Anonymized's reviews


Feb 2021

Learn Pattern Design Drawing


A fun relaxing way to get into drawing and a lovely way to spend a wet Sunday afternoon

Learn Pattern Design Drawing review by Anonymized Customer

Feb 2021

Paint Beautiful Watercolour Insects at Home


The teacher is so talented. What she can do with watercolours is astounding. The class is fast paced, but very enjoyable. A replay is provided for practice which is great. Thankyou Carlie for opening up the beautiful world of watercolour painting

Feb 2021

Learn to Draw Mandalas


So much fun. I highly recommend this class. It is relaxing, captivating and delightfully engaging to learn to construct, draw and complete a beautiful mandala. I really enjoyed this class

Feb 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


A relaxing and enjoyable no stress art form . The teacher was lovely and encouraging. A lovely way to spend an evening.

Drawing workshop review by Anonymized Customer

Feb 2021

Zentangle® Art: Embedded Letters


Fabulous! Came in quite stressed. Left lovely and relaxed. Definitely an excellent healthy stress reliever. Thank you Niki

Drawing workshop review by Anonymized Customer

Feb 2021

Watercolour Painting for Absolute Beginners


What an excellent beginners class. Great teacher. We explored different techniques and finished up with a piece of art work. I would definitely recommend this class

Painting workshop review by Anonymized Customer

Mar 2021

Mindful Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop


Loved this class . Came away with a beautiful plant hanger, complete with a lovely terracotta bowl. The alfresco area was very enjoyable to sit and work in. Great teacher. She was very patient and we learnt a good variety of knots.

Mindful Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop review by Anonymized Customer

Apr 2021

Body and Soul class


What an interesting workshop. It helped bring more clarity with goal setting and achieving those goals in all aspects of life. A very well rounded workshop . I thoroughly enjoyed it. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to improve any part of their life, big or small

Body and Soul workshop review by Anonymized Customer Sydney

Apr 2021

DIY Beeswax Wraps Workshop


Loved this class. It was fun, relaxing, enjoyable, informative. Kirsty was a great teacher. And now I have 2 eco friendly beeswax wraps I can use for years to come. . This is definitely a class to do!

DIY Beeswax Wraps Workshop review by Kristina Jaskiewicz

Jun 2021

How to Play Ukulele for Beginners


Great session. Lots of tips on continuing, with ways to make chord practice interesting and how to improvise to make ukulele playing fun. Dan was inspiring and lesson moved at a good pace. I'm already playing more

Music workshop review by Anonymized Customer

Jun 2021

Knitting Workshop: Giant Knitted Throw


I loved this workshop. So much fun. Wendy was a lovely teacher. Her place had plenty of natural light The merino was lovely and soft with great colours to choose from.

Textiles workshop review by Anonymized Customer

Jun 2021

Rag Rug Making Class for Beginners


Great venue. Good lighting. Excellent teacher. Fun class. Time went so fast. Orchestra playing next door so being serenaded while rug making was a bonus .

Textiles workshop review by Anonymized Customer Sydney

Jul 2021

The Art of Rag Rugging


Sophie is lovely and an excellent teacher. I found rag Rugging very soothing and a great craft to continue with. A fun way to use up scraps of fabric and make something fabulous. Definitely worth doing this class. Especially with an orchestra practising right next door .

Textiles workshop review by Kristina Jaskiewicz

Sep 2021

Mindful Art Kintsugi at Home


Great class. Definitely worth doing. I feel confident enough to have a go on my own. Excellent teaching. Relaxed pace. Very enjoyable.

Pottery workshop review by Kristina Jaskiewicz
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains