Tracey Woolford Sep 2021

Candle Making Workshop for Beginners - Tamborine


Amazing class. Mel & Anita were very helpful and the whole process was explained very well. So happy with the amount of product we got to take home. Well worth the cost

Jacqueline Heinrich Sep 2021

Candle Making Workshop for Beginners - Brisbane


Wonderful day, great teacher, great company. Learned so much about candle making. Makes a wonderful gift.

Margaret Ahfuni Sep 2021

Creative Wire Art Workshop - Brisbane


Mel was patient and delivered an enjoyable class. Will definitely go again. Looking forward to my next workshop 8n November.

Astrid Kotiau Sep 2021

Candle Making Workshop for Beginners - Warana


Booked lesson for my sister. she was nervous about group setting but once she got there she said she felt relaxed learnt a lot and had fun.

Lee-Ann Randall Sep 2021

Candle Making Workshop for Beginners - Warana


Had a great time. Learnt more about candle making. Looking forward to doing the soap making

Lisa Mills-Cardoso Sep 2021

Candle Making Workshop for Beginners - Brisbane


A fantastic class, well run with great resources. Will definitely look at doing the intermediate class. Thank you fir a great morning.

Kerrie Hayes Sep 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Brisbane


Definitely great value for money. I thoroughly enjoyed learning about soap making & came home with lots more soap bars than I expected. I will certainly go to another DragonFly Creative workshop as it was lots of fun. Highly recommended.

Soap Making Workshop - Brisbane review by Kerrie Hayes Sydney

Sue Dalziel Sep 2021

Candle Making Workshop for Beginners - Tamborine


Beautiful venue, teacher was great. Plenty of different things for us to choose when making soap and candles

Rachna Singh Sep 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine


Absolutely loved it and will do coming future classes. Loved the soaps and the way they turned out.
It was fun

Soap Making workshop review by Rachna Singh

Deborah Ward Sep 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine


Venue was awesome. Beverages and yummy home made slice on arrival. Very organised and professional teacher. Every thing supplied, I left with so many soaps. I now can feel confident in making my own soaps. Hands on was excellent an very comfortable environment to learn. Thankyou so much Dragonfly. Deborah Ward.

Soap Making workshop review by Deborah Ward Sydney

Fiona Daniel Sep 2021

Candle Making Class: Real Gemstone Pillar Candles


Great all round. Teacher explains everything. Gives great feedback on how you are progressing. All natural products

Tania Muldoon-Wessels Sep 2021

Candle Making Workshop for Beginners - Brisbane


Mel was great. I really enjoyed the class. Highly recommend to anyone looking for some fun or interested in taking up candle making.

Winsome Carnegie Sep 2021

Candle Making Class: Real Gemstone Pillar Candles


informative, easy to follow, organized
Mel is very patient with people and willing to share her passion and knowledge

Kaleen Faul Aug 2021

Candle Making Class: Real Gemstone Pillar Candles


We did both the Gemstone Pillar and Intermediate workshops with Mel today after previously doing the Beginners with her a couple of months ago. We had an interesting and fun day learning new techniques with lots of hints and tips thanks ladies for a great day, can’t wait to practice what we learnt

Naomi Kroll Aug 2021

Candle Making Class: Real Gemstone Pillar Candles


It was so much fun! It felt so good to be creative. I love candles but have never made them before so this was a beautiful moment. Lots of kind direction and got all my questions answered.

Karen Mullen Aug 2021

Introduction to Jewellery Making Class


The teacher was very knowledgeable and very easy to understand. The venue was relaxed and professional. The quality of the beads and tools supplied were of a high quality and I made an amazing crystal and seed bead bracket. This was value for money ❤️

Jewellery Making workshop review by Karen Mullen Sydney

Marea Turville Aug 2021

Beginners Soap Making Workshop - Warana


Awesome workshop and venue. The ladies were very helpful and had great knowledge. I took home loads of soap and had a fun morning.

Lea Slater Aug 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Brisbane


Amazing teacher, get lots of beautiful products to take home. Great activity for my teenage girls.

Fiona Daniel Jul 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Brisbane


Everything was great - teacher, helper, venue and the lesson. Would recommend to everyone for a relaxing few hours and to learn a new skill.

Sue Chelepy Jul 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Brisbane


Everything was spot on, from the soap we made to the delicious morning tea to the very nice instructor.
I’d seriously give this one another go!

Melody Rose Jul 2021

Creative Wire Art Workshop - Brisbane


Fantastic class. Mel is so warm and friendly. Amazing skills.
Wonderfully explained techniques.
Love, love, loved it!
Will be back for more.
Thankyou so much Mel.

Creative Wire Art Workshop - Brisbane review by Melody Rose Sydney

Liz Lee Jun 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine


Awesome class - understood everything Mel was saying . Nice relaxing location. Enjoyed every minute of the class - very pleased with the outcome of our soaps . would definitely recommend going with friends .

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine review by Liz Lee

Claire Pearson Jun 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine


Was great to learn a new skill, enjoyable afternoon with lovely people … would recommend to friends

Soap Making workshop review by Claire Pearson Sydney

Mrs Davis Jun 2021

Candle Making Workshop for Beginners - Tamborine


Signs directing customers to the workshop would have been good. We spent time walking round the site looking for the workshop.
Teacher would be better placed front and centre so that everyone could hear what was being said. Clearer instructions for complete beginners. Perhaps give out written instructions before the class starts

Diane Lee Jun 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine


I injoyed the soap making class the teacher was very friendly and we all went home with some great looking soaps I will definitely do another class

Jane Macdonald Jun 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine


I thorougherly enjoyed our soap making class with my 3 other friends. Our teachers were very friendly and helpful. Great venue with a relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend this especially with a group of friends.

Di Hanson Jun 2021

Beginners Soap Making Workshop - Warana


Mel was a great teacher, very knowledgeable and passed on her knowledge and expertise throughout the class.
The venue was nice and clean, comfortable, with good facilities. All materials were provided, lots of options and good quality supplies. The class was great value for money and I feel confident enough to try it on my own at home. Overall a great afternoon well spent!

Tracy Dwyer May 2021

Candle Making Workshop for Beginners - Tamborine


Hi i found that people were not on time for the class so therefore the Teacher was talking in groups of 2 which i found was disappointing.Maybe a strict cut off time- if your late you will fall behind so i felt the class discussions were everywhere.

Carolyn Adams May 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine


The teacher, Mel, was very friendly and explanation on soap making was very good. Loved the venue being comfy, casual and was able to pop to the restaurant for adult refreshments. The materials provided was exceptional with plenty of choices. Took my daughter along and we both thoroughly enjoyed it.

Kerry Watson May 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine


The workshop was good! However I discovered I paid $20 more than some participants as the price increased, which I feel was unfair. The workshop felt a bit rushed but I do suffer from anxiety. Other than the above issues, I felt it was a fun workshop I will be back for more

Soap Making workshop review by Kerry Watson

Isobel Hall May 2021

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine


Great first class, we really enjoyed it. Very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back.

Soap Making Workshop - Tamborine review by Isobel Hall
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains