Sip and Paint Class - North Strathfield

Discover how to paint pop art masterpieces as you sip your favourite drinks


Drip Splash

Drip Splash

4k

3 hours Class size 1 to 50

label $45 - $120 (or 4 payments of $11 - $30 Afterpay)
(price varies across dates)


Are you on the search for unique paint and sip classes in Sydney? Come along to Drip Splash in North Strathfield and learn how to paint colourful artworks with attitude!

At Sydney's freshest paint and sip studio, pick up the paintbrush and uncover (or rediscover) your love of painting. You'll be able to unwind after work as you groove to some funky beats and connect with friends or meet some new ones too.

In this casual, hands-on class, you'll be guided through the step by step process of creating your own masterpiece by an expert artist. You'll learn the basic painting techniques and let your creativity run wild through your paintbrush and onto the canvas to create your own interpretation of the selected artwork for the night.

The best part? No two classes are the same! Each of these fun Sydney workshops focuses on recreating a different artwork where you can replicate the original or explore your own quirky artistic style. From a portrait of Big Poppa to Cardi B, there's an icon for everyone.

Of course, there are your own BYO drinks involved too! If you don't drink alcohol, don't worry. Bring your own favourite delicious drink and some nibbles to fuel your inner artist throughout the class.

Whether you're looking for fun hens party ideas or creative team building activities, this paint and sip class is all about socialising and having some fun. Plus, you'll leave feeling inspired and confident in your new artistic skills too.

At the end of your class, everyone will take home their completed artwork from the night to admire.





Upcoming dates


color_lens Chanel

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 6 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 7 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Bob Marley

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sun 8 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens The Weeknd

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 12 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 13 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens KIDS SESSION Jordans

attach_money $45 per guest

date_range Sat 14 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Tupac Crown

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 14 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sun 15 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Jordans

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 19 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Michael Jordan

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 20 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Tupac Drip

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 21 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Lauryn Hill

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sun 22 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Cardi B

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 26 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Snoop

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 27 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens KIDS SESSION Space Jam

attach_money $45 per guest

date_range Sat 28 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Tupac

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 28 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Day of the Dead

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sun 29 Aug at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Ice Cube

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 2 Sep at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chris Brown

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 3 Sep at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Aaliyah

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 4 Sep at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Big Poppa

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 2 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 3 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Day of the Dead

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 4 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Frida

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sun 5 Jun at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Snoop

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 9 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 10 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens SPECIAL EVENT

attach_money $85 per guest

date_range Sat 11 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Jordans

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sun 12 Jun at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Eminem

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 16 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Michael Jordan

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 17 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens KIDS SESSION Jordans

attach_money $45 per guest

date_range Sat 18 Jun at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Tupac Drip

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 18 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Cardi B

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sun 19 Jun at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Ice Cube

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 23 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 24 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Biggie

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 25 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Day of the Dead

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sun 26 Jun at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens The Weeknd

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 30 Jun at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac Crown

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 1 Jul at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens KIDS SESSION Jordans

attach_money $45 per guest

date_range Sat 2 Jul at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Chanel

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 2 Jul at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Bob Marley

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sun 3 Jul at 2pm (3 hours)


color_lens Big Poppa

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Thu 4 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens 2pac

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Fri 5 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)


color_lens Biggie

attach_money $60 per guest

date_range Sat 6 Aug at 7pm (3 hours)





Aside from this class, this teacher also has the following coming up:



Knowledge required
Beginners welcome.
 
What you'll get
  • Guidance from an expert artist.
  • All paint and materials provided.
  • Your own masterpiece to take home and hang on your wall!
What to bring
BYO drinks and nibbles and wear casual, comfortable clothing.
 
Suitable for

This class is a great indoor activity idea for individuals and couples as well as for a birthday, hens party, team building activity, bucks party or Christmas party.

This would also be a lovely gift for her or gift for mum.

Location

11 George St, North Strathfield NSW

Your teacher
Drip Splash
Drip Splash

4k

As Sydney’s freshest Paint and Sip studio, we offer a fun night of painting, drinking, music and friends. Pack your favourite drink and leave the rest to us. You will be guided through your selected artwork by one of our talented artists. With fresh beats, fun artworks and your favourite drink, you can expect a fun night of dripping and splashing!

More about this class

This class is new, and is covered by ClassBento's money-back guarantee.

More from Drip Splash

0 11598 0 0 50 1 1 20 simple 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 -33.862178800 151.087957400
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production Sydney NSW AU sydney melbourne brisbane gold coast perth adelaide canberra tasmania hunter valley blue mountains