Jh's reviews


Sep 2021

Make Clay Planters


I found the class very interesting and enjoyable, and have learnt a new hobby. The act of moulding the clay by hand is very therapeutic. I really liked the fact that the instructor gave us other ideas that we could use the clay for, and even included glitter and earring findings in the kit. I also like the fact that you can bake what you make in your own oven. The instructions were clear and precise and you could go at your own pace.

Pottery workshop review by Anonymized Customer Sydney

Sep 2021

Learn Botanical Watercolour Painting at Home


This is the best class I’ve ever done! Absolutely enjoyed myself! This will be a great hobby that I will continue to do—very relaxing and a great way to produce art as gifts for relatives and friends. Blair is so lovely, friendly, and easy to communicate with. I thoroughly recommend this class!

Learn Botanical Watercolour Painting at Home review by Anonymized Customer

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint a Vase of Flowers


Great class! Learnt how to use acrylic paints, different brushes, mix colours, and use the palette knife. Friendly and informative teacher, great instructions. I enjoyed learning different techniques and will use them on the extra canvas.

Sip and Paint a Vase of Flowers review by Anonymized Customer Sydney

Sep 2021

Sip and Paint Daisy and Baby Violet


Best class ever! I learnt so much ! Nikki is a great teacher. She taught us how to mix colours, technique, add details, work with modelling paste, how to use different brushes and a palette knife. I really enjoyed this class and my skills have improved a lot. I look forward to doing more classes.

Sip and Paint Daisy and Baby Violet review by Anonymized Customer

Oct 2021

Sip and Paint La Bicycletta


I really enjoyed this class , and the more classes I do with Nikki the more skills I learn ! I love the new techniques each lesson and I like the relaxed pace. I thoroughly recommend this class!

Painting workshop review by Anonymized Customer

Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Blushing Blossoms


Best class ever, and best teacher! Nikki is very kind and patient, and teaches you new skills and techniques to create masterpieces that you didn’t think you could do! Painting also really helps with stress.

Painting workshop review by Anonymized Customer

Oct 2021

Sip and Paint Native Flowers with Wrens


An incredible class taught by an incredible teacher! Nikki teaches you step by step how to create the painting using a range of different techniques. Very therapeutic for stress.

Sip and Paint Native Flowers with Wrens review by Anonymized Customer Sydney

Oct 2021

Sip and Paint at Home


Great skills for impressionistic art. A therapeutic way to destress with painting. Learnt how to blend colours.

Sip and Paint at Home review by Anonymized Customer

Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Tropicana Me Pink Flowers


I did the pre recorded class which was great! I really enjoy Nikki’s teaching style and the pace of the class. I like that you could customise the painting to incorporate your favourite colours.

Painting workshop review by Anonymized Customer Sydney

Nov 2021

Sip and Paint a Native Flower Wreath


I really liked the detail in this painting, and the fact that we could use the various techniques that we had learnt in prior classes. Really love the teaching style and how Nikki teaches different skills to use in each painting.

Sip and Paint a Native Flower Wreath review by Anonymized Customer Sydney

Nov 2021

Baking and Desserts class


Bought this as a gift for a friend. This is her verbal review that I typed up: loved the class, loved the techniques used, the teacher gave great instructions, the PDF is really useful for when I practice at home.

Learn How to Make Handmade Croissants review by Jh

Jan 2022

Sip and Paint a King Protea Bouquet


The best class I’ve ever done! Nicki is an excellent teacher and teaches us great techniques.

Painting workshop review by Jh Marie

Jan 2022

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hanging Garden


Great teaching, great class. I love that Nikki shows the techniques step by step. Highly recommended! She is an amazing teacher!

Painting workshop review by Jh Marie Sydney

Jan 2022

Paint Calming Watercolour Florals


Pamela taught a great range of techniques in a clear manner, she gave us great ideas to use later on as well.

Painting workshop review by Jh Marie

Feb 2022

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hideaway


Nikki is an amazing teacher who inspires her students, teaching them all the techniques needed to create their own masterpieces! I really love the pace of the class, her teaching style and clear direction, as well as the range of techniques that she teaches.

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hideaway review by Jh Marie

Apr 2022

Learn How to Make Alfajores


Great class, great teacher, great teaching style and pace of instruction . A very delicious biscuit to make. I would do the other classes next time as well.

Baking and Desserts workshop review by Jh Marie

Apr 2022

Sip and Paint Hello Blossom


Once again an excellent class from Nikki! I really love her style of teaching, sense of humour, and how she helps her students to discover their style.

Sip and Paint Hello Blossom review by Jh Marie

May 2022

Paint Beautiful Watercolour Birds at Home


Loved the class. Great techniques, easy to follow instructions. Great creativity. I signed up for her other classes as this class was amazing.

Painting workshop review by Jh Marie Sydney

May 2022

Beginner Watercolour Painting: Skies and Clouds


I like how it’s broken up into several parts, as it helps me do each technique properly. I like the creative options and the clear instructions. I found this class creative, enjoyable and relaxing. I would recommend to others.

Painting workshop review by Jh Marie Sydney

Jun 2022

Paint Beautiful Watercolour Insects at Home


Really loved the techniques shown, liked the relaxing nature of water colour painting. Great pace and great instructor. Can’t wait to do other workshops by the same instructor to learn more techniques.

Painting workshop review by Jh Marie Sydney

Jun 2022

Learn Ink and Watercolour Sketching at Home


Great teaching style! I really liked the pace, friendly atmosphere, and techniques. Would recommend to others.

Drawing workshop review by Jh Marie Sydney
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney