Paint and Sip classes - Sydney


Swish your paintbrush across the canvas and unleash your inner artist at these colourful paint and sip classes in Sydney! Reignite your childhood passion and pop on your apron for a few hours of creative chaos. Paint and sip classes are beginner-friendly and great for anyone who wants to dip their toe into the wonderful world of art. Paint your own version of a world-renowned art work and discover your unique painting style as you connect with like-minded people in a fun and relaxed environment. Unleash your inner artist and learn the skills you need to be able to create your own masterpiece from scratch!
As seen on:

location_on

Sydney

Melbourne

Brisbane

Gold Coast

Perth

Adelaide

Canberra

Tasmania

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 20 Oct, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 20 Oct, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 22 Oct, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Sat 23 Oct, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 27 Oct, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 27 Oct, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 29 Oct, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Sat 30 Oct, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 3 Nov, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 3 Nov, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 5 Nov, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Sat 6 Nov, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 10 Nov, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 10 Nov, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 12 Nov, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Sat 13 Nov, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 17 Nov, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 17 Nov, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 19 Nov, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Sat 20 Nov, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 24 Nov, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 24 Nov, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 26 Nov, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Sat 27 Nov, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 1 Dec, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 1 Dec, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 3 Dec, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Sat 4 Dec, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 8 Dec, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 8 Dec, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 10 Dec, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Sat 11 Dec, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 15 Dec, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 15 Dec, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Fri 17 Dec, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Sat 18 Dec, 6:30pm

location_on Chatswood

1 to 20

label $39 - $49

4.8 (5)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 22 Dec, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 22 Dec, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 29 Dec, 10am

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Paint and Sip Class

date_range Wed 29 Dec, 6pm

location_on Bayview / Mobile

1 to 20

label $69

5.0 (15)

Looking for more options? Please message us or call us on 0488 839 505, and we'll quickly organise a class for your group




Sip and Paint Cherry Blossoms

date_range Sat 30 Oct, 1:45pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 300

label $25 - $85

4.7 (57)

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hideaway

date_range Sat 16 Oct, 12pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 120

label $35 - $103

5.0 (15)

Sip and Paint Happy Hydrangeas

date_range 1 Oct, 31 Oct

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 120

label $35 - $103

5.0 (7)

Sip and Paint Like Van Gogh

date_range Thu 30 Sep, 6:45pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 300

label $25 - $85

4.8 (21)

Sip and Paint at Home

date_range Fri 15 Oct, 7pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 40

label $35 - $78

4.8 (4)

Sip and Paint Three Chatty Birds

date_range Wed 6 Oct, 6:45pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 50

label $25 - $85

4.8 (5)

Sip and Paint Like Banksy

date_range Sun 24 Oct, 1:45pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 300

label $25 - $85

4.8 (38)

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hanging Garden

date_range Sun 3 Oct, 12pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 120

label $15 - $35

5.0 (5)

Sip and Paint La Bicycletta

date_range Sat 2 Oct, 1pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 30

label $35 - $103

5.0 (3)

Sip and Paint an Abstract Woman

date_range Sat 2 Oct, 1:45pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 50

label $25 - $85

4.9 (15)

Sip and Paint Like Picasso

date_range Sat 9 Oct, 6pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 300

label $25 - $85

4.9 (13)

Sip and Paint Dolphins

date_range Sun 10 Oct, 1:45pm

videocam

LIVE STREAMING

local_shipping Craft kit delivered

1 to 50

label $25 - $85

4.6 (8)



 
 
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production sydney NSW AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains