John's reviews


Jan 2019

Group Juggling Class


Kenny was both amazing and so down to earth as a teacher with his amazing talents. We had a lovely time learning and can't believe that within an hour could be juggling 3 balls!

Circus workshop review by John Tabari

Jan 2019

Group Juggling Class


Had such a good time, I brought more of my mates! Kenny is absolutely brilliant!

Feb 2019

Hula Hoop Workshop for Adults


We had a great time under the hot sun with our friends and kids! Shiho did very well to keep the class entertaining for the mums and dads as well as the young kids especially with the hula hoop house!

Oct 2019

Kids Drumming Workshop (3-16 Years)


The best All 20+ kids had an absolutely fabulous time! Thanks so so much Craig

Music workshop review by John Tabari

Mar 2021

Hula Hoop Workshop for Adults


All 20 kids had a fabulous time From hula hooping to spinning plates to making animal balloons Thank you Shiho

Hula Hoop Workshop for Adults review by John Tabari

Mar 2021

Crystal Dream Catcher Workshop with Rosé


Mums, kids and even dads crafted some magnificent dreamcatchers while enjoying a relaxing time at our big birthday bash. Delightful.

Floristry workshop review by John Tabari

Jul 2021

Meet and Draw a Llama at Home


My daughter loved it, especially the 2 llamas she created. Thank you for making lockdown a little easier

Oct 2021

DIY Clay Hand Built Bowls and Plates


It was a fabulous class! Perfect Dad and Daughter time together for a long weekend
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney