Jacqueline's reviews


May 2021

Resin Art Workshop: Cheeseboard and Coaster Set


Had a great time at KH Designs, going back for another class on Thursday. Brilliant.

Jun 2021

Resin Art Workshop: Cheeseboard and Coaster Set


Great time,great fun. Amazing art work shop for the price. Absolutely beautiful results, would recommend it to anyone.

Resin Art Workshop: Cheeseboard and Coaster Set review by Jacqueline Heinrich

Jun 2021

Macrame Wall Hanging Class for Beginners


This was a great class everyone was friendly & helping each other. The teacher was great & very helpful. I would recommend this class for a few friends get together and have a fun time learning something new.

Macrame Wall Hanging Class for Beginners review by Jacqueline Heinrich

Jun 2021

Resin Art Workshop: Cheeseboard and Coaster Set


What an absolutely fun day with my friends at K.H.Designs at brendale. We made beautiful cheese board & coaster set. Kerri the teacher is just fabulous. And her husband Bob done a pretty good job himself ( ha ha). They taught you everything you needed to know. A fantastic day. I recommend you get a group of friends together & do one of these art classes. Just brilliant everyone had an amazing time.

Resin Art Workshop: Cheeseboard and Coaster Set review by Jacqueline Heinrich

Jul 2021

Resin Art Class with Bubbles


What a fantastic night. Absolutely a star place to have a great time with friends, painting, sipping wine. The host Kerri & bob were just fantastic. I would recommend you get a group of friends together and get to KH Designs for a truly fantastic time.

Jul 2021

Resin Art Workshop: Lazy Susan


Fantastic loved it . Can’t wait for the next class. Thank you Kerri and Bob.

Jul 2021

Mixed Media Art Class: Make a Journal


Great class very happy with the day. Would recommend this class for anyone who likes to make personal keepsakes.

Jul 2021

Resin Art Workshop: Cheeseboard and Coaster Set


Best classes I’ve ever been to. So much fun great value for money. You can even hire the studio out for you & your friends. You just take your art supplies with you, get a group of friends together & have a great day creating. Teacher is exceptional. Thanks Kerri & Bob haha.

Jul 2021

Resin Art Workshop: Cheeseboard and Coaster Set


As always had the best time. I just love KH Designs. Always accommodating polite & much fun. And the nibbles are yum. Thanks Kerri & Bob.

Fluid Art workshop review by Jacqueline Heinrich

Aug 2021

Resin Art Workshop: Lazy Susan


What another great art class with KH Designs. I always have a great time with Kerri and Bob, they are very helpful, & patient with me. Haha. I would recommend that you get a group together for a private class it is absolutely amazing. I also put a pic of the beautiful handmade basket I purchased from KH Designs. It looks great on my dining room wall.

Resin Art Workshop: Lazy Susan review by Jacqueline Heinrich

Sep 2021

Calm Your Mind with Watercolour Meditations


Just ok probably not for me, but it was calming. Smile at everyone you see today

Sep 2021

Mosaic Table Lamp Craft Box / Kit


Beautiful loved everything about so did my friends we had a private class at my place and our lamps are fantastic
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains