Annalisa Baranova • Nov 2020

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Lovely and calming class with great folks and teacher. The class was lots of fun and the teacher was patient and helped with every step of painting our portraits!

Jade Bradley • Nov 2020

Painting class


Great class. Having never watercoloured before it was quite challenging and the warm night added an extra challenge!
Marie was patient and showed a range of techniques making the process really comfortable. Still lots to learn about watercolour painting but off to a good start. Thanks again

Painting workshop review by Jade Bradley

Inèz Deckers • Nov 2020

Paint Your Dog in the Park Class


I loved this class. The location at Gasworks Art Park was just stunning, with the off-lead dog park right in front and the studio had big stable doors that were open during our class. My partner who doesn't think he's very creative and wouldn't normally do this kind of things had so much fun too.

Casinis Tisseverasinghe • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


Great class, surprisingly easy to come out with good art. Lovely way to spend the evening.

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman review by Casinis Tisseverasinghe Sydney

Danielle Deppeler • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


Another enjoyable class this time a abstract woman. It was run and presented with a bubbly and full of ideas teacher to make this a fantastic on line class.

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman review by Danielle Deppeler Sydney

Jacqui Smalley • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


I had a fabulous time, the pace was perfect, not too fast at all for this complete beginner. I am definitely doing another class soon!

Painting workshop review by Jacqui Smalley

Andrea Gazdowicz • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint Cacti in Flowers


I will have to put some energy into improving my painting skills as I was inspired after attending this class.

Annette Morris • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint Like Monet: Serene Acrylic Painting


I had a lovely creative time.Thank you Nikki.Looking forward to the next session.

Painting workshop review by Annette Morris Sydney

Karen Hislop • Nov 2020

Paint and Sip Class: Palette Knife Monet Painting


I really enjoyed my classgreat teacher, clear instructions, loved my painting and lots of fun!

Jade Bradley • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint Like Monet: Serene Acrylic Painting


Another great class. Nikki always allows us to take time to ensure we can work on our paintings and have everybody on the same page.
Always provides positive feedback and encourages us to keep working on our art.
You learn different techniques each time.
Always a great way to spend a couple of hours.

Painting workshop review by Jade Bradley

Danielle Deppeler • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint Like Monet: Serene Acrylic Painting


I thoroughly enjoyed this afternoon I felt the subject matter and the style was truly Monet style.
Nikki again was excellent and stepped us through each step.
She was happy to pass her rich knowledge of painting on to her students.

Sip and Paint Like Monet: Serene Acrylic Painting review by Danielle Deppeler

Kristina Vickov • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint Like Monet: Serene Acrylic Painting


The class was great, very well led and well explained and we had enough time to catch up. I love these classes!

Painting workshop review by Kristina Vickov

Danielle Deppeler • Nov 2020

Paint and Sip Class: Palette Knife Monet Painting


It was great to finally paint at the Gas Works again after a long time in lockdown. Very beneficial to receive assistance from Nikki snd to see what others are doing as you learn by seeing what others do. The birds were twisting the tempo just right the painting was amazing and so different to paint with a palette knife.

Paint and Sip Class: Palette Knife Monet Painting review by Danielle Deppeler

Peta Lindsay • Nov 2020

Painting class


Thanks Annabel for an easy to follow painting lesson, we both had so much fun

Sip and Paint a Beach Holiday review by Peta Lindsay Sydney

Susana Gonzalez • Nov 2020

Painting class


Enjoyable class, enabling you to pick up on technique and letting out your creativity. Teacher helped to keep us on track and was approachable, patient, and helpful. Really nice and encouraging peer interaction elements to the class as well.

Joy Yu • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat


This was a extremely enjoyable experience. Had lots of fun creating art alongside with my colleagues. The whole process was really meditative where we could forget about work and our stresses to just focus on creating art. Our teacher, Maria, did an awesome job at guiding us through the process and was extremely inclusive and supportive as well. Thank you for providing this fun activity for us!

Tim Liu • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat


Marie was a great teacher, she also facilitated convo and helped everyone get to know each other

Molly Shannon • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint Cacti in Flowers


Such a fun class! My only feedback would be time management- was a little rushed at the end, and I would have loved more time to focus on learning to draw the flower detail.

Denise Rasmussen • Nov 2020

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


The instructor was very precise & demonstrative with what she was explaining. I really learnt how to layer colours with watercolour paints and gain confidence to explore further with this medium. I loved working with the hummingbird

Painting workshop review by Denise Rasmussen

Catherine Brown • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


Our teacher was fantastic! She was so engaging throughout the session, and taught us some helpful tips and tricks regarding how to work with water colour paints. This was my second class with her and I'll definitely being doing it again!

Marilyn Dey • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


The class was fun and the teacher was great. Her instructions were easy to follow and she allowed adequate time between each section of the painting

Sip and Paint Like Banksy review by Marilyn Dey

Suzanne Monish • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


Thank you I enjoyed my first class and I hope that I will do better next time

Giustina Oddi • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


Was really great how Revi broke down each section for us to follow. I was really surprised at the finished result. I really enjoyed the class.

Luisa • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


Revi is an excellent teacher and explain the various techniques well.

Bernadette Cowan • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


So much fun. No experience necessary. I love these classes! Everything is broken down into sections and it all makes sense

Erin McCrorey • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


The paint and sip like Renoir class with Vicki was fabulous. It was a fun, relaxed and insightful class. Vicki was very helpful and had great tips for colour mixing and painting techniques. I loved the whole experience.

Sip and Paint Like Renoir review by Erin McCrorey Sydney

ClassBento student • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat


I absolutely loved the class, it was so much fun, and it was lovely to see the other painters works of art. I would recommend this class!

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat review by ClassBento student

Elyse Lithgow • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


A fun class, new style for me. Lovely teacher. I would have liked a touch more guidance.

Sip and Paint Like Renoir review by Elyse Lithgow Sydney

Jessica Walton • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


Excellent painting and fabulous teacher. I was so happy with my painting. Thanks so much.

Painting workshop review by Jessica Walton Sydney

Rebecca Russell • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


Loved the Monet class tonight, teacher was great again. Loved the choice of painting aswell, loved the building of the colours. Will be joining again

Sip and Paint Like Renoir review by Rebecca Russell Sydney

Ann Carter • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


A really relaxing and fun thing to do and I will definitely join in on more classes. It would be a great team building exercise.

Painting workshop review by Ann Carter

Lauren Miller • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Renoir


It was good I was shy ☺️ at first but I enjoyed she helped a lot and the class was great I had had a good night thank you

Sip and Paint Like Renoir review by Lauren Miller

Sarah Steinfort • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Great class. Positive and supportive atmosphere. I still lots to learn about blending, but as a beginner it went well.

Sarah Stevenson • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


It was really fun & a friendly, lovely teacher and tech support person to assist with questions. I’d recommend ☺️

Phoebe Jaensch • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


This is my second class with paint for fun, will be booking my third in soon! Such a fun class and great way to spend a Saturday and unwind. Nikki was a great teacher!

Painting workshop review by Phoebe Jaensch Sydney

Jessica Telford • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


Fantastic class, great energy and wonderful inclusion of others :) We definitely want to do Frida again in say six months time to see our progress! absolutely loved it :)

Anna Petkaris • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


I received this as a birthday gift. It was so amazing. Every step was explained so well and it made it easy to achieve my own masterpiece. Thanks for a wonderful afternoon. I'm defiantly looking into my next class.

Hermione Inskip • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


Nikki was fantastic,
Lots of fun, Great way to spend Saturday arvo, thank you so much

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo review by Hermione Inskip

Angela Phillips • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


Was tad anxious beforehand having never done this before but it was great fun . Everyone was put at ease and it was relaxed. Step by step instructions and lots of encouragement . Great way to spend a few hours and totally zone out from all the world Thanks so much .

Kathryn Bowker • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


This was such a wonderful online class to do - it was a fun afternoon - and I really enjoyed the teaching and it was very easy to follow and what a piece of art everyone created and they were all different and marvelous - would highly suggest giving it a go.

Thanks for an afternoon to forget about Covid

Shona Kervinen • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


Such an amazing class. Easy to follow and the team were super friendly and knowledgeable.

Danielle Deppeler • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


To paint some what like Van Gogh was a real experience! Even though we did not do his work justice it was thoroughly enjoyable

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh review by Danielle Deppeler Sydney

Anne Wieggers • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


This was very fun and quite challenging! I will definitely come back to do another painting class!

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh review by Anne Wieggers

Chandni Kapur • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


Loved it! Very easy to follow. I haven’t painted in years so this class was a lovely way to reconnect. Thank you

Painting workshop review by Chandni Kapur

Kate Olsen • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


Great class for beginners Very happy with the experience and the painting I produced. The teacher was very good and broke the techniques down really well.

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh review by Kate Olsen

Katrina Wilson • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


Enjoyed the class. There were some technical difficulties, but the teacher handled them as well as could be expected.
A lovely way to spend a Sunday afternoon in lockdown!

Painting workshop review by Katrina Wilson

Glenda McDade • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


I really enjoyed the class. Vicky was bright and cheery and went at a good pace. Others said the vision via Zoom was a bit blurred. But I didn’t have that issue. I got caught up doing a particular section and didn’t realise that they had filled in the heads of the birds. So I had to rush that bit. It was happy enough with my painting. Thanks very much.

Lauren Hanran • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


Easy to follow along - this picture was really fun to paint. Relaxed and fun atmosphere.

Painting workshop review by Lauren Hanran

Pauline Steele • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


Trying something new in lockdown - this was fun and arty! The teacher was very encouraging and motivated us all.

Denise Rasmussen • Oct 2020

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


I felt very comfortable and relaxed with Vicky's class as she was very interested to see how we were progressing with our paintings.
There was also a poll available for us to choose how we were feeling throughout the class. That's a great ideacheers, Denise

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds review by Denise Rasmussen Sydney
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast adelaide perth canberra hunter valley blue mountains