Smriti Swaminathan Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


This was such a fun class! Simon is a great teacher and very friendly. Would definitely recommend this class!

Zoe Zeuschner Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class: Cherry Blossoms


Teacher was very helpful and fun.
I loved how we were able to use the fridge and the glasses were provided.

We had so much fun and it was a really great atmosphere with great music.

Pauline Jobling Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class: Palette Knife Monet Painting


We had a lot of fun in Ali’s class on Sunday. Ali gave us lots of ideas and direction and kept offering help if anyone needed. We had as much paint as we needed to use, plenty of colours. Was great to have cheeseboards and knives and glasses there to use. Can highly recommend.

Emma Duffin-Stephan Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class with Your Family and Friends


We had Ali teaching us last night in my home in Frankston for my belated 30th. We all had an absolute incredible time and couldn’t believe how beautiful our artwork turned out. Will definitely be doing this again! ☺️♥️

Painting workshop review by Emma Duffin-Stephan

Alison Thompson Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class: Frida Kahlo


Ali was a friendly and knowledgeable teacher, who made the session fun. She was very positive and supportive. ❤️

Oscar Chng Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


The teacher was enthusiastic and helpful. She was also encouraging and she made me feel good about being creative.

Duncan Macwhirter Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Great fun, great teachers and lots of laughs Highly Recommend to any level of drinker.

Rebecca Mercieca Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Had a great time, the teachers took us through step by step which made it so easy. The venue was great and everything was well organized. I will definitely do another class

Painting workshop review by Rebecca Mercieca

Lam Tu Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


The instructor was very friendly and helpful. She guided us throughout the whole class and showed us how to blend colours effectively.

I’d totally recommend this as an activity for a relaxing evening with your significant other.

Painting workshop review by Lam Tu

Rachel Woods Jan 2022

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Such an enjoyable experience. Much better than couples therapy! A few glasses of champagne, some nibbles and a fabulous playlist and you can create a memory to share. Thank you all for a great night.

Jen Mega Dec 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Such an enjoyable experience! Came away with big smiles and art pieces that went above our expectations thanks to the lovely teacher and her guidance once again this experience was lots of fun, creative and relaxing.

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners review by Jen Mega Sydney

Azra Horell Dec 2021

Paint and Sip Class: the Aussie Outback


Amazing! Never painted before, proud of what I achieved! Thank you - very positive and encouraging!

Suzanne Hennequin Dec 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Degas' Ballerina


I really enjoyed my painting class with Simon. It was very relaxing and I felt very accomplished with my painting. Simon explained the process very well and gave us freedom to be creative in our painting.

Paint and Sip Class: Degas' Ballerina review by Suzanne Hennequin Sydney

Jen Filippou Dec 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Frida Kahlo


I did a class with a few girlfriends and we absolutely enjoyed our class. Our teachers were explaining different ways to paint and letting us explore with colours. If we needed help they were there to guide and help. No experience needed with painting. Was awesome to see everyone’s interpretations. Great class will definitely do another one.

Phoebe Lau Dec 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Frida Kahlo


We really enjoyed the class. Really good teachers who gave great direction and encouragement. They also kept things light and fun.

Painting workshop review by Phoebe Lau

Chelsea Huynh Nov 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Monet Water Lillies


Ruby was an amazing teacher who made the whole class feel comfortable and engaged in the class. Thank you for having us!

Susana Nov 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Cherry Blossoms


I really enjoyed this class Teacher and support staff where helpful and friendly. Teacher made us feel confident by giving clear instructions.

Venue was nice and bright and airy.
Good vibes. Hope to do another!

Certainly get your moneys worth. Good idea for catch up with friends or family

Painting workshop review by Susana

Sue Clarke Nov 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Cherry Blossoms


Really enjoyable and lovely staff

Keshia Bastians Nov 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


Such a great experience! thankyou so much Revi, Annabell, Ruby, and Basha. We had a great time painting with you. I cannot recommend this enough

Megan Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat


A really really fantastic class, brilliant teacher, great music & loads of fun, can't wait to do another.

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat review by Megan  Sydney

Maria Tsantekidis Nov 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


Our team had the best time!

This was by far one of our favourite virtual activities. Starting from Revi's communication and flexibility while organising, down to our amazing instructors (Ruby & Simon).

Everyone had a great time regardless of experience level, and we all loved sharing our artwork at the end. I would highly recommend Paint for Fun to anyone looking to have some fun with their team or friends.

Thanks so much guys :)

Tom Ray Nov 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Paint Your Dog


Good fun. Very friendly. Lovely to be able to bring dogs. Great fun, highly recommended

Painting workshop review by Tom Ray

Rini Ismail Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat


great fun class. Learnt some new techniques. Step by step instructions are easy to follow.

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat review by Rini Ismail Sydney

Jade Pearson Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat


Simon was a great teacher and super friendly and did great over zoom. Was very encouraging and a great DJ

Ella Madden Nov 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


This was a lovely class, useful techniques shown and I enjoyed the time spent painting. The teacher was very practical and kind.

Megan Nov 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


This was a really good class, learnt a lot about all sorts of things to do with water colours.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Dahiana Valdez Nov 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Really fun and entertaining class, teacher was helpful with ideas and techniques as well as being supportive

Painting workshop review by Dahiana Valdez Sydney

Damien Vermeer Nov 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Was lots of fun thanks heaps, looking forward to doing it again sometime soon thanks

Anjali Varghese Nov 2021

Paint and Sip Class: Painting Partners


Great teachers ! Had so exciting to see everyone's paintings. Holly gave us so much encouragement to keep painting and have fun.

Yi Lin Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


Really enjoyed this class with my friends. The teacher was very patient answering questions as they came up and explained the steps well.

Yi Lin Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


It was quite a complex painting but the teacher broke down the steps well and my friends were all very happy with our creations!

Rini Ismail Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


a fun session to learn basic technique of Van Gogh painting. Annabelle is fantastic and giving step by step instructions and letting us be creative.

Painting workshop review by Rini Ismail Sydney

Cathy Green Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


We did this for a hen's night with wine and cheese and it was so much fun!

Megan Humphries Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


A great online lesson! Annabelle was informative and encouraging. She took the time to demonstrate the different techniques and answer everyone's questions. Would happily attend another session :)

Rini Ismail Nov 2021

Sip and Paint the Lion King


a bright colourful painting to do but had to swap from this class to the Van Gogh one.

Patricia Johnpillai Nov 2021

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


Was a great class. The online paint classes really helped during Melbourne's many lockdowns. Highly recommend Paint for fun.

Shannon McCann Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Our whole team really enjoyed the virtual class and had a great time while in lockdown! Annabelle was very engaging, funny and created a great vibe.

Barb Ryan Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


The last art class I engaged in was in primary school. I am now aged 45 and I have never ever created anything like this. I enjoyed the class so much and highly recommend giving it a go. It was a lot of fun.

Painting workshop review by Barb Ryan

Wanda Little Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


Loved it! Keen to do more classes! Instructor very friendly and created a good vibe in the group.

Milly Morales Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


My friend and I had a great time during this class. It was fun, engaging and we can’t wait until we do the next one again!
Thank you

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms review by Milly Morales Sydney

Rebecca Guu Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


I was a bit late to this class so I ruched a bit to catch h up but as always it was fun and easy to make something I didn’t hate. Ali was very encouraging with lots of tips. I think with lots of these classes there is benefit in doing the work again after in your own time.

Painting workshop review by Rebecca Guu

Victor Timu Oct 2021

Paint and Sip for Team Building


interactive, needed session, informative, exciting,

Rochelle Franks Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Lots of fun. Teacher was very encouraging and paced the class well. I would definitely recommend and look forward to trying another class soon.

Trina Hinkley Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Annabelle is wonderful! I had such a fun time painting like Banksy. I’ll be back for more

Amit Kumar Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Absolutely enjoyed the class. It was very engaging from the beginning eith the Menti quiz about Picasso. We all loved painting our on version of art inspired by Picasso. Thanks Revi and Ruby !.

Rebecca Guu Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Another one that was loads of fun. Always good to see everyone’s different interpretations. This one has a much more variable outcome than the last one I did. So a good chance to practice colour blending g

Painting workshop review by Rebecca Guu

Rini Ismail Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


such a fun class with the various cool and warm colours to use in the painting as background colours
Annabelle is awesome. A little bit of housekeeping at the start and tips and tricks to just let just creative flow running esp. when painting the silhouette of the ground, grass and the girl (standing, flying, young or a teenager) and colourful balloons.

Sip and Paint Like Banksy review by Rini Ismail

Rini Ismail Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


fabulous Sat. night with Ali, painting Frida. Ali gave some ideas of the different colour, background, attire, accessories, hair and flowers for the painting, and different shades of area to darken or highlight.

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo review by Rini Ismail

Katie Humbert Oct 2021

Sip and Paint the Lion King


Ali was sensational. My team were a mix of excited and nervous about painting and creating these together. Ali eased the nerves and really helped us. She was supportive and allowed the space for people to work at their pace and interpret it how she wants. Would recommend for anyone looking for a team bonding activity

Rini Ismail Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Pop Art Warhol Style


a very fun pop art painting Saturday afternoon session. different technique and thought process with pop art and Ruby is patient to show us step by step.

Painting workshop review by Rini Ismail Sydney
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney