Gemma Budzienny Nov 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


Lots of fun! Cool space to work in and engaging teacher. I would recommend to others.

Justine Barker Nov 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


Fabulous teacher. Very patient and reassuring with beginners who need extra help!
The shop was delightful, filled with lots of beautiful products.
Would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a good day out.

Karen Eaton Nov 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


A very relaxed, enjoyable introductory Macrame class. Small group and Mr Macrame was very patient with easy to follow instructions and demonstration. Thank you

Lily Gjeci Aug 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


It was everything I expected and more. Well planned and executed.
I enjoyed the experience and you go home with a "goodies bag" well done, keep up the good work!
Lily

Jessica Watson Aug 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


Teacher was very friendly me very helpful definitely went out of his way as I was late class and brought my own plant to make a hanger and even emailed me after the class.
The class was a great size (4) and instructions easy to follow and great pace.
The price was good and reasonable price for more equipment to make another at home.
Would definable do another class

Textiles workshop review by Jessica Watson

Gisele Abreu Aug 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


Excellent teacher , great environment and wonderful way to learn new skill! Fully recommend! Thank you!

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop review by Gisele Abreu

Fiona Barden Jun 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


what a great way to spend a Sunday morning re-learning macrame which i hadn't done since school. Mr Macrame was well set up for learning and for a covid safe environment. You could learn at your own pace, everything was very well set up and you felt welcomed. We came away with out own plant hanger that we'd made. Would love to do another class to learn some more knots and try to make different pieces.

Amanda Jun 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


Mr Macrame was great! The studio was beautiful with zen vibes. Mr macrame was patient and explained the steps super well!
We loved the class and came out with some great little projects for home

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop review by Amanda

James Canfor Jun 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


Had an absolute blast! Mr Macrame was so much fun and such a great teacher!

Textiles workshop review by James Canfor

Claudia Fernandez Jun 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


Great class Great size to ensure correct technique Great teacher All round highly recommended Thoroughly enjoyed

Michaela Ewald Jun 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


Awesome host and such a nice sunday activity. Can not recommend it highly enough. Waiting for more workshops to get released.

Samantha Montgomery Jun 2021

Macramè Plant Hanger Workshop


Fantastic teacher and lots of fun! Highly recommend this class for an individual or group!
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney