Learn How to Weave at Home

date_range Sat 6 Jun at 10am



4.8 (81)

Carve Your Own Rubber Stamps at Home

date_range Sat 6 Jun at 2pm



4.8 (81)

Slime Making for Kids

date_range Sun 7 Jun at 10am



4.8 (81)

Learn Screen Printing at Home

date_range Fri 12 Jun at 1pm



4.8 (81)

Introduction to Ceramics at Home

date_range Sat 13 Jun at 11am



4.8 (81)

Learn Indigo Shibori Dyeing at Home

date_range Sat 13 Jun at 2pm



4.8 (81)

Katazome Rice Paste Resist Class at Home

date_range Sun 14 Jun at 11am



4.8 (81)

Carve Your Own Rubber Stamps at Home

date_range Wed 17 Jun at 10am



4.8 (81)

Make Natural Incense at Home

date_range Thu 18 Jun at 10am



4.8 (81)

Make Soy Candles at Home

date_range Fri 19 Jun at 11am



4.8 (81)

Make Botanical Wax Tablets at Home

date_range Fri 19 Jun at 2pm



4.8 (81)

Make Your Own Soap and Shampoo Bars at Home

date_range Sat 20 Jun at 11am



4.8 (81)

Learn How to Weave at Home

date_range Fri 26 Jun at 7pm



4.8 (81)

Make Botanical Dyes for Fabric and Yarn at Home

date_range Join waitlist



4.8 (81)

Make Recycled Paper at Home

date_range Join waitlist



4.8 (81)

V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d -33.790 151.270 production Sydney NSW AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast adelaide perth canberra