Amour's reviews


Aug 2021

Watercolour Painting for Absolute Beginners


This was so much fun! Thanks Pamela for the informative and awesome class! It was great to play around and the make the flower.

Watercolour Painting for Absolute Beginners review by Amour Mah

Aug 2021

Make a Dream Catcher with Flowers and Crystal


I loved this class - instructions were clear and the kit was so beautiful - i was so focused the time just flew away lol!

Sep 2021

Learn Botanical Watercolour Painting at Home


Amazing class today - Madam Goose is a great instructor - simple explanations that were easy to execute - love this watercolour journey ive been on!

Learn Botanical Watercolour Painting at Home review by Amour Mah

Sep 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


Fun class that i did virtually with my niece. Easy instructions and great kit - lovely instructor.

Pottery workshop review by Amour Mah

Oct 2021

Paint Calming Watercolour Florals


Pamela’s classes are always amazing - they are genuine and achievable. Pamela is also very approachable as a teacher - thank you!

Painting workshop review by Amour Mah

Oct 2021

Calm Your Mind with Watercolour Meditations


Calm Your Mind with Watercolour Meditations With Vanessa at Bondi Letters was amazing - im so relaxed i may end up taking a nap

Calm Your Mind with Watercolour Meditations review by Amour Mah Sydney

Feb 2022

Clay Hand Building Class: Ceramic Breakfast Set


My niece and I had a great time - can't wait to see the final result!

Feb 2022

Fluid Art Workshop: Two in One


Chelsey was super fun teacher and it was a relaxing and enjoyable workshop. Definitely recommend!
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney