Hayley's reviews


Mar 2022

Silversmithing and Sip Class: Make a Silver Ring


Jess was amazing, she was so informative with teaching skills, but happily stood back to let you design your own creations. I'm really keen to do another one of Jess's classes. She's a true artisan and it's a privilege to learn from her.

Mar 2022

Beginner's Kintsugi at Home


Class was fantastic. Teacher so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I have all the equipment I need to continue with kintsugi as a new hobby. Done via zoom in the comfort of my lounge with a friend I highly recommend.

Beginner's Kintsugi at Home review by Hayley Coster Sydney

Mar 2022

Acrylic Paint Pouring Class: Glass Jewellery


Had so much fun in this class today. Caroline is a wealth of knowledge and very generous with so much different equipment and product to use and experiment with. I've done a few of Caroline's classes now (resin Geode Clock, paint pouring glass jewellery and booked in for resin coffee table) and always really enjoy them. Caroline offers a fantastic relaxed atmosphere to get creative and have fun with it. Looking forward to my next class.

Acrylic Paint Pouring Class: Glass Jewellery review by Hayley Coster Sydney

Mar 2022

Resin Art Class: Make a Geode Clock


I loved the resin geode clock I made so much I went back to make a second one and took my mum, who loved it also. The decorating and pouring process is heaps of fun, Caroline provides a large amount of products to choose from so the variety is really just limited to your imagination. Caroline has a lot of experience working with resin and is happy to share her knowledge. Really enjoyable class.

Fluid Art workshop review by Hayley Coster Sydney

Apr 2022

3D Printing Workshop for Beginners


Great class, really informative teacher. We learnt a lot and really enjoyed the experience. Would recommend.

May 2022

DIY Candle and Soap Making for Beginners


I did the candle and soap making with the bath milk included today with my son and his girlfriend. Our teacher was great, friendly and informative, she created a fun atmosphere even through zoom. We made beautiful products, learnt new skills and had a fantastic time doing it. Would highly recommend.

May 2022

Metal Jewellery Making Workshop for Mindfulness


My son and I loved the Metal Jewellery For Mindfulness class. Our teacher was fantastic, we had amazing equipment to work with, we really got to exercise our creativity with guidance through every step. We learnt heaps and both walked away with a beautiful pair of one of a kind earrings each. Highly recommend.

Jewellery Making workshop review by Hayley Coster

May 2022

Intro to Metal Smithing and Hand-sawing Workshop


Had a fantastic time in this class. Learned heaps from our very experienced teacher and left with beautiful pieces of jewellery that we made in the workshop. Would highly recommend this class.

Intro to Metal Smithing and Hand-sawing Workshop review by Hayley Coster

Jun 2022

Dried Flower Dome Workshop


I really enjoyed this class. Teacher was so full of knowledge, friendly and helpful. Arranging the dried flowers for the dome was really enjoyable and relaxing and now have a beautiful new piece of handmade decor to decorate my home.

Dried Flower Dome Workshop review by Hayley Coster Sydney
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney