Paint and Sip classes - Perth


Feel the creativity flow through you and onto the canvas at these fun paint and sip classes in Perth. With an expert to guide you through the basic steps, you’ll learn to paint like Van Gogh or Picasso in just a few hours! Get in touch with your inner artist and discover your unique painting style as you sip on a glass of your favourite wine too. Whether you’re celebrating your hen’s party or looking for team building activities, you’ll love discovering new talents and meeting like-minded people in these sip and paint classes – it’s one of the top things to do in Perth!
As seen on:

location_on

Sydney

Melbourne

Brisbane

Gold Coast

Sunshine Coast

Perth

Adelaide

Canberra

Tasmania

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 2 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Thu 7 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Fri 8 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 9 Jul, 2pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 9 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Wed 13 Jul, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Thu 14 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Fri 15 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 16 Jul, 2pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 16 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Wed 20 Jul, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Thu 21 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Fri 22 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 23 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Sun 24 Jul, 11am

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Festive Paint and Sip Class: Christmas in July

date_range Thu 28 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

2k

Acrylic Painting Workshop: Sunset at Mullaloo

date_range Fri 29 Jul, 6pm

location_on Wangara / Mobile

1 to 30

label $58 - $65

5.0 (3)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Fri 29 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 30 Jul, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Thu 4 Aug, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Fri 5 Aug, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 5 Aug, 7pm

location_on Leederville / Mobile

1 to 60

label $69 - $74

4.9 (29)

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 6 Aug, 2pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Wed 10 Aug, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Thu 11 Aug, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Fri 12 Aug, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 13 Aug, 2pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 13 Aug, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Acrylic Painting Workshop: Sunset at Mullaloo

date_range Fri 19 Aug, 6pm

location_on Wangara / Mobile

1 to 30

label $58 - $65

5.0 (3)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 20 Aug, 2pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 20 Aug, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Wed 24 Aug, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Thu 25 Aug, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Fri 26 Aug, 6:30pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Sip and Paint Class

date_range Sat 27 Aug, 2pm

location_on Subiaco

1 to 24

label $99

5.0 (11)

2k

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Fri 2 Sep, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Wed 7 Sep, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Wed 14 Sep, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Acrylic Painting Workshop: Sunset at Mullaloo

date_range Sat 17 Sep, 4pm

location_on Wangara / Mobile

1 to 30

label $58 - $65

5.0 (3)

2k

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Sun 18 Sep, 11am

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Wed 21 Sep, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Fri 30 Sep, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Pastel Painting Workshop: Seascapes and Sunsets

date_range Wed 5 Oct, 6pm

location_on East Victoria Park

1 to 6

label $115

4.6 (5)

Acrylic Painting Workshop: Sunset at Mullaloo

date_range Fri 7 Oct, 6:30pm

location_on Wangara / Mobile

1 to 30

label $58 - $65

5.0 (3)

2k

Looking for more options? Please message us or call us on 0488 839 505, and we'll quickly organise a class for your group




Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hanging Garden

date_range Sat 2 Jul, 1pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 120

label $37 - $105

4.9 (17)

Sip and Paint a Vase of Flowers

date_range Sun 10 Jul, 1:30pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 120

label $37 - $105

5.0 (15)

Sip and Paint La Bicycletta

date_range Sun 3 Jul, 11:30am

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 120

label $37 - $105

4.9 (16)

Sip and Paint a King Protea Bouquet

date_range Sat 23 Jul, 10:30am

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 30

label $55 - $123

5.0 (8)

Sip and Paint a Lady Llama

date_range Fri 1 Jul, 6:30pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 120

label $37 - $105

5.0 (16)

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hideaway

date_range Sat 9 Jul, 1pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 120

label $37 - $105

5.0 (24)

Paint and Sip at Home: Galaxy

date_range Sat 16 Jul, 2:30pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 100

label $20 - $80

4.9 (18)

Sip and Paint Misty Flowers

date_range Your choice of time

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

12 to 120

label $45 - $105

5.0 (6)

Sip and Paint a Neon Cactus Garden

date_range Your choice of time

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 30

label $37 - $105

5.0 (6)

Sip and Paint a Sacred Retro Cactus

date_range Your choice of time

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

12 to 120

label $37 - $105

5.0 (8)

Sip and Paint Lolita Klimt with Gold

date_range Your choice of time

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

12 to 120

label $57 - $125

5.0 (12)

Sip and Paint Native Flowers with Wrens

date_range Your choice of time

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

12 to 120

label $37 - $105

5.0 (7)



 

 
 
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production perth WA AU perth