Natasha's reviews


Dec 2020

Fluid Art class


I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop, and was very happy with the results I got. Vanessa was really patient and open to ideas and helped us to get the results we wanted. Playing with fluid art was therapeutic and meditative almost. Would highly recommend this class. I love my clock and canvases.

Fluid Art Clock Making Workshop review by Natasha D'Souza

Jan 2021

Cartooning Workshop


Loved the class and the convenience of the teacher attending our home to teach us. We learnt lots about expressions and emotions in drawing and the family had a great time.

Aug 2021

Bullet Journaling for Self Care


The teacher was wonderful. Never thought of organising my daily journals so beautifully before but now i'm inspired.

Sep 2021

Learn Botanical Watercolour Painting at Home


Blair taught us a variety of colour and blending techniques. She is a patient and professional teacher and has made me fall in love with water colour painting. I loved this class and am thrilled with my result. Who would have thought I could paint not me I highly recommend Blair’s class.

Learn Botanical Watercolour Painting at Home review by Natasha D'Souza

Oct 2021

Silver Metal Clay Earring Making Class


This was such a fun experience and I am so thrilled about learning to make my own silver jewellery. My life will never be the same again. I have found a new lifetime hobby. Thank you so much Pam.

Pam is such an experienced and patient teacher and so incredibly talented. I will definitely be doing more classes with her. It is absolutely great value and her depth of knowledge and experience is second to none.


Silver Metal Clay Earring Making Class review by Natasha D'Souza

Oct 2021

Make DIY Zero-waste Deodorant


The kit was fab, love the mould and the smell of my deodorant. Been using it since and I will be make lots more.

Oct 2021

Eco-printing with Botanicals Workshop


Tatiana is such a fun teacher and very creative, and a fantastic host. We had a glass of sparkling wine while discovering natural dye and printing. I have learnt so much about botanical printing and now look at plants very differently.

Eco-printing with Botanicals Workshop review by Natasha D'Souza

Oct 2021

Ceramic Jug Workshop


Teacher was good, she was very knowledgeable about the style we were creating. I did this one with my partner as a Sunday afternoon creative date and we enjoyed playing with clay together and making our jugs which we will use for a long time to come.
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney