Sip and Paint Class

Unleash your inner artist as you sip your favourite beverage and paint!


Drip Splash

Drip Splash

4k

3 hours Class size 1 to 50     label $60

health_and_safety
  • If you're fully COVID-19 vaccinated, you can attend this class anytime
  • If you're not fully COVID-19 vaccinated, you can attend from 1st Dec onwards

If you are looking to pick up a new hobby that will get you in touch with your inner creative or searching for creative things to do in Sydney, look no further than this exciting paint and sip class in Dulwich Hill with Drip Splash.

At Sydney's freshest paint and sip studio, pick up the paintbrush and uncover (or rediscover) your love of painting. You'll be able to unwind after work as you groove to some funky beats and connect with friends or meet some new ones too.

In this beginner-friendly class, you'll be guided through the step by step process of creating your own masterpiece by an expert artist. You'll learn the basic painting techniques and let your creativity run wild through your paintbrush and onto the canvas to create your own interpretation of the selected artwork for the night.

The best part? No two classes are the same! Each of these Sydney workshops focuses on recreating a different artwork where you can replicate the original or explore your own quirky artistic style. From a portrait of Tupac to Rihanna, there's an icon for everyone.

Of course, there are your own BYO drinks involved too! If you don't drink alcohol, don't worry. Bring your own favourite delicious drink and some nibbles to fuel your inner artist throughout the class.

Whether you're looking for fun hens party ideas or creative Sydney activities for team building events, this paint and sip class is all about socialising and having some fun. Plus, you'll leave feeling inspired and confident in your new artistic skills too.

Everyone will take home their completed artwork from the night to hang proudly at home.

Please note: Our Dulwich Hill paint and sip studio is wheelchair accessible. Feel free to get in contact to discuss any specific requirements.





Upcoming dates


color_lens Jordans

date_range Thu 28 Oct at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

date_range Fri 29 Oct at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Biggie

date_range Sat 30 Oct at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

date_range Sun 31 Oct at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Ice Cube

date_range Thu 4 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Snoop

date_range Fri 5 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

date_range Sat 6 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Day of the Dead

date_range Sun 7 Nov at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens The Weeknd

date_range Thu 11 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac Drip

date_range Fri 12 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Aaliyah

date_range Sat 13 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Skull & Roses

date_range Sun 14 Nov at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Cardi B

date_range Thu 18 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Big Poppa

date_range Fri 19 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

date_range Sat 20 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens LV Lips

date_range Sun 21 Nov at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Michael Jordan

date_range Thu 25 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

date_range Fri 26 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Eazy E

date_range Sat 27 Nov at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Frida

date_range Sun 28 Nov at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens The Weeknd

date_range Thu 19 May at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Tupac

date_range Fri 20 May at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

date_range Sat 21 May at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Skull & Roses

date_range Sun 22 May at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chris Brown

date_range Thu 26 May at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Bob Marley

date_range Fri 27 May at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Rihanna

date_range Sun 29 May at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Snoop

date_range Thu 2 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Biggie

date_range Fri 3 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Tupac Drip

date_range Sat 4 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Day of the Dead

date_range Sun 5 Jun at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

date_range Thu 16 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Michael Jordan

date_range Fri 17 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Tupac

date_range Sat 18 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Bob Marley

date_range Sun 19 Jun at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens LV Lips

date_range Thu 23 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

date_range Fri 24 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Biggie

date_range Sat 25 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Jordans

date_range Sun 26 Jun at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens The Weeknd

date_range Thu 30 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Tupac Drip

date_range Fri 1 Jul at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Frida

date_range Sun 3 Jul at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

date_range Thu 4 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Michael Jordan

date_range Fri 5 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Bob Marley

date_range Sun 7 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Jordans

date_range Thu 11 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

date_range Fri 12 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Biggie

date_range Sat 13 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

date_range Sun 14 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Ice Cube

date_range Thu 18 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Snoop

date_range Fri 19 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

date_range Sat 20 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Day of the Dead

date_range Sun 21 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens The Weeknd

date_range Thu 25 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac Drip

date_range Fri 26 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Aaliyah

date_range Sat 27 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Skull & Roses

date_range Sun 28 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Cardi B

date_range Thu 1 Sep at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Big Poppa

date_range Fri 2 Sep at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

date_range Sat 3 Sep at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens LV Lips

date_range Sun 4 Sep at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Michael Jordan

date_range Thu 8 Sep at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

date_range Fri 9 Sep at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Eazy E

date_range Sat 10 Sep at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Frida

date_range Sun 11 Sep at 2pm (3 hours)




Knowledge required
Beginner-friendly.
 
What you'll get
  • Guidance from an expert artist
  • All paint and materials provided
  • Your own masterpiece to take home and hang on your wall!
What to bring
BYO drinks and nibbles and wear casual, comfortable clothing.
 
Suitable for

This class is great for individuals and couples as well as for a birthday, hens party, team building activity, bucks party or Christmas party.

This would also be a nice gift for her, gift for mum or Xmas gift.

Location

Drip Splash - 753 New Canterbury Rd, Dulwich Hill

Your teacher
Drip Splash
Drip Splash

4k

As Sydney’s freshest Paint and Sip studio, we offer a fun night of painting, drinking, music and friends. Pack your favourite drink and leave the rest to us. You will be guided through your selected artwork by one of our talented artists. With fresh beats, fun artworks and your favourite drink, you can expect a fun night of dripping and splashing!

More from Drip Splash

0 10761 0 0 50 1 1 20 simple 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2021-10-29 -33.904892300 151.132332200
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production Sydney NSW AU sydney