Sip and Paint Class - Sydney

Learn how to paint a masterpiece while you sip on your favourite beverage!



2 hours Class size 1 to 25 (public classes), 8 to 150

label $65 (or 4 payments of $16 Afterpay)


Finish off your busy week with a night of fun and creativity at Life With Paint's casual sip and paint classes in Sydney.

Absolute beginners are encouraged to have a go at painting these eye-catching artworks, which can be displayed proudly in your home for guests to admire. You'll get step by step instructions from our expert artist, to create your own interpretation of the selected painting (see photos below to check out what we're painting and when!).

From floral llamas to tranquil birds to the iconic Frida Kahlo, everyone's tastes will be catered for, simply book in the date of your favourite artwork.

Bring along your mates and enjoy two hours of painting, socialising, sipping and fun! This class is also great for groups, so it could be perfect if you have a team building event or birthday party coming up.

Leave your session with a beautiful finished artwork that oozes your inner creative, plus take home the skills and confidence to continue your painting journey! This class is perfect for those searching for fun things to do in Sydney this weekend or anyone after unique birthday gift experiences in Sydney.





Upcoming dates


color_lens Sound of Birds

date_range Sat 15 May at 7pm

place WellCo - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Kookaburra

date_range Sun 16 May at 2:30pm

place Woollahra Hotel - 116 Queen Street, Woollahra, NSW


color_lens Balloon Girl

date_range Thu 20 May at 7pm

place WellCo - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens The Red Field

date_range Fri 21 May at 7pm

place WellCo - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Golden Tears

date_range Sun 23 May at 2:30pm

place Woollahra Hotel - 116 Queen Street, Woollahra, NSW


color_lens Pink Forest

date_range Sun 23 May at 7pm

place WellCo - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Monet's Waterlilies

date_range Thu 27 May at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens In the Jungle

date_range Fri 28 May at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Freedom

date_range Sat 29 May at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Giraffe

date_range Sun 30 May at 3:30pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Catch the Moonlight

date_range Thu 3 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Fly Away With Me

date_range Fri 4 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Sunset Mountains

date_range Sat 5 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Monet's Bridge

date_range Sun 6 Jun at 3:30pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Poppies Under the Sun

date_range Thu 10 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Clouds Above

date_range Fri 11 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Koala

date_range Sat 12 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Van Gogh's Sunflowers

date_range Sun 13 Jun at 3:30pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Bright Bunch

date_range Thu 17 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Snowy Dreams

date_range Fri 18 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Waves

date_range Sat 19 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Star Gazing

date_range Sun 20 Jun at 3:30pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Van Gogh Starry Night

date_range Thu 24 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Happy Heifer

date_range Fri 25 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Rug Up

date_range Sat 26 Jun at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Dreamy Nights

date_range Sun 27 Jun at 3:30pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Blue Cockatoo

date_range Thu 1 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Praise

date_range Fri 2 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Starlight

date_range Sat 3 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Goodluck Dragonfly

date_range Sun 4 Jul at 3:30pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Roar

date_range Thu 8 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Purple Bunch

date_range Fri 9 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Glory of Darkness

date_range Sat 10 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Afternoon Sunset

date_range Sun 11 Jul at 3:30pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Afternoon Tea

date_range Thu 15 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Autumn

date_range Fri 16 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens City Of Colour

date_range Sat 17 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Baby Elephant

date_range Sun 18 Jul at 3:30pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Coloured Trees

date_range Thu 22 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Snowy

date_range Fri 23 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Enchanted

date_range Sat 24 Jul at 7pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW


color_lens Christmas In July

date_range Sun 25 Jul at 3:30pm

place WellCo Cafe Leichhardt - 39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW




Knowledge Required
No experience needed! Beginners are encouraged.
 
What you'll get
  • All materials are provided, including paint, brushes, a 50cm x 40cm canvas, easel and apron.
  • All guests will take home their own art masterpiece.
What to bring
If you'd like to enjoy some pub food and/or drink whilst you're creating your artwork, you'll need to pay for this on the day to the pub directly.
 
Suitable for

This class is a great indoor activity idea for individuals and couples as well as for a birthday, hens party, team building activity, corporate event, bucks party or Christmas party.

This is a fun indoor activity, suitable for adults, and kids (minimum 10 years old). An adult must accompany any attending kids, and must pay for a separate ticket.

This would also be a nice gift for her or gift for mum.

Location

39 Norton Street, Leichhardt, NSW and 116 Queen Street, Woollahra, NSW (varies by date; click the date selector to see details)

Your teacher
Life With Paint
Life With Paint

4.8 (19)
2k

Scratch the structure. Lose the lecture. The only lesson to be learned here is that you do have an inner artist, just waiting to be realised! Life With Paint is all about friends, a canvas and a drink or two.

Verified reviews

We only show reviews from customers who have paid for and attended this class


Grace Fuller May 2021


So much fun. The teacher was lovely, supportive and super helpful. Would definitely recommend and do it again!
0 10601 0 0 25 1 1 8 simple 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 -33.886413200 151.157790900
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production Sydney NSW AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains