Madalyn Hobbs Jan 2024



Absolutely wonderful class, we did it for a Hens party and had a blast! Fiona is lovely and great at explaining how to make the bouquet and picked gorgeous flowers for us to use! Highly recommend!

Esther Ching Nov 2023



Fiona's class was amazing. She was lovely, patient and her class was very organised and easy to follow.

Sharyn Pearson Jul 2023



Attending Fiona's flower pot arrangement class was an absolute delight and I had so much fun! Fiona was such a lovely teacher who provided great guidance and created such a fun and relaxing atmosphere. The bubbly and cheeseboard were delicious and the studio was a lovely venue to learn in with all flowers and equipment provided. I left with a beautiful flower pot arrangement and unforgettable memories. I highly recommend this class!

Bubbly Bouquets Floral Workshop - Pot Arrangement Class review by Sharyn Pearson - Sydney

Sharyn Pearson Jul 2023



I recently had the pleasure of attending a flower bouquet and bubbly class run by Fiona. Fiona was an excellent teacher who made everyone feel at ease in the class and made it such a fun and enjoyable afternoon with lots of laughs along the way! She was super helpful and gave clear instructions and everyone’s finished flower bouquets looked great! The bubbly and cheeseboard provided were delicious and the venue was the perfect setting with all flowers and necessary materials provided. Such a great experience and I highly recommend this class to everyone!

Flower Bouquet and Sip Workshop: Bubbly Bouquets review by Sharyn Pearson - Sydney

Fiona Pearson Jul 2023



I attended the Flower Bouquet and Sip Workshop and had an amazing time. Fee was fun and friendly but very professional and full of useful knowledge about flowers and flower arranging. Everyone went home with gorgeous creations. I would highly recommend this workshop. Appreciated the wine and nibbles too!

Flower Bouquet and Sip Workshop: Bubbly Bouquets review by Fiona Pearson - Sydney

Sarah McCray Jul 2023



Fiona was a great teacher and showed us how to make a flower crown. She showed us each step and had some helpful tips along the way. Everything we needed was provided and I went home with a stunning flower crown.

Sarah McCray Jul 2023



I really enjoyed learning how to make a bouquet. Fiona was a great teacher and clearly showed us the process. Everything was provided - the flowers, wrapping, ribbon etc. There were some delicious nibblies to snack on and, of course, some bubbles. It was a great class and I went home with a beautiful bouquet.

Floristry class review by Sarah McCray - Sydney

Katrina Jeanes Jul 2023



Another really fun class with Fiona, I can see myself using the skills I learned during this session to make a flower crown again in the future. Fiona clearly knows what she is doing and is an excellent teacher!

Floristry class review by Katrina Jeanes - Sydney

Katherine McCray Jul 2023



Really fun class! Fee made making a flower crown easy to do and lots of fun. Definitely recommend this class!

Floristry class review by Katherine McCray - Sydney

Emily Nash Jul 2023



Awesome class! The flower crown was very delicate to make but Fiona explained it all really well! Such a fun afternoon with friends. Definitely recommend doing this workshop!

Bubbly Bouquets Floral Workshop - Flower Crown Making review by Emily Nash - Sydney

Emily Nash Jul 2023



The class was amazing Fiona was a wonderful teacher, easy to follow and made everyone feel comfortable even when things were a little bit tricky! The studio is set up beautifully and everything was provided for us to have a relaxing, fun time! Highly recommend!

Floristry class review by Emily Nash - Sydney

Renee Brown Jul 2023



This course was a great way to learn something new and have fun with some friends. We learnt also about flower crowns and everyone's creation turned out slightly different but all beautiful
The class began with a bit of colour theory on how you could chose colours of flowers and the types of flowers we would be using. We then prepared the wires and flowers using the floristry scissors and tape. Loved the tip to keep it warm!
Our instructor, Fiona, gave us step by step instructions and modeled how to place and secure the flowers. She also went through how you could wire them on.
I found making the flower crown very therapeutic.
Learnt something new and had a great time with friends. We were also presented with a certificate at the end! Great day of fun!

Bubbly Bouquets Floral Workshop - Flower Crown Making review by Renee Brown - Sydney

Sharyn Pearson Jul 2023



I really enjoyed participating in the flower crown making workshop today with Fiona. She was an amazing teacher, very skilled, knowledgeable and fun! She provided all the materials and flowers to make our flower crowns which we got to take home at the end of the evening. She also had a delicious cheeseboard accompanied with sparkling wine. Would highly recommend this class looking to have a fun time and learn a new skill!

Floristry class review by Sharyn Pearson - Sydney

Renee Brown Jul 2023



Today I realised just how much goes into making a bouquet of flowers Loved it This class is informative, fun and you get to leave with a beautiful (and sizable) bouquet of beautiful flowers that are beautifully wrapped. I was something different and a great way to spend an afternoon.
Our instructor, Fiona, was fabulous. She gave us really clear step by step instructions accompanied by instruction sheet and pointpoint. Clearly she has a lot of knowledge! The flowers we used were abundant and beautiful colours Fiona was also very approachable an helpful throughout the course, more than happy to help when I got a bit stuck.
We made the bouquet from scratch, preparing the flowers, arranging them in spiral formation and wrapping them, with out choice of coloured papers, to be beautifully presented. You didn't need to bring anything! The tools were all provided including specialised floristry equipment. I felt like such a professional!
Thanks for a great and fun day I am definitely going to look into your other courses to do as I had such a great time, learning the tips and tricks that I can use again as well as walking away with a beautiful large bouquet!

Flower Bouquet and Sip Workshop: Bubbly Bouquets review by Renee Brown - Sydney

Melissa Nichols Jul 2023



This class was great. All materials provided, instructions were clear. Got my creative on and surprised myself! Instructor was approachable, friendly and supportive. All skills sets can do this. Loved the space in which the class took place and enjoyed making a flower crown with friends, even if mine was a bit big

Floristry class review by Melissa Nichols - Sydney

Melissa Nichols Jul 2023



How fabulous was this class I feel like a pro now! All materials were supplied and instructions were clear. Each step explained well. The workshop space was set up so well. Easy to get help when needed ( and I certainly needed it). Loved laughing, while creating with friends. Highly recommend this class to anyone! :)

Floristry class review by Melissa Nichols - Sydney

Cheryl Gallagher Jul 2023



I found the class a challenge but with Fiona’s guidance and patience I throughly enjoyed it and would recommend anyone to do this flower bouquet.

Katherine McCray Jul 2023



I really enjoyed the class! It was a lot of fun. Fee went through the process step by step and made it easy to follow. The bouquet I made looked so good. Can’t believe I made it.

Floristry class review by Katherine McCray - Sydney

Katrina Jeanes Jul 2023



Another great workshop put on by Fiona. She's so patient, helpful and knowledgeable and makes the learning fun. I walked away with some new skills and a gorgeous bouquet too.

Flower Bouquet and Sip Workshop: Bubbly Bouquets review by Katrina Jeanes - Sydney

Katrina Jeanes Jul 2023



Great class, Fiona is so knowledgeable and made the class interactive and enjoyable. She provided a beautiful spread of snacks and drinks (wine and soft drink) and I had a beautiful arrangement to take home at the end.

Floristry class review by Katrina Jeanes - Sydney
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney