Natalie's reviews


Jan 2021

Make and Design Your Own Gemstone Mala Workshop


Such a good class! Went with my friend to set some beautiful new year vibes and had a wonderful time. Victoria was warm and very helpful and absolutely love my mala. Lots of options and extremely good value. Took our new treasures out for lunch locally after class and made a day of it. HIGHLY recommended!

Jun 2021

Clay Hand Building Workshop


My friend and I had a wonderful evening playing with clay. Heather is a warm, highly professional and generous teacher. There were plenty of options of what to make and space to explore our own creative style. Definitely good value for money and lots of fun. STRONGLY recommended

Jul 2021

Make a DIY Kokedama


This is such a wonderful workshop! The teacher was warm and very easy to follow, with lots of tips and tricks to keep my cute new plant baby happy. The materials came beautifully packaged and the workshop was fun and highly organized. So relaxing. Can’t stop smiling

Kokedama workshop review by Natalie O'Halloran

Aug 2021

Learn Astrology for Beginners


An excellent introduction to astrology. The teacher was warm and well prepared. The workshop covered a lot of ground and inspired to learn more

Aug 2021

Learn the Art of Chai at Home


Such a fun workshop! The chai kit was beautifully put together and full of goodies. The teacher was so warm and helpful, with lots of tips and tricks. So lovely of her to arrange weekly chai group catchups too

Aug 2021

Make Your Own Gemstone Mala


I had already done (and loved) the workshop in person and was keen to try a different knotting technique. The teacher was warm and very helpful and gave clear instructions/ demonstrations in the online workshop. Such a relaxing thing to do, particularly in lockdown. Strongly recommended

Make Your Own Gemstone Mala review by Natalie O'Halloran

Aug 2021

DIY Macrame Rainbows at Home


Such a relaxing way to brighten lockdown! The teacher was lovely and super easy to follow.

Aug 2021

Learn How to Create a Mindful Mandala


So relaxing and completely addictive! The teacher is lovely and gave great, easy to follow instructions. I’ve already made several more mandalas on my own. Highly recommended

Drawing workshop review by Natalie O'Halloran

Sep 2021

Learn Intuitive Tarot Readings


Vanessa is so warm and gently guides you to use your own intuition to interprete the cards and find a more deeply personal meaning. Loved the workshop and my empowered crystal! Strongly recommended

Oct 2021

Raffia Basket Weaving Workshop


So relaxing! Heather is so warm and generous and love my basket. A lovely afternoon of coiling and conversation. Strongly recommend

Jan 2022

Flora Earrings Craft Box / Kit


My kit contained lots of fun goodies and I had a wonderful time assembling my earrings and playing with various combinations. The class videos were super easy to follow.
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney