun & relaxed. Would highly recommend it to friends. Thanks Irina.

Spring Shen Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


Good lesson but face to face lesson will be better . The teacher can do touch up for students.

Laura Zhu Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


非常喜欢这个节目 内容真的非常好
I like this program very much. The content is really good.

Ping Mu Nov 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


It is very interesting to learn how to make a Figurative Sculpting very happy with it

Matthew Sheers Nov 2021

Mould Making and Casting Course


Thanks for a great class. I recommend this as a fun class for anyone to try.

Prasadi Pilosof Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Irina was really knowledgeable and explained everything in an easy to follow format.

Ram Kusuma Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Irina was exceptional in her craft and the way she explained was very easy to understand and the session was full of fun

Sally Brown Oct 2021

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


I had a private class with my family and Irina for my birthday and it was brilliant. She was so talented and a great teacher, giving us individual tips and encouragement along the way.

Pottery workshop review by Sally Brown

Martha Gledhill-Tuite Oct 2021

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


This class was so enjoyable! The teacher was very knowledgeable and was able to explain the process and anatomy clearly.

Kymberley Patten Oct 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


The class was great, An excellent way to spend a Saturday afternoon. THe teacher was very helpful, and gave great pointers, and feedback. It was very relaxing. I love the small class and if anything, I wished it could have gone for longer

Yuri van Oct 2021

Pottery class


Thank u it was great , I enjoyed it ! Would like I try it again

Quentin Leroy Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hanging Planter


This was a great workshop! The pace was good, the teacher was patient and the outcome is fantastic!

Christina Sheers Oct 2021

Pottery class


this is a great class for everyone to make your own unique mug at home.

Paul Giles Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Very good and explain will in relaxed environment

Holly Smith Oct 2021

Pottery class


Great communication leading up to the session and a wonderful class, the team really enjoyed it!

Paulo Maranhao Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


OK, not super engaging. Would suggest more interaction.

Penny Spencer Oct 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


This was my second sculpture class with Irina - I really enjoyed it and very happy with my result !

Pottery workshop review by Penny Spencer Sydney

Jenni Bradley Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Loved this lesson on making a bowl. Very relaxed atmosphere and instructions were easy to understand. Thank you

Pottery workshop review by Jenni Bradley Sydney

Dyranda Hortle Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Very good, easy to follow instructions and really happy with the products produced in the class.

John Tabari Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


It was a fabulous class! Perfect Dad and Daughter time together for a long weekend

Gregory Naud Oct 2021

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


Good equipment, encouraging and knowledgeable teacher and a great little keep sake at the end!

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home review by Gregory Naud

Fiona Macneall Sep 2021

Pottery Workshop: Make Your Own Unique Mug


Great class. We really enjoyed. A good class to take with teenagers and the perfect activity for a rainy day.

Chantelle Dabrowski Sep 2021

Pottery class


This class was good but felt like a bit more instructions would be useful and would have been handy to know the kiln requirements beforehand and glaze to be used

Eric Emerick Sep 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Our bowl was very cute. Love the class and was very meditative. Have recommended to friends and family.

Kate Jenkins Sep 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


The class was a fun lockdown activity. Irina explained the process clearly and we're very happy with the end result.

Elizabeth Colley Sep 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Resources arrived in good time, everything needed was provided. It would be great if the class could be a little longer.

Yuliia Allen Sep 2021

DIY Clay Hanging Planter


Thank you so much! We had a great time and tried something new!

Jennifer Xu Sep 2021

DIY Clay Hanging Planter


Really awesome experience! The instructor was patient and made the overall project very fun

Nicole Papworth Sep 2021

Pottery class


The class was more a narrated sculptor making a mug rather than a clear class. I'd suggest starting with explaining the steps and having some examples to show before we launch into doing.
In our teams conversation after the teacher left we all mentioned we were lost at many points and would have appreciated knowing what was coming next so we could have planned better. I don't think anyone in our class actually ended up with a successful mug and many of us had done pottery classes before.

Luke Shiell Sep 2021

Make a Human Torso with Clay at Home


I really enjoyed the class, it was calm and relaxing and it was nice to just work on a clay sculpture.

Giannella Merhi Sep 2021

Pottery class


This was a great class for us beginners and so nice to do with our teen girls. We had a lot of fun

Giannella Merhi Sep 2021

Pottery class


This was fantastic especially for us beginners, this has definitely inspired me to pursue more works with clay - maybe make my own range of mugs.

Penny Spencer Sep 2021

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners


Really enjoyable class to do ! Easy to follow/ well taught. I’ ve never tried sculpture before and feel inspired to keep learning more . I recommend it !

Learn Figurative Sculpting for Beginners review by Penny Spencer Sydney

Kristy Rogers Sep 2021

Pottery class


Really enjoyable session! A nice way to bring the team together while everyone is working remotely.

Janine Brundle Sep 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


I enjoyed doing something very different, and it was well explained and equipment was excellent

Amour Mah Sep 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Fun class that i did virtually with my niece. Easy instructions and great kit - lovely instructor.

Pottery workshop review by Amour Mah

Stefanie Kokkinakis Sep 2021

Pottery class


A lovely activity to do during lockdown and a super easy way to get started with clay!

Jacinta Simcox Sep 2021

DIY Clay Hanging Planter


Relaxed session and great introduction to using clay. Enjoyed the experience and on line availibity

Sarah Redmond Sep 2021

Pottery class


It was a really interesting class and quite messy, but we got right int here and made a mug, which I must say I'm very proud of!
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney