Bronwyn's reviews


Sep 2020

Learn Zentangle® Art


Great class, Niki was an excellent teacher, very friendly and approachable, explained things at a good pace and I felt satisfied at what I could make at the end of class

Drawing workshop review by Bronwyn Sheldon

Sep 2020

Learn to Draw Mandalas


Great class. The teacher provided clear and detailed instructions and in the end I was very satisfied with what I created

Sep 2020

Learn Smartphone Photography from Home


Great class. The teacher explained everything clearly and was very patient. I felt very satisfied that in the future I could use my smart phone to take great photos

Sep 2020

Learn Pattern Design Drawing


It was an enjoyable afternoon where I was able to create some great art. I feel what I learnt in this lesson is something that I could use in the future.

Sep 2020

Zentangle® Art: Black Beauty


Excellent class. Niki explained things patiently and clearly, In the end I had a result I was very satisfied with.

Oct 2020

Turkish Mosaic Lamp Class


I really liked this class. The class was well set out in a beautiful environment. The teacher gave patient instruction and there was plenty of supplies to use.

Oct 2020

DIY Handmade Greeting Cards


The class was excellent, the instructor explained things more quickly, but I think I would have liked some more advanced card making ideas included

Oct 2020

Introduction to Alcohol Ink Workshop


Great Class, excellent introduction to alcohol ink. The instructor showed some excellent easy of developing excellent pieces of art

Oct 2020

Textiles class


Great Class, Excellent teaching in the end I went home with a product I was very satisfied with

Nov 2020

Brush Lettering with Watercolours


Great Class, appropriate pace for learning, great instruction given and excellent resources to use in the class

Nov 2020

Learn How to Draw Whimsical Sketches


It was a great class, great atmosphere. The teacher explained things really well. In the end I was satisfied with the art I produced and I am confident I will be able to use the things I was taught in the future

Nov 2020

Japanese Bookbinding Workshop


Great class, teacher was very patient and there was plenty of individual attention. They made this hobby something I could go home and do

Nov 2020

Draw Zentangle® Christmas Art


Great class, excellent ideas for Christmas cards and tags. Niki explained things clearly and it was very easy to follow along

Drawing workshop review by Bronwyn Sheldon

Dec 2020

Beginners Watercolour Class


It was good but I would like to learn more skills in the class and also the teacher to do more demos for us to follow along
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains