Jenny's reviews


Feb 2021

Brush Lettering with Watercolours


It was nice learning about the different strokes and how it made letters. I liked how she explained the colours to use and mixing them.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Jenny Nguyen

Mar 2021

DIY Soy Wax Candles Basics for Beginners Workshop


It was really simple to follow. Michelle explained the soy candles really well and the background of the essential oils used to repel mozzies. The candles turned out great :)

DIY Soy Wax Candles Basics for Beginners Workshop review by Jenny Nguyen Sydney

Mar 2021

Greek Feast Cooking Class


Kelly was a fantastic teacher, she was very welcoming and answered all our questions. The recipes were easy to follow and the food delicious. Would recommend :)

Cooking workshop review by Jenny Nguyen

Apr 2021

Fabric Printing for Beginners


It was a really nice class which was easy to pick up and learn. Amanda was very good at explaining the materials and teaching you step by step. Overall, I had fun and would definitely be interested in trying out more of her classes.

Textiles workshop review by Jenny Nguyen

Apr 2021

Chocolate Making Workshop


The teacher was nice and friendly. She answered all our questions and taught us about different types of chocolate to use. I learnt a lot from this class and had a good time :)

Chocolate Making Workshop review by Jenny Nguyen

May 2021

Learn Brush Pen and Pointed Pen Modern Calligraphy


The teacher was really nice and went through the workbook with us, however I felt that it was a little bit rushed and I felt that I wasn't able to ask for a lot of feedback. It was interesting to try out the pointed pen although a bit tricky to make it pretty.

Learn Brush Pen and Pointed Pen Modern Calligraphy review by Jenny Nguyen

May 2021

Watercolour Alphabet Print Craft Box / Kit


The kit arrived before its estimated date. Everything is as described and looks very pretty. Can't wait to get into painting :)

Painting workshop review by Jenny Nguyen

May 2021

Cookie Decorating with Royal Icing


Anna Maria was a nice teacher and generous with the amount of cookies and icings. She did go a little fast but I got the hang of it afterwards. The cookies turned out great and I would definitely recommend.

Baking and Desserts workshop review by Jenny Nguyen Sydney
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains