Elvira's reviews


Sep 2021

Baking and Desserts class


The class was so much fun and the biscuits were delicious! Only downside, was that there weren't any extra cookies to nibble on during the class I ran down to the shops and got some extra biscuits to practice on after the class too, feeling a little more confident now but am looking forward to another lesson with Anna soon!

Christmas Cookie Decorating review by Elvira Nikolaou Sydney

Oct 2021

Watercolour Painting for Absolute Beginners


Had a great time! The teacher was really easy to follow and made the class very fun!

Watercolour Painting for Absolute Beginners review by Elvira Nikolaou

Oct 2021

Beginner's Kintsugi at Home


Great class So much fun! Easy to follow, looking forward to trying to fix more things on my own The little snacks and tea were so yummy and a lovely surprise!

Beginner's Kintsugi at Home review by Elvira Nikolaou Sydney

Oct 2021

Tropical Terrarium Making at Home


Super cute and lots of fun! Just what I needed after a rough few days to relax

Tropical Terrarium Making at Home review by Elvira Nikolaou

Nov 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute


Was so relaxing and so much fun! Can't wait to learn more Zentangle! My friend and I had the best morning!

Drawing workshop review by Elvira Nikolaou

Nov 2021

Paint Watercolour Christmas Wreaths


I can't believe I was able to make a wreath, in one class! Pamela is such a wonderful teacher!

Paint Watercolour Christmas Wreaths review by Elvira Nikolaou Sydney

Dec 2021

DIY Romantic Everlasting Flower Crown


Thoroughly enjoyed this class, felt like Sunday vibes on a Tuesday, being able to chill and have a great time with friends and make a beautiful feminine piece of art Absolutely adore it! Amazed how everyone's are so different!

Floristry workshop review by Elvira Nikolaou

Jan 2022

Learn Embroidery for Absolute Beginners


Narda was lovely, very good at easing my anxiety. The class was really informative, I learnt a lot about different cultures using embroidery, that I never put together until now and it was fascinating and just learning the basics of the stitches was great, I didn't have any pressure to create a masterpiece. I had a great afternoon and look forward to doing another one of her classes soon.

Textiles workshop review by Elvira Nikolaou

Feb 2022

Make a Dream Catcher with Flowers and Crystal


Absolutely loved the class! This is my 2nd class with Nikki and she is by far the best teacher and the classes are so awesome! I love having something so intricate and beautiful and delicate at the end of each class

Make a Dream Catcher with Flowers and Crystal review by Elvira Nikolaou

Feb 2022

The Lonely Arts Club: Floral Frame Class with a Picnic


Loved being out in the fresh air and with a beautiful view and meeting new people. It was such a great day and so fun! Loved making the photo frame! I love Nikki's classes!

The Lonely Arts Club: Floral Frame Class with a Picnic review by Elvira Nikolaou
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney