Tulin's reviews


Oct 2019

Mandala Art Class for Beginners


What an absolute pleasure to be able to be a student of Akanksa. A well organised and wonderful teacher who instilled in me a love of mandala - and a desire to continue even after the class.

Thank you for your amazing skill.

Mar 2020

Paper Craft and Ink class


An awesome class superbly organised by Icy.

An lovely take home pack to carry on learning which was a lovely surprise


Mar 2020

Textiles class


What a wonderful way to spend a Saturday learning from Sky. Her enthusiasm and creativity just flowed in this class to create in us a desire to create.

Her teaching definately made me want to explore all the other classes Sky has to offer



Apr 2020

Make Your Own Gemstone Mala


Thank you Victoria for going over and beyond a wonderful class and teacher.

A great way to learn a beautiful art!

Tulin

May 2020

Make a Mini Succulent Garden with Polymer Clay


Blair is awesome - very hands on and great at what she does

Thanks for an interactive zoom class
Tulin

Oct 2020

Make a Dream Catcher with Flowers and Crystal


What an amazing evening with Nikki

A mindful - meditative experience created with this Dream Catcher class - Love my end result.

Thanks for a lovely class Nikki
Tulin

Floristry workshop review by Tulin Sayah

Dec 2020

Beginner's Kintsugi Workshop


Our lovely teach Kumi - organised for a friend and I such an enjoyable day learning the art of Kintsugi.

Due to your beautiful teaching - will continue her wonderful philosophy further

Pottery workshop review by Tulin Sayah

Mar 2021

Paper Craft and Ink class


What a beautiful class in a gorgeous location - Such a nice afternoon to learn this beautiful craft.

Mar 2021

Clay Hand Building Class: Make a Teapot


What a fun morning to create a masterpiece. Took my husband to create a teapot - and we were left in awe of what a great Morning we had. Maryanne - was very helpful and made sure everyones' needs were catered for to create something wonderful whilst learning and creating and bonding at the same time

Pottery workshop review by Tulin Sayah

Jul 2021

Meet and Draw a Llama at Home


Thank you Cadbury - That was an awesome class. A very immersive drawing class.

Much Enjoyed
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains