Katie's reviews


Sep 2019

Mandala Art Class for Beginners


The teacher was great! It was great value for money, and I liked the setting and materials given.

Oct 2019

Paper Craft and Ink class


The teacher was great! A great class! I would definitely recommend this to other people.

Oct 2019

Fluid Art class


The teacher was great! I liked the venue and materials provided. Great for anyone who just wants an easy, fun and relaxing class! Would definitely recommend this to others!

Nov 2019

Paper Craft and Ink class


Best hand lettering class I've ever been to! The teacher was so helpful and kind and a delight to be around! I was unsure whether I liked hand lettering using brushes but I now like it. The materials provided were great and I liked the place which the class was held at. Would definitely recommend this to others. Very relaxing class

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Katie Lam Sydney

Nov 2019

Sacred Geometry Workshop


Great class! I've learnt that I can see myself in the sacred geometry artworks that I produce without deliberately meaning to depict that in the artwork. Being in the class has made me want to explore sacred geometry further and see what it can do for me. I liked creating the artworks, the mediation and music, and how the combination has given me insight about myself. Would definitely recommend this to others.

Drawing workshop review by Katie Lam

Nov 2019

Creative Tea Blending Workshop


The class was great! The teacher was very informative and a joy to be around! I loved the selection of ingredients provided. It was very fun and interesting - I would definitely recommend this class to others.

Tea workshop review by Katie Lam Sydney

Nov 2019

Paper Craft and Ink class


It was a great class! Icy is always very kind and patient. Always love how the goodies are packaged.

Brush Calligraphy Deconstructed - the Hills review by Katie Lam

Nov 2019

Anyone Can do Brush Lettering Workshop


Loved how the teacher was very thorough and attentive, and the relaxing, casual and trendy feel of the venue! Will definitely do more watercolour lettering. Looking forward to continue using the materials provided to work on my techniques!

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Katie Lam

Dec 2019

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy Class


Loved the casual, trendy vibe of the venue, how thorough the teacher was, and the materials provided. It was a fun, relaxing class. Would definitely recommend this to others!

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy Class review by Katie Lam
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains