Elspeth's reviews


Jan 2021

Beginners' Watercolour Droplets


Thoroughly enjoyed the class. Pamela is a great teacher and explained everything clearly. Definitely worth doing.

Beginners' Watercolour Droplets review by Elspeth Crosby Sydney

Feb 2021

Paint Beautiful Watercolour Insects at Home


Thank you Carlie I had so much fun - excellent instruction - well paced. Will do more of the classes from Earthdrawn Studio.

Paint Beautiful Watercolour Insects at Home review by Elspeth Crosby

Mar 2021

Compose a World Through Collage Art


Fran helped me understand the possibilities of collage - very enjoyable and I think quite addictive.

Compose a World Through Collage Art review by Elspeth Crosby

May 2021

Make Paper Mache Collage Bowls


I thoroughly enjoyed this class and Pamela made it so much fun. I will definitely be making more of these.

Make Paper Mache Collage Bowls review by Elsbeth Crosby

Jun 2021

Paint Beautiful Watercolour Birds at Home


Very enjoyable afternoon. Thanks Carlie - I will be doing more of your classes in the future.

Painting workshop review by Elspeth Crosby

Jul 2021

Paint Watercolour Marine Animals at Home


Very enjoyable class - Carlie explains each step clearly and it was easy to paint along.

Jul 2021

Make Paper Jewellery: Earrings and Necklace


A lot of fun and I will keep making paper pearls - I certainly need more practice. I would recommend this class and Pamela explains everything really well and the bento box goodies were great - a lot of variety.

Jewellery Making workshop review by Elspeth Crosby Sydney

Aug 2021

Stamp Carving at Home for Beginners


Thanks Rowan. The carving was surprisingly relaxing and the stamping was a lot of fun - the possibilities with this are endless. Great instructions and receiving the written notes was appreciated.

Stamp Carving at Home for Beginners review by Elspeth Crosby

Sep 2021

Learn Indonesian Batik for Beginners


I learned so much from the session and the video. Rehana is very knowledgeable and was encouraging and patient. I am happy with my first effort and will keep practising this lovely art form.

Learn Indonesian Batik for Beginners review by Elspeth Crosby
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains