Rini Ismail Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Pop Art Warhol Style


a very fun pop art painting Saturday afternoon session. different technique and thought process with pop art and Ruby is patient to show us step by step.

Painting workshop review by Rini Ismail

Rosalie Nolan Oct 2021

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree


Had a lovely evening. Even though no longer in lockdown, it was fun to do this painting in an online interactive session.

Zahra Patel Oct 2021

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree


We had lots of fun. Ruby is so lovely and fun! Can’t wait to do another class!

Joanne Robley Oct 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


Thank you for a fantastic team event, our Finance Team had a great time learning and showcasing their artistic skills and came away with fabulous paintings at the end of class. So very well run and engaging for everyone - thanks again.

Helen Pearson Oct 2021

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree


A really enjoyable class. Ruby did a great job making a complex activity seem easy.

Rebecca Guu Oct 2021

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree


Super fun, super friendly and easy to make a decent looking picture. Ruby was excellent and the music was good but not loud and we really enjoyed it

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree review by Rebecca Guu Sydney

Claire Walters Oct 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


Ali was lovely, very helpful and engaging. Everyone had a great time. Thank you for hosting!

Corrine Myers Oct 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


Thank u so much for today. We all had a great time! Will do it again.

Deborah Wallace Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Had a really enjoyable night painting along with Ali. Such a great class for beginners. I was quite surprised at how well my version of Picasso turned out. Thank you.

Painting workshop review by Deborah Wallace Sydney

Lizzy Cooper Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Great class, I love the pack that was emailed in advance, and I came away with a lovely painting.

Becca Corfield Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


What a fun night! Easy to follow and within the time. A good little escape ☺️

Kyra Sakalauskas Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Was fun, Ali was very engaging and very friendly, ripper music playlist too! As a beginner myself I felt very welcome and Ali went through step by step in a fun and creative way

Patricia Johnpillai Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Loved this class. Ali was great and I really like my painting. These classes have been great during lockdown.

Sip and Paint Like Picasso review by Patricia Johnpillai Sydney

Patricia Johnpillai Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


Had fun painting the 3 chatty birds. Thanks very much Ali for a lovely relaxed class.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Estelle Liedemann Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies


It was sometimes hard to follow but the tips on mixing etc was good. My butterflies were rather average and having a second screen or preprinted butterflies would have helped because I struggled to draw the butterfly I needed to paint over. Had fun though and would be great with a group or friends.

Painting workshop review by Estelle Liedemann

Jemma Gibbons Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Really great session. Just what the team needed. Paintings turned out really great too! Def recommend for a few hours of fun and bants.

Rini Ismail Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


A really enjoyable and relaxing Wed night painting. Nikki taught a number of different techniques and gave us freedom to paint the chatty birds.

José Coelho Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


It was great, It was great allowing my hand to flow. The end result is something that I would never imagine that I'm capable of doing. So cool!

Peter Smith Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Nice session, felt comfortable, got into it. Perhaps some starting practice on good practice on mixing and blending as didn't quite know how to juggle 4 brushes and the paints to get shades of colour without contaminating my paints.
But great session thanks, totally enjoyed.

Laura Calderan Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


Very engaging teacher - we had a great time. Perfect birthday experience to share with friends. Thanks so much

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds review by Laura Calderan Sydney

Ellen Marnitz Oct 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


Great team build session. I found it therapeutic and the facilitator fun, engaging, patient and a great teacher. I am amazed by the painting I was able to accomplish in our short time together and am proud enough to provide it a space on my wall. :)

Michael Simpson Oct 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


The class was good fun and the instructions clear and easy to follow.

Lauren Smith Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our virtual painting experience with Ali! Thanks so much Ali! Our two (or three) birds look marvellous

Judy Swanson Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


I really enjoyed the instructor's laid back approach to the class. She made it (almost) seem like anyone could paint a decent picture, which turned out to be true!

Itrat Batool Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


It was a awesome session . Thanks Annabelle! Where can I share the picture of my completed painting ?

Lisa Pichler Oct 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


This was another great class. The teacher was kind, answered any questions right away and I again learned more from them. Very pleasant class! They take you step by step and give hints to help. If you've never painted before its great because you can do it at home and not ne shy. The more you do the better you start to understand the techniques.

Catherine Powers Oct 2021

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


It was a great class- learnt a lot! Will be back for more. Annabelle was lovely

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman review by Catherine Powers

Jamie Randall Oct 2021

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


Teacher was great and enthusiastic, got each participants involved. I really liked the abstract painting and would be keep to see more abstract pieces on offer.

Catherine Curtain Oct 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


We choose this as a birthday gift for my mother in law. Even though we were all separated by Covid It was still such a wonderful experience. My two young children were both able to learn so much from this, it was highly engaging and great to see how different each persons painting came out. Thanks so much.

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird review by Catherine Curtain

Suzanne Lewis Oct 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


Ali was a great teacher, so enthusiastic and guided us through techniques to creating our own finished hummingbird. The pace of the class was really good. The time just flew by. I'd definitely do more of her classes.

Trina Hinkley Oct 2021

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


Annabelle was fabulous. She made the class fun and provided simple clear instructions that were easy to follow and produced a great result. It was seriously the best fun I’ve had in ages (Melbourne lockdown and all that).

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman review by Trina Hinkley

Tracy Hennessey Oct 2021

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


I had a great time! I had friends doing it online too, though we didn’t talk online we had a separate link open but it was too intense for much chit chat! It was well paced, the music kept us bopping and our host, Annabel, was wonderful. She was clear in her explanations, encouraged experimentation and gave positive and appropriate feedback to all participants. Everyone’s artwork was so different but all were really strong and interesting pieces of work. I’d love to do another one!

Painting workshop review by Tracy Hennessey Sydney

Linda Burrow Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


Such a fun and relaxed class. I have no skills as an artist but found this class to be awesome. Thank you!

Jessica Oldfield Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Monet (Acrylic)


AWESOME. Ali was fabulous. The class was so much fun and everyone kept saying how much better their painting was turning out than they expected. Revi went out of her way to get have some replacements kit delivered to several of the team when the originals got stuck in an Aus Post facility.

Susan Pennings Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


We really enjoyed our sip and paint activity over zoom. Revi went above and beyond to ensure everyone had a pack before the class, and Simon gave great instruction whilst encouraging creative interpretations. The cocktails were small but mighty too!

Ruth Cusack Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


Never thought I could finish a piece interview class time. Never did this before. Learnt lots of tips

Deborah Wallace Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


My first time doing a virtual class. My first time on Zoom. Everything was so easy and well explained. Had a really great time and the teacher was super fun and provided cool music to make it an enjoyable night. Thank you.

Alison Dandurand Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


Really fun! I’m amazed it turned out so well! I’ll definitely do more classes.

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh review by Alison Dandurand

Jenni Hardiman Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


a fabulous zoom session to spend a couple of hours with the team - highly recommended!

Shara Quinn Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


A really informative and easy to follow online class. Ruby was great

Elspeth Crosby Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


Enjoyable process and great music. Surprising how much we covered in the session. Thanks Ali.

Helen Branson Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


Ali was a great host. Kept things upbeat.

2 hours way to short to do the picture she chose. Felt very stressed and rushed. Good in one way as I had no chance to think about anything else or sip my wine! 3 hours would have been much better. Time to work on it on my own with music was one of the best bits and not enough time to do that with only 2 hours. Would have happily paid to be less rushed.
Impressed that I managed to paint a whole canvas and it did not look terrible

Alexandra Grundy Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Great activity to do during the lockdown restrictions. The only thing with possible room for improvement would be the quality of audio - sometimes the teacher was drowned out by the music and sometimes the wind howling through was a bit distracting. Other than that though, we all had a great time The teacher was lovely and really good at explaining everything. She gave us enough time to have a crack at each section of the painting. It was lovely that she ran through everyone in the group and asked us all to share our paintings. Would highly recommend!

Rini Ismail Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


a good relaxing session to learn about painting and blending like renoir art. Ali is fantastic at guiding participants virtually on the painting method. Great Sat. night session.

Felix Orcullo Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


Ali is very good, does know her stuff. She also knows how to motivate participants.

Bronwyn Kohlman Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Ruby was a great instructor. The session went so quickalmost forgot to drink my drink I can't wait to do a face-2-face session.

Mary Souhlas Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Enlightening amd stimulating really enjoyed class and felt relaxed and calm afterwards. Thank you very much

Peter Watts Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Good host. Easy to follow. Lots of fun.

Sharyn Dale Sep 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


Very well organised
Ruby was awesome and turned my whole team into Picasso’s by the end of the class
Great fun!

Painting workshop review by Sharyn Dale Sydney

Deese Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Haven't painted objects since I was in kinda I reckon. Really enjoyed it. Well paced and fun. Regards.
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney