Paint and Sip Class - Doggo (Jan 9)

Paint. Laugh. Create. Repeat!


Life With Paint

Life With Paint

5.0 (5)
1k followers

2 hours 1 to 20 (public classes), 8 to 150 (private)

label $65 or 4 payments of $16.25


Ignite your creativity and learn to create an art masterpiece, the easy and fun way.

Bring your friends and/or make some new ones, over music and a guided two-hour painting session. Forget your stresses and worries, and create your very own unique artwork (yours to keep). You'll get step by step instructions from our expert artist, to create your own interpretation of the selected painting (see the photo above).

Guests must be 18 or older for this event, as our classes are held at licensed bars. If the date pr theme of this class doesn't suit you, we have lots of other classes available running regularly - check them out!

"Learn the rules like a pro, so you can break them like an artist." - Pablo Picasso



Aside from this class, this teacher also has the following coming up:


Knowledge Required
No experience needed!
 
What you'll get
All materials are provided, including paint, brushes, a 50cm x 40cm canvas, easel and apron.

All guests will take home their own art masterpiece.
 
What to bring
If you'd like to enjoy some pub food and/or drink whilst you're creating your artwork, you'll need to pay for this on the day to the pub directly
 
Location

Statesman Hotel - 14 Theodore St Curtin ACT

Your teacher
Life With Paint
Life With Paint

5.0 (5)
1k followers

Scratch the structure. Lose the lecture. The only lesson to be learned here is that you do have an inner artist, just waiting to be realised! Life With Paint is all about friends, a canvas and a drink or two.

More classes by Life With Paint

Paint and Sip Class - Koala (Dec 18)

date_range Wed 18 Dec, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - in the Jungle (Jan 8)

date_range Wed 8 Jan, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Christmas Deer (Dec 19)

date_range Thu 19 Dec, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Christmas Cactus (Dec 20)

date_range Fri 20 Dec, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Flower Frenzy (Dec 29)

date_range Sun 29 Dec, 4pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Girl on the Moon (Dec 27)

date_range Fri 27 Dec, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Flower Frenzy (Dec 29)

date_range Sun 29 Dec, 4pm

location_on Belconnen

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Don't Be a Gala (Jan 2)

date_range Thu 2 Jan, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Guitars & Roses (Jan 3)

date_range Fri 3 Jan, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Monet Bridge (Jan 15)

date_range Wed 15 Jan, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Blossom Lane (Dec 15)

date_range Your choice of time

location_on Belconnen

8 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Flaunt It (Jan 22)

date_range Wed 22 Jan, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Starry Night Sunset (Jan 29)

date_range Wed 29 Jan, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Polly Wants a Cracker (Feb 5)

date_range Wed 5 Feb, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Poppies (Jan 10)

date_range Fri 10 Jan, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Giraffe (Jan 12)

date_range Sun 12 Jan, 4pm

location_on Belconnen

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Van Gogh Starry Night (Feb 12)

date_range Wed 12 Feb, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Llama Drama (Jan 17)

date_range Fri 17 Jan, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Balloon Girl (Jan 19)

date_range Sun 19 Jan, 4pm

location_on Belconnen

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Peaceful Panda (Feb 19)

date_range Wed 19 Feb, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Dreamy Nights (Jan 23)

date_range Thu 23 Jan, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Mt Fuji (Jan 24)

date_range Fri 24 Jan, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Frida (Jan 26)

date_range Sun 26 Jan, 4pm

location_on Belconnen

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Whale of a Time (Feb 26)

date_range Wed 26 Feb, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Pink Roses (Jan 30)

date_range Thu 30 Jan, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Wildflowers (Jan 31)

date_range Fri 31 Jan, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Afternoon Tea (Feb 2)

date_range Sun 2 Feb, 4pm

location_on Belconnen

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Under the Sea (Feb 20)

date_range Thu 20 Feb, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Moonlight (Feb 7)

date_range Fri 7 Feb, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Elephant Baby (Feb 9)

date_range Sun 9 Feb, 4pm

location_on Belconnen

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Sunflowers (Feb 13)

date_range Thu 13 Feb, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Pink Forest (Feb 14)

date_range Fri 14 Feb, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Mexico (Feb 16)

date_range Sun 16 Feb, 4pm

location_on Belconnen

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Golden Tears (Feb 21)

date_range Fri 21 Feb, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Flower Frenzy (Feb 23)

date_range Sun 23 Feb, 4pm

location_on Belconnen

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Blue Cockatoo (Feb 27)

date_range Thu 27 Feb, 7pm

location_on Curtin

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Paint and Sip Class - Under the Sea (Feb 28)

date_range Fri 28 Feb, 7pm

location_on Canberra

1 to 150

label $65

1k

3k+

Other popular Painting classes in Canberra

3602 0 150 20 0 0 8 simple 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 -35.326589600 149.082407400 120 classbento.com.au 0
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d -35.280 149.120 production Canberra ACT AU sydney melbourne brisbane adelaide perth canberra