Patricia's reviews


Aug 2021

Sip and Paint Like Banksy


Teacher was great and it was an awesome class. Enjoyed the evening very much. Thank you.

Sip and Paint Like Banksy review by Patricia Johnpillai Sydney

Aug 2021

Sip and Paint Hello Curly


Loved this class. Nicki Carter is such an awesome teacher and I have done many of her online classes. She is very detailed in her teach and I have learnt so much from her and have beautiful paintings to hang on my walls.

Sip and Paint Hello Curly review by Patricia Johnpillai

Aug 2021

Sip and Paint Lolita Klimt with Gold


Another awesome class. So happy with the Senorita I painted. Nicki Carter is so great at teaching you step by step to complete your painting.
You must try Nicki's classes. You won't be dissapointed.

Sip and Paint Lolita Klimt with Gold review by Patricia Johnpillai Sydney

Sep 2021

Paint and Sip Craft Box / Kit: Greek House


Loved this class. The teacher was great and being a recorded class was able to work at my pace.

An awesome lockdown activity.

Paint and Sip Craft Box / Kit: Greek House review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint an Autumn Tree


Ali, it was great to paint with you again. You are an awesome teacher. Enjoyed the class very much.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Monet (Acrylic)


Awesome class. It was a great way to connect with my niece online during lockdown. Ali is a wonderful teacher. Cannot wait for my next painting class.

Sip and Paint Like Monet (Acrylic) review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hanging Garden


Another awesome class with Nicki. She is an amazing teacher.
So looking forward to my next class.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat


Great class and Annabell was an awesome teacher. I really enjoyed this class.

Cannot wait for my next painting class.

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint a Sacred Retro Cactus


Another great class by Nicki. I have attended many of Nicki's classes and have been very happy my paintings.

Looking forward to painting again soon.

Sip and Paint a Sacred Retro Cactus review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh


Enjoyed this class very much and Annabell is an awesome teacher.

Great lockdown activity. Cannot wait for my next class.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint the Lion King


I am a beginner to art and am doing many Paint for fun classes which I am enjoying immensely. A great way to get through lockdown.

Another great class by Ali.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Paint and Sip at Home: Cherry Blossoms


Great instructions for this class. Learnt some new techniques. Have done 2 classes with Ladder Art and have paintings I would like to hang up on my wall.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai Sydney

Sep 2021

Bullet Journaling for Self Care


First introduction to bullet journalling. Was a great session to do at lunchtime. Take some time out for yourself. I enjoyed it very much.

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms


It was a huge class with different instructors. I am a beginner and need step by step instructions. I have not finished the painting fully. It is on my list of things to do.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo


The class was great and was good to paint with Ali again. Ali did a great job as usual. I am a beginner and am enjoying all your sip and paint classes. The classes are keeping me busy during Melbourne lockdown.

Sip and Paint Frida Kahlo review by Patricia Johnpillai Sydney

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Angelica Klimt - Golden Series


Another great class by Nicki. Nicki is very thorough in her teaching and takes you step by step to create a masterpiece.

Nicki will guide you to take your art to another level.

Sip and Paint Angelica Klimt - Golden Series review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Tropical Terrarium Making at Home


Really enjoyed this class putting together my terranium and learning about plant care. Presentation of the class was great.

Terrarium workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Senorita Gold Lash - Golden Series


Another fabulous class with Nikki Carter. Nikki's classes are so detailed and so easy to follow. I have just started painting and have artwork that I am proud of.

Cannot wait for my next class with Nikki.

Sip and Paint Senorita Gold Lash - Golden Series review by Patricia Johnpillai Sydney

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Senorita with a Pearl Earring


Loved this class. Learnt a lot of new techniques and Nikki is an amazing teacher. Looking forward to many more art classes with Nikki Carter.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Paint and Sip at Home


Great class and great teacher. The class was very enjoyable and I have a painting I really like. Looking forward to doing another art class with you.

Paint and Sip at Home review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hideaway


An excellent class and teacher was awesome. I love my painting and cannot wait to hang it up. I have done all of Nikki's online classes and they have all been great.

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hideaway review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Mandala Painting Class


Was a good class learning what a mandala was and the various styles used in creating one. I enjoyed it and it is very relaxing and therapeutic creating one. Still painting mine.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Daisy and Baby Violet


Nikki's classes are the best. Everybody has beautiful paintings to show at the end of each class. A fabulous evening of painting.

Sip and Paint Daisy and Baby Violet review by Patricia Johnpillai

Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds


Had fun painting the 3 chatty birds. Thanks very much Ali for a lovely relaxed class.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai Sydney

Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Like Picasso


Loved this class. Ali was great and I really like my painting. These classes have been great during lockdown.

Sip and Paint Like Picasso review by Patricia Johnpillai

Oct 2021

Sip and Paint an Owl: She's a Hoot


Was a fun class which I enjoyed very much.
Nikki is an awesome teacher and I love painting along with her at her classes.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Blushing Blossoms


Was another awesome class. I thoroughly enjoyed my Sunday afternoon painting with Nikki.
Nikki is an excellent teacher.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Blushing Blossoms


Was another awesome class. I thoroughly enjoyed my Sunday afternoon painting with Nikki.
Nikki is an excellent teacher. Looking forward to painting native flowers with Nikki next week.

Painting workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai Sydney

Oct 2021

DIY Candle and Soap Making for Beginners


This was the best class I have done online and I have done a few. Shiree was amazing and I made awesome soaps, candles and bath milk.
Looking forward to doing another course with Shiree soon

DIY Candle and Soap Making for Beginners review by Patricia Johnpillai

Oct 2021

Paint Beautiful Blossoms


It was an awesome class. I love my painting. Michelle is a fabulous teacher and she helped us step by step to create our artwork.
You must try Michelle's classes. You won't be dissapointed.

Paint Beautiful Blossoms review by Patricia Johnpillai

Oct 2021

Kokedama Making at Home


Class and teacher were great. Loved making a small and large Kokedama. The teacher was great in teaching us step by step to make these. Gave us lots of information in caring for our creations. Loved the class.

Kokedama workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai

Nov 2021

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman


Was a great class. The online paint classes really helped during Melbourne's many lockdowns. Highly recommend Paint for fun.

Nov 2021

Learn the Art of Chai at Home


The kit did not get delivered on time for my class. It was well worth the wait. Communication from Chai Walli was really good. I bought an additional pack as well. Learnt to make Chai the proper way and the packets of chai are great.

Tea workshop review by Patricia Johnpillai
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney