Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies

Tue 8 Dec, 6:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Christmas Painting Party

Fri 11 Dec, 6:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners

Sat 12 Dec, 6:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Cherry Blossoms

Sun 10 Jan, 1:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Watercolour Hummingbird

Fri 15 Jan, 6:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Monet Water Lillies

Sat 16 Jan, 1:45pm



Paint Your Dog in the Park Class

Sun 24 Jan, 1:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Nude Back

Fri 29 Jan, 6:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Cacti Bloom

Sun 31 Jan, 1:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Watercolour Poppies

Fri 5 Feb, 6:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Umbrella and Cocktails

Sun 7 Feb, 1:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Coffee Cool Cat

Sat 13 Feb, 1:45pm



Couple's Painting Class for Valentine's Day

Sun 14 Feb, 1:45pm



Couple's Painting Class for Valentine's Day

Sun 14 Feb, 5:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Palette Knife Monet Painting

Fri 19 Feb, 6:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Tropical Getaway

Sat 20 Feb, 1:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Van Gogh's Sun Flowers

Sat 27 Feb, 1:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Fantasy Elephant

Sat 6 Mar, 1:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Watercolour Galaxy

Sun 7 Mar, 1:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Palette Knife Hummingbirds

Fri 12 Mar, 6:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Abstract Woman

Sat 13 Mar, 1:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Viva Là Paris

Sat 20 Mar, 1:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Watercolour Cacti

Sun 21 Mar, 1:45pm



Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners

Fri 26 Mar, 6:45pm



Painting in the Park Class: Shedding Tree

Sat 27 Mar, 1:45pm



V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production Sydney NSW AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast adelaide perth canberra hunter valley blue mountains