Petra's reviews


Sep 2021

Textiles class


The Nichola was brilliant. She taught us the skills effectively and efficiently. I really loved her class and learnt a great deal. It’s time to practice the skills. Thank you Nichola, you’re amazing⭐️

Oct 2021

DIY Candle and Soap Making for Beginners


The teacher was fantastic and make me feel confident to complete my projects. The results were brilliant. Thank you so much Shiree. You’re a great teacher

Oct 2021

Learn Abstract Painting


The teacher is brilliant and makes you feel comfortable to learn. It session was conversational and guiding and demonstrating while you have a go as well. I learnt so many new tips and tricks and highly recommend this class to anyone.

Learn Abstract Painting review by Petra Arifeae

Nov 2021

Screen Printing Workshop


Great class, the teacher answered all our questions and provided all the required materials. Very easy to work with and great set up.

Screen Printing Workshop review by Petra Arifeae

Dec 2021

DIY Statement Earrings at Home


The teacher was great! She gave lots of practical tips. I made my own unique earrings I’d recommend this class to anyone ⭐️

Jewellery Making workshop review by Petra

Jan 2022

Make Polymer Clay Earrings for Beginners


Great teacher and gave lots of useful tips. I enjoy the session as a beginner.

Jan 2022

Screen Printing Workshop


The teacher was fantastic. She’s so knowledgeable and helped us learn lots of tips to set up at home. The materials provided were excellent. Thanks Carizza ⭐️

Screen Printing Workshop review by Petra Arifeae Sydney

Jan 2022

Screen Printing Workshop


The teacher was fantastic. She’s so knowledgeable and helped us learn lots of tips to set up at home. The materials provided were excellent. Thanks Carizza ⭐️

Textiles workshop review by Petra Arifeae

Jan 2022

Jewellery Making class


Learnt great techniques as a beginner. The teacher was very patient and gave lots of tips.

Jan 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art at Home: Dingbatz Decorations


Niki was a great teacher and show us all the techniques she knew t get us started. I’d recommend her class to anyone because as a first timer I learnt so much from her.

Drawing workshop review by Petra Arifeae
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney