Donna Roxburgh Mar 2022

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


Attending with group of friends made it a good couple hours. Came away with some lovely candles.

Sue Phillips Mar 2022

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


Had a fab time. Was informative and relaxed. Will definitely be booking another class. Candles all look amazing.

Rafaela Riquena Mar 2022

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


It was great! My friend and I had a good time and learnt the basics of making soy candles. We love it!

Jorja Dimopoulos Mar 2022

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


Alex was a beautiful teacher, we had such a lovely night! Will definitely be back ❤️

Kelly Daly Feb 2022

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


What a wonderful time we had. The teacher was fantastic, the products were great, we had so much fun. We will be back

Vicki Flanagan Feb 2022

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


I found the class informative & easy to follow. Both Hayley & Janice were great as teachers, helpful & more than happy to answer any questions asked of them. The experience was enjoyable & you get to take home 6 beautiful candles.
Enjoyed myself.

Candle Making workshop review by Vicki Flanagan Sydney

Erika Korn Feb 2022

Lampshade Making Workshop


We had an enjoyable time with the two lovely ladies hosting just me and my friend. We learnt the skills to make a lampshade using a mix of new fabric and textiles on a repurposed lamp shade. I absolutely support the 'reduce, reuse, recycle' philosophy so this like mindedness was a welcome part of our session. We had plenty of time to make, talk and snack. Fun experience, thanks ladies!

Aimee Gilbert Feb 2022

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


Teacher was awesome, facility great. We couldn’t attend our original class the teacher changed it to another date no worries. Had a lot of fun really enjoyed it, thank you.

Melisa Wyatt Jan 2022

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


teacher was absolutely lovely and went through the whole process thoroughly to ensure you can do it yourself after whilst still making sure it was great loved it

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals review by Melisa Wyatt Sydney

Ruby Jara Jan 2022

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


Such a great night, so much information from the teacher who was so nice and funny, she provided all the materials and for decorating as well. We will be doing other classes on offer as well. We just loved it. Thank you.

Candle Making workshop review by Ruby Jara

Abby Dietrich Dec 2021

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


I purchased this class as a gift for my daughters 21st celebrations and we both thoroughly enjoyed the class and Alex our teacher was so lovely with such passion for what she does, also full of helpful knowledge. Great value for money, good vibes and will definitely be going back for more!

Silvia Troncoso Dec 2021

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


Amazing class. Informative, great atmosphere and teacher. Learned a lot and had fun too

Beverly Hanly Nov 2021

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


This was such a fun class. The teacher was very friendly and informative and there were four of us in the class, so we had lots of attention. Everyone made really beautiful candles. Two of us were so inspired that perhaps a business idea is in the wind

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals review by Beverly Hanly

Ellen McDonald Nov 2021

Soy Candle Making Class with Botanicals and Crystals


Were lucky enough to have a small group which was awesome. Learnt a lot & the candles we made are beautiful & smell delightful

Melanie Kennan Nov 2021

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


Fun, easy to follow class and lots of materials available to create candles to take home

Annita Gibson Nov 2021

Macrame Pot Holder and Sip Workshop


Alex was a great teacher. Helpful, friendly, patient and provided clear instructions.
The space was comfortable with a fun artsy feel.
I think the price was a little expensive for 2 hours.

Macrame Pot Holder and Sip Workshop review by Annita Gibson

Kate Dunn Oct 2021

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


Great conversation, very informative, nice atmosphere . The teacher went out of her way for everyone in the group. Will definitely go again!

Candle Making workshop review by Kate Dunn Sydney

Jessica Wheatcroft Aug 2021

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


I learnt so much and can't wait to go home and try more candle making soon. The teachers/ staff were amazing and so helpful.

Jacinta Bingham Jul 2021

Soy Candle Making Class: Crystals and Botanicals


Had a good time in a fun relaxed setting and came away with some great home-made candles. Corrina had lots of knowledge and experience making candles with various types of wax and decorations and was able to provide helpful tips as well as guiding us through the candles we made on the day.
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney