Chris Neil • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Class was great fun. Instructions were easy to follow and even for non-artsy people everyone put something together that was ok.

Elizabeth Colley • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Fantasy Elephant


Perfect for me as a beginner who hadn’t touched a paintbrush for over 30 years. The kit was spot on and arrived in plenty of time. Patient tutor who was clear and took her time, responding to queries as they arose. A really fun iso evening - thank you!

Painting workshop review by Elizabeth Colley

Samantha Kwong • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Fantasy Elephant


Thanks for a fantastic lesson. It was my first time painting and I had fun painting my elephant. The teacher was encouraging and make each step easy to follow. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and am on the look out for another class to join. Thanks Classbento.

Sip and Paint a Fantasy Elephant review by Samantha Kwong

Jaydine Rumney • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Fantasy Elephant


Lots of fun. Great teacher - very easy to follow for a non painter! (Although I guess I am a painter now! Haha)

Birgit Beisner • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


This class was so enjoyable. Our teacher was very helpful and kind. True mindfulness! I loved it !

Sonika Balyan • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Good session. Instructions were clear and we were given enough time to do things. Great music. Will be doing it again

Susana Gonzalez • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Lovely picture to paint. Nikki did a great job taking up step by step. Very enjoyable experience.

Susan Koppelman • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Really enjoyed. Was great to have the other girl join in also to give extra tips and okay music was very relaxed and I’m very proud of my efforts. We were excited to get all our supplies in the mail prior.

Painting workshop review by Susan Koppelman

Kristina Vickov • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


The painting session was fun and we learned a lot. My husband and I enjoyed our painting evening.

Painting workshop review by Kristina Vickov Sydney

Carer Vmch • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


Another fantastic class from Paint for Fun Melbourne.
Thanks Regina & Revi - the ladies really enjoyed themselves this afternoon :-)

Painting workshop review by Carer Vmch

Tara McGrath • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Made for a fun night with a great blend of instruction but lack of pressure to take yourself too seriously. Great tunes too!

Painting workshop review by Tara McGrath

Lisa Kotlarewski • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


What a wonderful class, great teacher, great tech support! Loved it all thanks so very much

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms review by Lisa Kotlarewski

Kim Hooper • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


What a great iso night Great teachers, good tunes, glass of bubbles. Perfect. Highly recommend :-)

Painting workshop review by Kim Hooper

Toni Wood • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Such a great night, thank you so much! Good fun and lots of beautiful paintingS created by all

Wendy Wills • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Never painted before. Nikki made us feel at ease. Very enjoyable evening. Thanks so much.

Katrina Wilson • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Really great way to spend an evening — especially while we’re all in lockdown!
Very well run, and easy to follow. And fun!

Deborah Black • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Absolutely loved this class! Nikki was great and beautiful painting to keep ♥️ Will do again

Bex Balmer • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies


I love that the class did more than just the featured painting. We were taught different watercolour techniques and could practice them.

Neha Vanderhyde • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies


Great class very relaxing. The teacher was fantastic and went at a really good pace. Great techniques explained and when to use them. I think the main painting have enough watercolour painting in it. I thought the landscape technique she showed was excellent and that should be one of the paintings we do as well. This class should have two paintings one of these butterflies and the landscape one too.

Melisa Johnston • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies


The watercolour butterflies class was a great way to learn so many painting techniques all whilst creating a butterfly piece to keep. Thanks for creating a wonderful space to create with, even in lockdown. ISO Art 2020

Shirley Reeder • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies


Thank you for an enjoyable night. My brand new daughter in law and I joined this class as a way of connecting remotely and experiencing something new together.

Painting workshop review by Shirley Reeder Sydney

Lisa Kotlarewski • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies


Really enjoyable class. Relaxing, provided the opportunity to experiment with different water colour techniques while creating own work of art! Thanks so much, loved it!

Vivien Freadman • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies


I really enjoyed the painting and the new skills learnt . Happy with my art work .

Painting workshop review by Vivien Freadman

Sreelatha Sivadas • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies


Enjoyed it, it was very therapeutic. Nice Monday night we spent. THank you Regina and Revi.

Sip and Paint Watercolour Butterflies review by Sreelatha Sivadas

Heather Brassil • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Waterfall with Acrylics


Awesome once again Great teacher,
I learnt heaps. I will do more classes for sure

Painting workshop review by Heather Brassil Sydney

Wendy Garland • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Waterfall with Acrylics


Another great class. This is my 3rd class with Paint for Fun and loving it thank you.

Sip and Paint a Waterfall with Acrylics review by Wendy Garland

Marilyn Dey • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Waterfall with Acrylics


I have never painted before I really enjoyed the class and learnt so much in a short time
Thank you very much

Suzana Kutic • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Waterfall with Acrylics


Great guidance and suggestions for using our own creativity. I have so much fun every time.

Sip and Paint a Waterfall with Acrylics review by Suzana Kutic Sydney

Katelin Stiles • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Waterfall with Acrylics


She did good at explaining what was need to do the painting and waited for people to catch up if needed

Asif Iqbal • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint a Waterfall with Acrylics


Thank you so much. I felt happy and fulfilled . The teacher is amazing and I hope to attend more classes from her again.
Regards,
Asif

Karen Winter • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


I thoroughly enjoyed doing this virtual painting class. The kit I received prior to the class was comprehensive and instructions received prior and during class were clear and easy to follow. The teachers were very encouraging and allowed ample opportunity for all participants to ask questions and time to complete each stage of the painting. Great fun and a fantastic way to spend a couple of hours whilst in self isolation. I’ve had many compliments on the piece I completed which is great because I’m a novice to painting.

Sip and Paint Like Picasso review by Karen Winter

Paula Boshell • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Fun night in. Pour yourself a g&t and give it a go. Everyone should try this

Painting workshop review by Paula Boshell

Lynne Joseph • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


What a fantastic class!
Not only did I paint a great picture with the help of the tutor, I had fun too.
Great tunes.
I have always thought I was terrible at art, turns out I just had awful teachers!
Thanks again.
Highly recommended. I bought the painting pack too. Lots left over to have more fun with.
Thankyou!

Glenda McLean • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Easy to follow instruction. Great fun and i love all the amazing art pieces everyone produced ❤️

Painting workshop review by Glenda McLean

Tracey Watson • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Excellent thankyou I am very happy with the outcome of each class. Even though I have never been into art before these classes have me painting like a proThankyou

Gunay Gozalova • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Great lesson and really friendly atmosphere!

Anne Wieggers • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


So much fun and very easy to follow. Will definitely do it again and invite friends !

Painting workshop review by Anne Wieggers Sydney

Lauren Cranny • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Great fun thank you for a fun activity! Really enjoyed the step by step process

Arma N • Sep 2020

Father's Day Paint and Sip for a Good Cause


The teacher was wonderful. She used her phone to showcase the works of the group.

Helena Adamou • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


Class was fun and made us all feel comfortable as beginner painters. Really relaxing class

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo review by Helena Adamou

Nicole Lorente-Sierra • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint the Fuji Mountain


The teacher was a little to fast and it was hard to see the painting
But it was good as she taught us a few techniques which was quite interesting.
Would defintely have her as a teacher again

Painting workshop review by Nicole Lorente-Sierra

Danielle Deppeler • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint the Fuji Mountain


Another enjoyable night!
Mt Fuji it makes you want to see for your own eyes.
Relaxing and always learning more each time

Sip and Paint the Fuji Mountain review by Danielle Deppeler

Joanne Farrugia • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint the Fuji Mountain


Loved how our paintings turned out. Great teacher, she was easy to follow. Will recommend to my friends. Looking forward to doing another class. Thanks

Painting workshop review by Joanne Farrugia

Tracy Watson • Sep 2020

Sip and Paint the Fuji Mountain


So much fun. I have never painted before doing a few of these classes. Love it thankyou so much

Jenna Wittick • Aug 2020

Sip and Paint a Vintage Plane


I had a wonderful evening and felt rather privileged to have just our delightful host and one other participant in the class. Great steps and a casual, encouraging atmosphere to paint and relax in.

Painting workshop review by Jenna Wittick Sydney

Natalie Verdel • Aug 2020

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


What a great way to spend a Saturday afternoon! I was so happy to join the Paint Like Banksy class, my box of art supplies arrived within 2 days, the pace of the class was about right and I’m thrilled with my art piece. Thank you for a great iso experience!

Sip and Paint Like Banksy review by Natalie Verdel

Clare Scanlon • Aug 2020

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


This is the first class I had done and I loved it. I did it with my sister in law (separate houses). We were able to have a couple of side conversations while the lesson was going. It would be great to be in a room where you could interact with others. A couple of things as feedback
1. I ordered the kit online, received the box of 8 paints. The instructor thought we all had the box of 12 paints.
2. I had my easel stuck on the back of the canvas as per the image on the left here, when we started we were all told to go landscape.
3. At the end of the lesson, we were all asked to take out the card with the image of what we were painting on it, and turn it over and scan the Q code. None of us had this card. I think having the image in front of us would have been highly invaluable as we always would have had the final image in front of us.
But honestly, I loved the class and am sooooo happy with my final product. I will definitely do another class with you too and after posting my painting on Facebook the feedback was awesome (hopefully I racked up some business for you too). Cheers, Clare

Jackie Ollis • Aug 2020

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Really fun and interactive session. I just wish I had more time to mix my paints as I wasn't entirely happy with my colours.

Jordan Hassed • Aug 2020

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


really enjoyed the class. overall such a fun activity and the highlight of my 2nd lockdown

Ruby Fitzgerald • Aug 2020

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Awesome,had the best time. Great bonding with my son. And learnt so much. Thanks Everyone. Best way to spend the day.

Sip and Paint Like Banksy review by Ruby Fitzgerald
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast adelaide perth canberra hunter valley