Peter Stagg Jul 2021

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree


We loved it so much we booked in for the following week. Thanks for a great afternoon

Kate Mico Jul 2021

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree


Lots of fun and easy to follow! Packs were good too. Looking forward to the next!

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree review by Kate Mico Sydney

Brianna Smith Jul 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


I enjoyed this course. I found the pace of the learning exercises at the start a little quick and there were less ‘little lessons’ than in a previous class I’ve done. Overall however it was enjoyable and I was happy with the outcome!

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird review by Brianna Smith

Nicole Lorente-Sierra Jul 2021

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree


Very informative, helpful , fun and very patient. Made everyone feel included. Great choice of painting. Very easy to follow.

Painting workshop review by Nicole Lorente-Sierra

Eric Emerick Jul 2021

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree


The teacher was fantastic and so helpful. The class was fun, engaging and the music choice was spot on. Would definitely do again

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree review by Eric Emerick

Michelle Bodington Jul 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


What a fabulous way to spend a Saturday afternoon at home! Ali was a terrific teacher, she has an excellent teaching style, is patient and also lots of tips to help the novice water colour painter! Thank you Ali for the session, I could do one of these weekly from home even when not in lockdown, so relaxing and enjoyable.

Painting workshop review by Michelle Bodington

Lynn Mahoney Jul 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


Ali’s class was great. Really clear instructions, clever tips and encouragement along the way helped us paint a beautiful colourful hummingbird. Thanks.

Jo Thomson Jul 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


First time attending such a class. Only had basic tools from supermarket but was able to participate fully and achieve good results. Teacher was great and very relaxed and informative. Would definitely recommend

Raylene Heathcote Jul 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


A very enjoyable lesson with lots of great tips and step by step teaching of watercolour techniques.

Jordie Michael Jul 2021

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


Loads of fun, easy to follow and friendly class. Really impressed with what we all achieved in one session. Great for all levels of experience.

Gergana Nedelcheva Jul 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Cherry Blossoms


Great, positive and fun experience! The perfect present for a friend or a partner for any occasion.

Gina D'Ettorre Jul 2021

Paint and Sip Class: the Aussie Outback


This was a great way to spend an afternoon - good friends, good food and wine (great that we could byo) and a fabulous teacher - Ruby. Would recommend it to anyone, particularly to people who think they can’t paint. It seems anyone can!

Frank Borg Jul 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Cherry Blossoms


Attended Paint & Sip with my wife and we had a wonderful time. Atmosphere was good with friendly staff and people. The teacher was great and made everyone feel like they were doing a great job, no matter what skill level.
Definitely recommend and will be back

Lily Nguyen Jul 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Cherry Blossoms


What was the teacher like?
very open kind and supportive, love the encouragement
How was the venue?
colouful lovely, a tad cold though haha, its just melbourne weather during this time
If materials were provided, did you like them?
yes i loved the smooth brushes and the cloth was a nice touch
Was the class good value for money?
yes i love taking home my piece and showing it to my guests
What did you do / learn?
2 hours of painting really flies, but since i came from an art background, i will speak on behalf of my partner, he leant how to create a finished piece without giving up halfway! hes not the arty type but it was a great workshop to get him into this

Francesca Sears Jul 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Nothing wrong with the class. Suggestion please I received the basic paint selection but because the painting I was doing mainly was of colours not in this selection it would be a great idea if the teacher could let the class know how what colours to combine? Main colours in the painting it was hoping to copy were magenta, lime and blush. Colours received were black, white, red, yellow, dark green, orange and blue. If you don't know how to combine it becomes a bit difficult. Also thought I would be shown how to paint the picture shown - not just an adaptation of what the artist wants.

Sarah Sheehan Jul 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Simon was a great teacher and the class was a really fun way to spend a Saturday evening!

Megan Campbell Jul 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Great way to spend an evening in. Perfect for lockdowns. Enjoyed the class and will attend again.

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms review by Megan Campbell

Nikki Callan Jul 2021

Sip and Paint an Umbrella and Cocktails


A fun yet relaxing online class. I highly recommend the class, especially during covid lockdown!

Isabella Lau Jul 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


I bought this class as a birthday present for my partner, had such a great time during the class! It was really easy to follow and we ended up with amazing artworks, plus the music choice was great! Very smooth delivery and good quality products too. Would highly recommend

Sip and Paint Like Banksy review by Isabella Lau Sydney

Gabriela Hernandez Jul 2021

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


My partner and I (both beginners) really enjoyed this online class. It was easy to follow along and the teacher was friendly and engaging. It was a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon and we love our Frida's.

Painting workshop review by Gabriela Hernandez

Sanket Hingne Jul 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


It was a highly enjoyable experience to do painting with Ruby. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and was very happy that you guys made it more memorable. Thank you.

Susan Samaras Jul 2021

Paint and Sip Class with Your Family and Friends


Great night and heaps of fun! Would highly recommend! Looking forward to doing another class with friends

Veronica Damian Jul 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Great experience for whole family! A great activity for the kids during school holidays. Thanks

Painting workshop review by Veronica Damian

Jenny Chan Jul 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Like Renoir


It was a nice, fun and friendly atmosphere for some Saturday afternoon creat6ivity and painting.

Miriam Balis Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Your Dog


Ali was a fabulous teacher, she made it easy for even a novice like me to produce a painting. Our fog loved it too

Celeste Bono Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Palette Peacock


Teacher was wonderful and the class was so much fun. Good vibe and got a nice painting at the end

Simon Dang Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


teacher was very attentive and helpful, had a great time with my partner and looking forward to doing more of this!

Mary Rizkalla Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Like Renoir


Friendly staff and great service. Our children attended with my husband and I and absolutely loved it, very family friendly

Ben Andrews Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


It was amazing! Great instructor as well! Can’t wait to book our next class

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners review by Ben Andrews

Ruby Lulham Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Simon was a great teacher, I learned a lot from the class! Everything was provided which made it totally stress free after work. Both my partner and I really enjoyed the class and would definitely recommend it!

Georgina Thobis Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Palette Peacock


Ali was lovely and so helpful! I’ve painted before but never with a palette knife so I was so keen to try and I’m really happy with the result! It was a great night out for my girlfriend and I, we want to come back and do the partners painting with our husbands! Highly recommend!

Paint and Sip Class: Palette Peacock review by Georgina Thobis Sydney

Ken Feng Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Wonderful experience and lots of laughs. I will highly recommend couples to come and try to paint each other.

Caitlin Gale Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Palette Knife Monet Painting


I booked for 10 ppl and everyone step out of their comfirt zone and had such a great time! Lots of laughs! The teachers were fantastic, had great encouragement and art advice.
The studio is a lovely space.
Will come again!

Sue Song Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Palette Knife Monet Painting


The class was fun and the teacher showed us how to create some cook effects with a palette knife. I really enjoyed it :)

Lorraine Deveny Jun 2021

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


A great afternoon with Simon! An amazing artist, very patient and gave some great advice to me.

Painting workshop review by Lorraine Deveny

Annalise Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Watercolour Butterfly


Great class and teacher! She showed us so many techniques and I felt as if I had really leaner a lot. The teacher was very thorough and interactive with everyone

Adi Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Watercolour Butterfly


Had a really enjoyable afternoon. We were shown how to manage water colour paints; various techniques and a really encouraging teacher.
Small group so we had lots of 1:1 attention. Fabulous way to spend the afternoon.

Painting workshop review by Adi

Camille Willats Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Watercolour Butterfly


My friends and I loved our class! The teacher was great and very patient with everyone. She explained the process very clearly and by the end of the class we were all confident in doing our own watercolour pictures. Both the location and venue were good, really easy to find and plenty of parking. I also liked the variety of dates to choose from. Can’t wait to do more classes!

Paint and Sip Class: Watercolour Butterfly review by Camille Willats

Charmaine Hunzwi Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Watercolour Butterfly


Loved the session! Had so much fun learning about watercolour painting. The session was well paced and felt comfortable and confident doing my own artwork by the end of it! Highly recommend

Elle Green Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Like Monet (Acrylic)


What a great way to break up a week in lockdown. A lot of fun!

Michelle Lawler Jun 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


the Diya Ladies did a fabulous job of keeping all 74 of us on track, the team had a blast and the teachings were great also.

Angela Lean Jun 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Like Monet (Acrylic)


We loved the paint like Monet class, my favourite iso activity. Easy to follow, enough instruction with encouragement to add your own style. Can’t wait to come along to the classroom.

Painting workshop review by Angela Lean

Gabriel May 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Your Dog


Lots of fun. Brought out the inner abstractionist in me while my partners interpretation of our dog had more of a realist vibe.

Painting workshop review by Gabriel

Elizabeth Morahan May 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Your Dog


The teacher was very helpful and provided good tips and techniques while being relaxed and a having a fun atmosphere. Very happy with the end result.

Marti Kaplan May 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Your Dog


I really enjoyed the ‘Paint Your Dog’ class. The teacher was very friendly and helpful.

Lucy Clyde May 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Your Dog


Fun opportunity with lots of pups to cuddle! It was fairly unstructured and there was no "sipping" as it was all BYO. Perhaps a rename of the class is more appropriate!

Lija Svalbe May 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Your Dog


We had a fabulous time painting our pets. Ali was a patient and enthusiastic teacher, and the class was a small size and got to know each other and learn from each other's paintings. Would definitely do this again!

Trudi Washington May 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Van Gogh's Sun Flowers


Absolutely loved this class and can’t wait to do something else. I am not artistic and can’t draw a stick figure but my painting looked awesome in fact every person who attended did fantastic art. Awesome you can BYO alcohol too

Painting workshop review by Trudi Washington

Briannon Mott May 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Van Gogh's Sun Flowers


Teacher was great, making everyone feel at easy. Really fun activity for an afternoon.
Accessible location

Luke Lloyd May 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Four Seasons in One Session


Ruby assisted us through the painting in easy steps and did not rush. Loved the music being played throughout the class and found the whole experience enjoyable and relaxing. I will definitely be participating in more workshops.
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains