Emily's reviews


May 2021

Earring Making Workshop: Enchanted Forest


Absolutely loved this class. All the materials were fun and there was so much to choose from! Definitely recommend!

Jewellery Making workshop review by Emily Rowe

May 2021

Floristry Workshop: Boho Flower Arrangement


So much fun! Lots of gorgeous flowers to choose from and given loads of inspiration. The instructors are lovely!

Floristry Workshop: Boho Flower Arrangement review by Emily Rowe

Aug 2021

Japanese Cooking Masterclass


What a fun class! Definitely a good mix of men and women, the chef was hilarious and the food was to die for. I'm rebooking for the thai class next!

Cooking workshop review by Emily Rowe

Dec 2021

Tea Blending Workshop


I didn't get to attend due to the class rescheduling but I'm sure I would have loved it.

Dec 2021

Flower Wreath Workshop: Christmas in July


Teacher was lovely, informative and the products were so fresh! Such a fun christmas eve activity ☺

Flower Wreath Workshop: Christmas in July review by Emily Rowe

Jan 2022

Beginner's Kintsugi at Home


This was such a nice class! The teacher is absolutely lovely and kind. She was a very good instructor and gave lots of interesting information about kintsugi. I had a lot of fun and will definitely be able to try my hand alone at home now!

Beginner's Kintsugi at Home review by Emily Rowe

Jan 2022

Authentic Thai Cooking Class: Part One


This is my second class with Tong and I cannot recommend it highly enough! The class is fun, DELICIOUS, and super informative. Booked in for thai 2 and street cooking now!

Cooking workshop review by Emily Rowe

Jan 2022

Make Chinese Dumplings at Home with an Ingredients Kit


This class was super easy, tasty and fun! It was so convenient being able to cook in my own home and the kids absolutely loved the dumplings!

Cooking workshop review by Emily Rowe

Feb 2022

Clay and Sip Class: Make a Personalised Plate


We had a great time! The studio was light, airy and comfortable. The teacher was lovely and helpful. We forgot to bring something to sip on but were provided with delicious tea. Definitely keen to rebook!

Clay and Sip Class: Make a Personalised Plate review by Emily Rowe Sydney

Feb 2022

Flora and Fauna Earring Making Workshop


This was my second class and it was just as enjoyable as the least. The jewellery pieces were such a delight to work with. Lots of options and creative license but also lots of help there for when you needed it. Can't wait for the next one!

Flora and Fauna Earring Making Workshop review by Emily Rowe

Mar 2022

Asian Street Food Cooking Class


This was my third class with Tong and I have to say he just blew it out of the park yet again. The class is fun, interactive, the food is delicious and definitely easy to replicate at home. Highly recommend this class, and to be honest, any Vanilla zulu class

Cooking workshop review by Emily Rowe

Mar 2022

Authentic Thai Cooking Class: Part Two


Great class, lots of yummy recipies and fantastic Chef Tong who is always there to give helpful tips and tricks!

Authentic Thai Cooking Class: Part Two review by Emily Rowe

Apr 2022

Baking and Desserts class


The teacher was really lovely when I needed to switch my place with my mum. I really appreciated her kindness :)

Apr 2022

Express Pizza Making Class


Chef lucy was lovely! Really enjoyed the class and the pizza was incredible. Definitely learned some new skills to take home!

Express Pizza Making Class review by Emily Rowe

May 2022

Cottage Posy Class for Mother's Day


We were provided with absolutely gorgeous flowers to work with and excellent instruction. Amanda and Katie were lovely and helpful.

Cottage Posy Class for Mother's Day review by Emily Rowe Sydney

May 2022

Hamper Basket Workshop with Flowers for Mother's Day


Absolutely loved this little class! Such a beautiful gift for mum on mothers day. Katie was a great teacher and I can't wait to attend another class!

Hamper Basket Workshop with Flowers for Mother's Day review by Emily Rowe

Jun 2022

Glaze and Sip Class: Glaze Japanese Tea Cups


Love these classes! So much fun, creative freedom and plenty of guidance. See you again soon!

Glaze and Sip Class: Glaze Japanese Tea Cups review by Emily Rowe

Jun 2022

Clay and Sip Class: Make a Platter Set


Taylor is amazing, absolutely love the classes - I've done a few now! The pieces end up looking professionally created!

Clay and Sip Class: Make a Platter Set review by Emily Rowe
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney