Traditional Easter Egg Painting Workshop

date_range Fri 23 Feb, 1pm

Fabric Coiled Basket Making Class

5.0 (9)

date_range Tue 27 Feb, 10am

Basket Twining Workshop: Weaving the Garden

4.8 (5)

date_range Thu 29 Feb, 10am

Traditional Easter Egg Painting Workshop

date_range Fri 1 Mar, 1pm

Giant Paper Flower Making Workshop

5.0 (5)

date_range Sat 2 Mar, 10am

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Random Weave

5.0 (7)

date_range Tue 5 Mar, 10am

Slow Stitch Glasses Pouch Workshop

date_range Wed 6 Mar, 10am

Weaving the Garden Class: String Bags

date_range Thu 7 Mar, 10am

Traditional Easter Egg Painting Workshop

date_range Fri 8 Mar, 1pm

Loom Weaving with Nature Class

date_range Sat 9 Mar, 10am

Weaving the Garden Class: String Bags

date_range Mon 11 Mar, 11am

Loom Weaving with Nature Class

date_range Tue 12 Mar, 10am

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Coiled Baskets

5.0 (2)

date_range Thu 14 Mar, 10am

Traditional Easter Egg Painting Workshop

date_range Fri 15 Mar, 1pm

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

5.0 (2)

date_range Sat 16 Mar, 1pm

Fabric Coiled Basket Making Class

5.0 (9)

date_range Tue 19 Mar, 10am

Coiling Jewellery, Buttons and Beads Workshop

date_range Thu 21 Mar, 10am

Traditional Easter Egg Painting Workshop

date_range Fri 22 Mar, 1pm

Lino Cut, Print and Colour Workshop

date_range Sat 23 Mar, 1pm

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Random Weave

5.0 (7)

date_range Tue 26 Mar, 10am

Weaving the Garden Class: String Bags

date_range Thu 28 Mar, 10am

Loom Weaving with Nature Class

date_range Sat 6 Apr, 10am

Loom Weaving with Nature Class

date_range Tue 9 Apr, 10am

Giant Paper Flower Making Workshop

5.0 (5)

date_range Thu 11 Apr, 10am

Giant Paper Flower Making Workshop

5.0 (5)

date_range Wed 17 Apr, 10am

Giant Paper Flower Making Workshop

5.0 (5)

date_range Sat 20 Apr, 10am

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

5.0 (2)

date_range Sat 20 Apr, 1pm

Slow Stitch Glasses Pouch Workshop

date_range Wed 24 Apr, 10am

Giant Paper Flower Making Workshop

5.0 (5)

date_range Fri 26 Apr, 1pm

Giant Paper Flower Making Workshop

5.0 (5)

date_range Sat 4 May, 10am

Slow Stitch Glasses Pouch Workshop

date_range Sat 11 May, 9:30am

Slow Stitch Glasses Pouch Workshop

date_range Thu 16 May, 10am

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

5.0 (2)

date_range Sat 18 May, 1pm

Weaving the Garden Workshop: Random Weave

5.0 (7)

date_range Thu 23 May, 10am

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

5.0 (2)

date_range Sat 15 Jun, 1pm

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

5.0 (2)

date_range Sat 20 Jul, 1pm

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

5.0 (2)

date_range Sat 17 Aug, 1pm

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

5.0 (2)

date_range Sat 21 Sep, 1pm

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

5.0 (2)

date_range Sat 19 Oct, 1pm

Petrykivka Painting Workshop

5.0 (2)

date_range Sat 16 Nov, 1pm

Palm Weaving Workshop: Create Unique Accessories

date_range Sat 16 Nov, 1pm

Intermediate Small Market Baskets Workshop

date_range Request custom time

Eco Dye a Concertina Book Workshop

date_range Request custom time

A Foraged Christmas: Decor from Natural Materials Workshop

date_range Join waitlist

V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production Sydney NSW AU sydney