Kayla Mastroianni Jul 2024



Sophia was amazing! The class was so fun and we got six great dishes out of it! Perfect date night activity!

Clay and Sip Pottery Wheel Class review by Kayla Mastroianni - Sydney

Claudine Malanum May 2024



Amazing teacher and definitely worth the try! This is perfect if you like a creative night out with friends, family or hubby

John Steven Charles May 2024



Great class, time seems to fly when your having fun. Everything provided was of good quality.

Jemma Leesee May 2024



This was such a fun class - Bruna and Emma were lovely teachers! Would definitely come back again!!

Kylie Moffatt May 2024



We had so much fun doing the clay and sip class! We loved it so much that we are planning our next class!

Tamara Hill Apr 2024



Loved it! Great teachers - they were both so lovely and helpful. We learnt a lot, found it very relaxing and had a lot of fun! Thank you Bruna!

Liz Kenna Mar 2024



Loved it, great teacher and a lot of fun. Highly recommend this experience to anyone.

Virginia James Mar 2024



I really enjoyed this class which was great fun and we could either use the ideas available to make our ceramic pottery or use our imagination and create an original masterpiece!. Lots of helpful advice was readily available and our teacher was lovely.

Pottery class review by Virginia James - Sydney

Delia Negrea Feb 2024



My kids 10 and 12 had a great time in this class. Would highly recommend

Tanya White Feb 2024



The class was a gift and an ideal way to spend a couple of hours with friends. Leia was great fun, skilled at her craft, and at the ready to help us every step of the way. I had a lot of fun!

Amber Hooker Jan 2024



We met our teacher who was very friendly and welcoming. She gave us all a demonstration of how to throw the clay onto the wheel and all the steps we needed to make that into a pot. We then got to work and had a go ourselves.
It was a bit harder than it looks but really fun playing with the clay. The 2 teachers roamed and helped us out. We made 3 pots in total.
I saved 2 pots I was happy with and got rid of one.
The clay is all recycled which is great as a sustainable element.
The venue was well set up and all our instructions were great.
Overall we were really impressed with what we had made.
Thanks for making the class really fun.

Pottery Wheel Class for Kids review by Amber Hooker - Sydney

Melissa Tierney Nov 2023



Great class. Enjoyed it and teacher was encouraging and supportive even though we were completely useless.
Good environment and enjoyable class. Would recommend

Leilanie Basilio Oct 2023



My child enjoyed the class and would be happy to do more in the future.

Khajinder Kaur Oct 2023



Bruna was lovely to deal with, had to reschedule, it was easy to communicate and re book. We were greeted politely and showed around. Crystal was amazing teacher and made our son comfortable. Our 10 year old enjoyed the session and wants to do a session again.

Vicki Ball Oct 2023



This was a great and fun experience! Sophia was a great teacher, she made everything look so easy and was always quick to help us out when we got stuck or frustrated. While we were all doing this for the first time, some were better than others and Sophia was great at helping and encouraging us all. Everybody got a chance to make something they were happy with and there were a lot of laughs and fun. I highly recommended this as a great activity to do with friends - it’s fun, easy and challenging in the right measure, and fantastic to come away with something you’ve created.

Zoila-Justine Dayao Sep 2023



Great experience! Teachers were friendly and knowledgeable with techniques and tips. Everything mentioned was provided, really fun would highly recommend to anyone!

Yianni Sclavos Sep 2023



Teacher was helpful, and made us feel comfortable during the class, gave us helpful tips and had patience to work with us.

She also had great energy towards to class

Helen Greenwood Sep 2023



Easy to follow instruction, and help provided the whole way along. It was very enjoyable!

Emma Croft Aug 2023



Amazing class, great teacher and well set up studio. Very impressed with how they handled the varied ages and skill levels of those attending. Definitely going back!

Jean Pak Aug 2023



My 2 kids had a wonderful time trying out pottery. The teacher was very friendly and helpful and the kids were able to make a few pieces. They get to have 2 pieces each fired and glazed and hopefully we'll pick them up in a few weeks. Would definitely recommend. Able to use our creative kids vouchers.

Pottery class review by Jean Pak - Sydney

Jenny Siakos Aug 2023



Thanks so much for the experience. I really enjoyed the class and look forward to doing a class again soon. Dean

Pottery Wheel Class for Kids review by Jenny Siakos - Sydney

Radina Blanusa Jul 2023



Bruna was very informative, experienced and personable and guided us through every step. We created some really beautiful pieces in such a short time. Highly recommend the class and teacher!

Alex Ross Jul 2023



My three energetic boys absolutely loved their ceranic class. On the way out they ask when they can be back.

Christopher Zmak Jul 2023



Me and my friend both attended this class and we enjoyed it all the way till the end! The teachers were very informative and helpful. This is a great class for beginners and people who want to try pottery using the wheel! :)

Pottery Wheel Class for Kids review by Christopher Zmak - Sydney

Amanda Jul 2023



Intimate class where you could create your masterpiece without being restricted to a mug or bowl. I managed to make a vase that I would have paid $50+ at a store. The teacher was generous with her time and clay for re-dos. Highly recommend!

Clay and Sip Hand Building Class review by Amanda  - Sydney

Sandy Tang Jul 2023



This class was intimate and relaxed, which meant there were plenty of opportunities to ask the teacher questions. The best thing is being able to make whatever pieces you want, instead of having to follow a set item such as a cup. Sophia was friendly and approachable, and experienced in letting you know which techniques and tools were best to use for your clay piece. Had a fun day and can't wait to see the glazed results!

Ben Quinlan Jun 2023



The class is amzing! Very educational and fun! We all?learnt a lot from making the pottery through wheel spinning and shape of the pottery etc. Teacher was very helpful! And all gear included. We were reminded before class to bring apron. But we forgot. Managed to buy from the $14 each is good price for a quality apron. Thank you Glaze Galleria!

Anjum Newman Jun 2023



My two kids loved the class. They said the teacher was friendly and helpful and they thoroughly enjoyed the entire process. I highly recommend this class.

Pottery class review by Anjum Newman - Sydney

Michelle O'Connor Jun 2023



Had a great time, Bernie was fabulous with us all, had a lot of patience.

Aerico Bayot Jun 2023



Teacher was very patient and kind. My kids have truly enjoyed the experience. One of my children easily gets bored but I was surprised to hear that he wants to do it again! I hope you could open up the same workshop in Western Sydney. We’d love to have parties entailing such an activity. Thank you for the wonderful time for my children.

Sunghee Yoo Jun 2023



class was very practical. Teacher were very supportiveand kind. It was a great experience! great starting!

Yuko Fujita Apr 2023



I booked for my daughter and her friend, the two teenagers had a great time there!
The studio is bright and welcoming, the teachers were very nice.
Looking forward to receive their creations in a few weeks time

Robyn Hill Apr 2023



My two teenagers 15/16 really enjoyed the class
They liked the teacher and loved making their artworks
They are very excited to see the finished product

Pottery Wheel Class for Kids review by Robyn Hill - Sydney

Amelie Dahdah Apr 2023



5/5 - Wonderful service and class! My children had a great time and have asked for more pottery classes to further their skills. Thank you, Bruna!

Vladimir Gligorovski Apr 2023



The class was quite interesting but need more practice at it also the teacher was quite comforting I really liked it because it was hands on and great thing to do at the right time

Sara Falamaki Apr 2023



Lovely attentive teachers, great experience for my child. Highly recommend. He had fun, and learnt something new.

Alice Messerer Apr 2023



Thank you. Our three children enjoyed the class a lot and acquired new craft skills.

Ruben Alexander Mar 2023



My daughter really enjoyed the pottery class today. The teacher was so good with the kids. Would definitely recommend and come back again.

Kate McNamara Mar 2023



My daughter loved her pottery class at Glaze Galleria. The teaching staff were extremely professional, attentive and patient, she can't wait to return. The studio space is really welcoming and well equipped.

Julianna Serafin Mar 2023



My daughter had an amazing day. She learnt a lot in the Pottery Wheel class for kids. She told me that she thought Paris (her teacher) was amazing and very talented. She got to experience the use of the pottery wheel and she loved it. Along with the amazing pieces she made. I highly recommend this course.

Pottery class review by Julianna Serafin - Sydney

Trudie Sultana Mar 2023



My 12 yr old daughter loved the class. She felt safe and had a great time learning the pottery wheel

Kath Hindle Mar 2023



The teacher was helpful friendly and knowledgeable! A very fun evening and such a lovely studio!

Joanna Pelc Feb 2023



What a wonderful class! The teachers were lovely and helped the children pick up the art of clay throwing super fast - with three pot each completed during their first class. Each child received plenty of one-on-one support to help them learn quickly.

The fee included all the materials and we will be able to pick up our pots in a few weeks once they are glazed

It was great value for money. My children thoroughly enjoyed themselves and I would thoroughly recommend this class!

Pottery Wheel Class for Kids review by Joanna Pelc - Sydney

Eva Saidi Feb 2023



Great venue, learnt plenty in one sitting. The teacher did a great job of explaining things. Would go again.

Yvette Paci Feb 2023



Loved it! So fun and engaging. Bruna was very patient and helpful. We'll be back

Melissa Vernon Feb 2023



Excellent teacher and great value for money. Would definitely recommend Great for a night out with friends!

Dianne McKenzie Dec 2022



Kids all had a great time and loved the class. Easy to find location. Friendly teacher

Eleanor Baldwin Dec 2022



Had the best time! Such a great studio with lovely ladies running it. Highly recommended

Clay and Sip Pottery Wheel Class review by Eleanor Baldwin - Sydney

Jenny Hughes Nov 2022



Everything was great particularly the teacher - very encouraging good st explaining & chatty.
It makes me want to do another course’
Don’t think it needs to be dip & cheese - hard with clay hands - just not really necessary!
Thanks so much for a fun evening - we’re looking forward to seeing our finished pots!

Kate Peninton Nov 2022



Macquenzie was the best teacher and helped me so much on the first one I thought I would be done with that. But low and behold I created 4 amazing dishes, bowls and a containers Thanks again for An amazing 40th bday idea.
Telling everyone about this
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney