Megan's reviews


Jun 2021

Textiles Craft Box


A lot of fun, loved it, sooo cute
Rebecca was amazing
Very kind and really helpful
Can't wait to do more craft with her

Jun 2021

DIY Clay Trinket Dishes Craft Box / Kit


Really enjoyed this kit, everything needed was included.
Instructions were clear, friendly and easy to follow.
Loved being able to put my own spin to the pieces, had a real blast.
Sooo great not needing a kiln, which can be hard to find.

Jun 2021

Australian Natives Punch Needle Craft Box / Kit


Enjoyed learning 'Punch Needle' with 'Andy the Alpaca' sooo much that I wanted more of a challenge and 'The Wattle' provided this.
Very impressed with the quality of the wool & tools etc.
The online video was most useful and Rebecca the Teacher was really helpful.

Jun 2021

Australian Natives Punch Needle Craft Box / Kit


I wanted to improve my skill while creating a pair to 'The Wattle', 'The Cockatoo' fitted this requirement perfectly.
Love the online video because all choices are referred to and shown during the tutorial, it's clear and concise and love all the extra little hints and suggestions.
While expensive it's worth it.

Jun 2021

Baking and Desserts Craft Box


This was brilliant and sooo much fun. Can't wait to do the other one, even if it's not Halloween.
The biscuits were larger than expected and there was so much icing, could of done three times the number of biscuits, good excuse to make and/or buy some more.
Everything was perfectly packed, not a single biscuit broken or piping bag popped.

Jul 2021

Fluid Art Stone Painting Craft Box / Kit


One of the easiest, quickest and most satisfying kits I've done.
Would totally do again and would recommend to all ages.
Very impressed with the size and quality of the stones as well as the paints.
I found water bottle tops very useful for putting the stones on top and that then gave me two containers for pouring paints.
Hope more kits are produced with different size stones and paint colors, really was fun.

Fluid Art Stone Painting Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Jul 2021

DIY Painting Craft Box / Kit: Plaster Dinosaur


Sooo cute & arrived as shown and in perfect condition.
Has some real fun with the paint colours.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Jul 2021

DIY Painting Craft Box / Kit for Kids: Bluey


A very professional looking kit.
Super cute & lots of fun with loads of practice sheets.
Plenty of challengers with the paints making it good for all ages.

Painting workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Jul 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Resilience
Liked the music & setting.
Liked that it was recorded & Emily the teacher.
But not my type of meditation class, too 'inspirational'

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Jul 2021

Yin Yoga for All Levels


Theme - Courage
This was too difficult for me being a complete beginner, this seems to be more for advanced beginners but everyone has different ideas of what a beginner is. But I do like Teacher Emily who shows what to do slowly & clearly in a calming voice and that it was recorded giving the freedom to watch at leisure. Good value for an hour of Yoga.

Yin Yoga for All Levels review by Megan

Jul 2021

Vinyasa Flow Yoga for All Levels


Theme - Courage
Emily is a good teacher who gives clear demonstrations & explanations.
Pleased it was recorded to do when I wanted but it's too advanced for me a total beginner.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Jul 2021

Yoga for Beginners


Theme - Nature
Loved this theme, interesting, general, not too inspirational, relaxing.
Loved that it's recorded so I could watch any time, over & over for improvement.
Loved Teacher Emily who has a most relaxing voice & is excellent at showing what to do, when, why etc. This is more of a real beginners class.
Would definitely do another class & would love it if there was a dvd/cd of these classes to give more freedom to learn & improve.

Yoga for Beginners review by Megan

Jul 2021

Meet and Draw a Llama at Home


Really enjoyed it but a little bit more time on the drawings would be better which is why I can't wait to do the full class with the recording as that will give me more time to learn. But it was fun & very interesting. The teacher was excellent, explained things well and for my first streaming class they turned out not too bad even if the Llamas look a bit slooshed.

Aug 2021

DIY Clay Monkey Magnet Craft Box / Kit


Good that it was pre-recorded but hard to see what to do at times, found it not helpful, used the picture on the box as my guide.
Not as easy as it looks & the clay dries out quickly but it's an interesting & cool kit.
Got 3 kits at the same time, did them at the same time & reviewed at same time, disappointed in all 3 but still love my ugly monkey.
Packing, quality, price & quantity all excellent.

DIY Clay Monkey Magnet Craft Box / Kit review by Megan  Sydney

Aug 2021

DIY Clay Mouse Magnet Craft Box / Kit


Glad it was pre-recorded except that it wasn't useful, very disappointed, video was often blurry & rushed & hard to follow the girl, her long nails got in the way.
I just used the picture with the box as my guide, harder than expected but I still love my ugly little Mouse. I brought, made & reviewed 3 kits together.
Packing, quality, price & quality were excellent.

Pottery workshop review by Megan

Aug 2021

DIY Clay Panda Magnet Craft Box / Kit


Downside this kit is a lot harder than expected, video wasn't very helpful, most disappointing, clay dried quickly & hard to get off the plastic, just used the picture in the kit as my guide but I still love my ugly little Panda.
Upside is it's quality, price, quantity & packing, all excellent.
I brought, completed & reviewed 3 kits at the same time.

DIY Clay Panda Magnet Craft Box / Kit review by Megan  Sydney

Aug 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Relaxation. Brilliant class & learnt a lot today.
Loved the music & such a cute cat.
Teacher Emily was great. Totally my kind of class.

Meditation for All Levels review by Megan

Aug 2021

Yoga for Beginners


Theme - Relaxation.
Teacher Emily was brilliant, explained things well and showed alternative positions for different skill levels.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Aug 2021

Life Hacks class


This is totally A+++ kit, soooo easy & great fun.
Narda is brilliant, love her, nothing was too much trouble.
Let your imagination go wild, I did black & white & made a mobile.
Very impressed with how it all turned out, kit had everything needed.

Life Hacks workshop review by Megan

Aug 2021

Unicorn Cookie Painting Craft Box / Kit for Kids


Cookies were yummy & very good quality. Very impressed with the presentation.
Painting them was great fun & real easy, mixing colours made it more interesting.
Mine ended up rather intense but you can make them lighter or darker as wished.
Can't wait to do more kits, hope more will come, I love complete kits like this.

Unicorn Cookie Painting Craft Box / Kit for Kids review by Megan

Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art


This was the 2nd Lunch Break Session & it was really good fun, learnt a lot and it was more interesting than expected. The teacher was good, giving clear instructions & demonstrations. Really hoping to do a couple of the kits offered. Can't wait for the 3rd Lunch Break Session and hope that a lot more are offered in the future & that they also come Pre-recorded.

Aug 2021

Needle Felting Craft Box / Kit: Make a Fox


This was a very interesting kit, harder than expected.
Teacher was very kind & offered lots of help.
Kit had everything needed, good quality & was well packed,
My little fox might look a bit different but I love him.

Textiles workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Aug 2021

Baking and Desserts Craft Box


Love Anna Maria's kits, nothing is too much trouble. Instruction sheet one of the best out there. Quality & quantity 10+. Packing is awesome, love the new style.
Had great fun but definitely need more practice, good excuse to buy more kits.

Halloween Cookie Decorating Craft Box / Kit review by Megan  Sydney

Aug 2021

How to Paint Like Street Artist Keith Haring


Fantastic kit, easy & fun & you can put your own little twist to it, I did mine palette style as there was plenty of paints, everything needed was included, the video & teacher are really good.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Aug 2021

Textiles class


Loved this sooo much, it looks hard but is sooo easy when you know how & the video was fantastic, really clear & helpful & being pre-recorded you can go back & pause when you want. Kit arrived well packed, is best quality & had loads more of stuff inside than expected. Amazing teacher, sooo kind, nothing was too much trouble.

Dream Catcher Craft Box / Kit for Kids review by Megan

Aug 2021

Learn Italian and Virtually Tour Lake Como


Grazie for a Benissimo snap shot of Lago di Como.
Can't wait for Saturday's full length tour.

Aug 2021

Learn Italian and Virtually Tour Lake Como


Sara e profecto Maestra.
Grazie for your patience & kindness, molta grata.
Tour interessante & learnt lots, molta bene.
Even though I was the only one Sara made it benissimo.
Lago di Como e Magnifica.

Learn Italian and Virtually Tour Lake Como review by Megan

Aug 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Relaxation
These classes are getting better & better each time.
Thankyou Emily for a wonderful lesson, it really helped a lot & for letting me know which classes are best for me.

Meditation for All Levels review by Megan  Sydney

Aug 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Stress
This was yet another enjoyable class, thank you Emily.
Will do it again soon.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Aug 2021

DIY Fluid Art Heart Stones Craft Box / Kit


Fantastic kit, everything needed & more included.
Can't wait to do more of these kits.

DIY Fluid Art Heart Stones Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Aug 2021

Bullet Journaling for Self Care


Really interesting class, thanks Icy for a fun half hour.
Will totally do some of your other classes

Aug 2021

DIY Fluid Art Pendant Stones Craft Box / Kit


Loved this kit so much & it's really practical.
Will get more of this kit as they look so good on.

DIY Fluid Art Pendant Stones Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Aug 2021

DIY Picture Frame Art for Kids


Soooo much fun & soooo easy.
Can't wait to do the card class.
Brilliant teacher, so amazing, very helpful.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Aug 2021

DIY Fluid Art Craft Box / Kit: Four Canvases


Amazing fun & the kit has everything you need.
It's totally easy & you can just go wild.

DIY Fluid Art Craft Box / Kit: Four Canvases review by Megan  Sydney

Aug 2021

Textiles Craft Box


Kit came with plenty of raffia & the colours very pretty.
Found this kit really hard to do & the instructions not the best.

Textiles workshop review by Megan

Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Had a fantastic hour with Niki who is a wonderful teacher and looked after us all so well.

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers review by Megan

Aug 2021

Learn Body Percussion and Interactive Rhythm


This was fun & Dan was very enthusiastic but felt rushed & he tried to do too much. It would've been easier if Dan was standing up so we could see him doing the whole routine. Would do a full length class as it would be more fun as there's more time to learn the routines. This would be good for seniors & kids. I would rate this 4 1/2 stars.

Aug 2021

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years)


Niki is a brilliant teacher, so patient, even when you stuff up she helps you make it look good again. Can't wait to do more classes.

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years) review by Megan

Aug 2021

Zentangle® Art: Black Beauty


Had such an amazing time, Niki is fantastic and explains everything so well.
The quality & quantity of the kit is of the best. Thanks for your flexibility.
Can't wait to do more classes.

Drawing workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Aug 2021

Paper Craft and Ink class


Theme - Woman Dreaming.
Nice way to spend an afternoon, it was all very laidback.
Thanks to Fran for running these free sessions & her ideas.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Sep 2021

DIY Pom Poms and Tassels Craft Box / Kit in a Can


A fun kit & everything needed was included.
Quality & quanity of materials are excellent.
Loved the Japanese pom pom maker, it's brilliant.
Found the cord provided a little thick compared to the one in the video which looked nicer & seemed thinner.
Loved all the tips & hints & the video was very good.
Can't wait to do more of her kits & Rebecca is always so helpful.

DIY Pom Poms and Tassels Craft Box / Kit in a Can review by Megan  Sydney

Sep 2021

Glassblowing and Mosaic class


An absolutely brilliant kit & the materials were of the best quality.
Sooo easy to do and heaps of fun. Can't wait to do more.
Thankyou sooo much Yoko for doing this as a non streaming kit for me.

Glassblowing and Mosaic workshop review by Megan

Sep 2021

Learn Mindful Eating Techniques


Alison was well prepared for this class, she was clear, informative & interesting & thanks for the extra info you sent out.

Sep 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Mantra
Emily thanks for a totally awesome class, they just keep on getting better.
Really love the music.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Sep 2021

Body and Soul class


Didn't know what to expect, never done something like this. It was different & interesting & Yvette is really nice but it's not for me.

Silent Relaxation: Indefinable Freedom review by Megan

Sep 2021

Body and Soul class


First time doing this class & it was good. Loved the Qi Gong part best. Yvette is sooo nice & calming. Would defiantly do the Qi Gong bit again.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


Another brilliant and unique class, this time we did china blue, it was great to use a different colour & shape to the usual. It was a bit harder than some of the others but it was great to be challenged.

Drawing workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Sep 2021

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute


Had a lot of fun with Niki in this class especially loved doing the sunflower, it was very relaxing.

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute review by Megan  Sydney

Sep 2021

Bullet Journaling for Anxiety


Had a really good time during this class, Icy was sooo nice and learnt a lot from her.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Sep 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Self Discipline
This was a good class but really miss the music and the cozier room.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Sep 2021

Creative Sunday Afternoon at Home


Sat 4th Sep Theme - Bird Song
A fun and very relaxed, easy going class where you can go at your own pace while getting most excellent advice from Fran when and if needed.

Creative Sunday Afternoon at Home review by Megan  Sydney

Sep 2021

Learn Phone Photography at Home


Christopher's lunch time class was brilliant. Thank you for all the awesome tips, so glad I borrowed my friend's phone so I could do this class.

Sep 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Repetition: Premia breathing.
Emily at her best, this was a great class.
Everything well explained & very Zen by the end.

Meditation for All Levels review by Megan  Sydney

Sep 2021

Needle Felt a Psychedelic Heart


A wonderful kit with fantastic quality & quantity items included.
This was fun and you can put your own spin to it.
Helen is a brilliant teacher, nothing is too much trouble and she's always there when needed, thankyou Helen for everything.
Her video lessons are totally awesome, some of the best out there.

Textiles workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Sep 2021

Food and Drink Tasting Craft Box


Loved this kit and not just the totally yummy chocolates.
It was well packed, good info on all the chocolates, good variety of items.
Arrived in good time and in perfect condition.

Single Origin Chocolate Tasting Box / Kit review by Megan

Sep 2021

Learn Acting at Home - Free Class


Glenn was a great teacher and learnt a lot from him.
Patience is needed for this type of class while everyone has a turn.
Very grateful to him for putting on this free class for all, it was most kind.

Drama workshop review by Megan

Sep 2021

Astronomy Tour with an Astrophysicist at Home


Totally loved this class and can't wait for them to do more.
Dimitri and Caroline were sooo brilliant, they really knew their stuff and it was a lot of fun & really interesting & very interactive for all.
Hope they do some pre-recorded classes.

Astronomy Tour with an Astrophysicist at Home review by Megan

Sep 2021

Simple Floral Illustrations for Bullet Journaling


This was a brilliant class, Icy is an amazing teacher, very kind & explains everything so well, her flowers are beautiful. Can't wait to do more classes.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Sep 2021

Duo Earrings Craft Box / Kit: Chandelier + Drop


Loved this class, sooo much fun & you can put your own spin to it by either having larger earrings or a medium pair & a small pair. The video was brilliantly made.

Jewellery Making workshop review by Megan

Sep 2021

Duo Earrings Craft Box / Kit: Leaf Drop + Chandelier


Loved this kit because you got to do two sets of earrings and they are sooo pretty. The video was sooo well done & very helpful.

Duo Earrings Craft Box / Kit: Leaf Drop + Chandelier review by Megan

Sep 2021

Body and Soul class


This was a good class & I hope to do more
Yvette is a sooo nice & it's perfect for total beginners

Move Your Body with Qigong review by Megan

Sep 2021

Take a Tour of the Sydney Harbour Bridge


Just had the most amazing tour of the Sydney Harbour Bridge with Valeria who is a fantastic guide, learnt so much, both facts, figures & fun stories. Really felt like I was there with her, it was that good. Can't wait to do more tours with her as she's happy to show you other parts of the harbour like the opera house up close.

Walking Tours workshop review by Megan

Sep 2021

Meet and Draw a Llama at Home


Had so much fun, would totally recommend this to everyone.
Noeline is a brilliant teacher, she even managed to teach me.
Cadbury & all his friends are sooo cute, would definitely do again.

Meet and Draw a Llama at Home review by Megan

Oct 2021

Drinks and Drawing with a Drag Queen


This was a brilliant class & learnt so much.
Wonder Mama is such fun, as well as a kind & skilled teacher.
Would totally recommend & can't wait to do more classes.

Drinks and Drawing with a Drag Queen review by Megan  Sydney

Oct 2021

Bullet Journaling for Self Care


This class was good & Icy was most interesting.
Everything was included & good quality.
Loved how Icy put my name on the front, thanks Icy it's sooo pretty.

Bullet Journaling for Self Care review by Megan

Oct 2021

Take a Tour of the Sydney Harbour Bridge


This tour was sooo awesome, this time we saw The Opera House, The Rocks & the entrance to the Botanical Gardens. Val is a really fun, entertaining & knowledgeable guide, loved all the quirky facts. Her care & flexibility is much appreciated. Thanks Val for a brilliant time, can't wait to do more tours.

Walking Tours workshop review by Megan

Oct 2021

Baking and Desserts Craft Box


Loved this kit, sooo cute.
The chocolate cookies are a great addition.
Quality, quantity & instruction sheets all brilliant.
Totally my best effort to date & can't wait to do the next one.

Doggy Cookie Decorating Craft Box / Kit for Kids review by Megan  Sydney

Oct 2021

Drawing class


So excited about this class being a beginner, got charcoal, paper specially. In most beginner classes, to learn skills, nude models are in strategic poses, back views etc. Unsure how risque, sent emails asking, to decide on class, no replies, assumed ok, no shocks etc. Asked again in 'Chat' at start of class as felt it to be very risque, again no reply, it was complete full frontal, no warning. If known never of done class, girl or boy model. Left instantly. Very Disappointed. Deserves 1 Star but can't do reviews, photos under 3 stars. Want others to know so they can decide for themselves.

Drawing workshop review by Megan


Reply from this teacher:

I saw your email regarding our Life Drawing sessions.
I am sorry you were offended, but Life Drawing is drawing the naked body
Very rarely do we have a costumed model and if we do, we advertise it as such.
You mentioned that you messaged me. Unfortunately I did not see your messages on the screen while I was drawing. I noticed one that said you were leaving the session.
We have been doing life drawing for the past 10 years and the past two years via Zoom when Covid restrictions prevent us from meeting in person and never had a complaint, let alone in public.
I will email you when we have Olivia in costume again and perhaps you might like to join in then.

Oct 2021

Watercolour Alphabet Print Craft Box / Kit


Was sooo impressed with this kit and had a total blast last time, I couldn't wait to do it again, so I did and enjoyed it even more.

Watercolour Alphabet Print Craft Box / Kit review by Megan  Sydney

Oct 2021

Watercolour Alphabet Print Craft Box / Kit


Very impressed with how the kit was packaged and with the quality of paints.
Found the online video interesting and really helpful.
The Raspberry soda was really yummy and had a whole lot of fun with this kit 

Painting workshop review by Megan

Oct 2021

Watercolour Alphabet Print Craft Box / Kit


Practice might not always make perfect but it does make confidence, enjoyed each one more than the last.
Love how each Letter has different flowers, arranged in different ways making each one really interesting and new.
The kits are always sooo well packed and Michelle the Teacher is great.

Watercolour Alphabet Print Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Oct 2021

Guided Wine Tasting at Home


This was fun for all the whole family
Delighted at how many little bottles were included, wasn't expecting so many
Loved the cute sheep rating system on the included wine info sheet

Guided Wine Tasting at Home review by Megan

Oct 2021

Jewellery Box and Jewellery Making Craft Box / Kit


This was a lot of fun to do.
Was surprised and delighted that I got to paint & decorate the jewel box itself as well as making the jewellery items, as I thought the box came already decorated.
Loved how everything was included so I could do it anytime, anywhere.
Including the extra charms for the bracelet with my name on it was a lovely thing to do.

Jewellery Box and Jewellery Making Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Oct 2021

DIY Bead Mosaic Craft Box / Kit for Kids


I chose 'The Turtle' and was most impressed with the quality & quantity of the glue & beads, the template was larger than expected, good quality and clearly marked.
Disappointed with the 'Wall Mount' as it is now, wouldn't buy it again unless it changed and the online video and instruction sheet weren't helpful for me & no photos of 'Turtle'.
Still liked doing it but ended up working it out myself and 'The Turtle' turned out ok.

Glassblowing and Mosaic workshop review by Megan

Oct 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Lungs (organs)
Loved this class, it was sooo good & one of Emily's best.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Oct 2021

DIY Tool Box Craft Box / Kit for Kids


Loved this tiny little tool kit, it's the cutest thing.
Katie is sooo awesome, always there to help with advice & anything else.
Top tip - Don't over paint the slots like I did but if you do, easy fixed with a small nail file.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Oct 2021

Paint Pouring Class


Such a great class & amazing value, learnt soooo much.
Really looking forward to doing the other classes.

Painting workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Oct 2021

Duo Earrings Craft Box / Kit: Chandelier + Drop


Loved this kit so much, had to do it again and am planning on doing it again.

Duo Earrings Craft Box / Kit: Chandelier + Drop review by Megan  Sydney

Oct 2021

DIY Fluid Art Pendant Stones Craft Box / Kit


This kit is brilliant because you can use your imagination, have a total blast & wear it too.

Fluid Art workshop review by Megan

Oct 2021

DIY Fluid Art Pendant Stones Craft Box / Kit


Third time doing this kit & still loving it.
Such a practical & useful kit.
The quality & quantity of the kit is awesome.

DIY Fluid Art Pendant Stones Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Oct 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1


This class was brilliant, had the best time.
Satoko is a fantastic teacher, sooo much fun & very patient.
Had such a blast I've already booked more classes.
Totally recommend.

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1 review by Megan

Oct 2021

Glassblowing and Mosaic class


Loved this kit sooo much last time, just had to do it again.
This time it was even better & Yoko is fantastic.

Creative Mosaic Art for Kids review by Megan

Oct 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Grounding (Being the Tree)
Love how Emily's classes are such a mix of themes, you never know what the next class will be, keeps life interesting & fun.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Oct 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2


This class was amazing, had the best time & learnt a lot.
These origami are both sooo sweet & the puppets make for a cute game for kids

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2 review by Megan

Oct 2021

Learn Portrait Drawing for Kids (5+ Years)


Wow what an amazing class with an amazing teacher.
We did a portrait of our toys & my one of Satoko's toy dog was better than my very bad one of my toy haggis.

Learn Portrait Drawing for Kids (5+ Years) review by Megan

Oct 2021

Painting Craft Box


This kit has everything it said it would, the quality is most excellent & the packaging
was very good. A fantastic pack for any beginner artists, the paper is the best I've seen.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Oct 2021

Skincare and Haircare Craft Box


Such an easy & very useful kit with everything needed included.
Loved the clear & concise instruction sheet.
Would sooo recommend.

DIY Lip Balm Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Oct 2021

Cobram Estate Olive Oil Tasting - Guinness World Record


Such a great value kit & the online event was interesting.
Congrats on making it into the Guinness World Records.
Loved being part of something so special.
Thanks for the certificate, made it perfect.

Cobram Estate Olive Oil Tasting - Guinness World Record review by Megan

Oct 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1


I love these classes & each one is more fun than the last from the exercises at the start of the class till the finished items at the end & it's all due to having such a wonderful teacher. Plus the music's really good.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Oct 2021

Floristry Craft Box


Sooo would recommend this kit to anyone, it's easy, fun & can let your imagination go.
The quality & quaintly are all top notch.
It's wonderfully packed, can't wait to do more.

Floristry workshop review by Megan

Oct 2021

DIY Chocolate Tasting Kit


Took a chance on this kit as inclusions weren't clear, thought I was only basically getting a tray of chocolates but this kit is totally outstanding & worth the money, the amount of chocolates of all kinds, info sheets, the quality, quantity, packaging all brilliant, especially the bonus box of handmade super fancy chocolates.
Love how it's a complete kit, no streaming needed, do where ever, when ever you want, & makes a great gift for anyone.
Also loved the certificate of completion, such a cool idea.

Baking and Desserts workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Nov 2021

DIY Terrarium Craft Box / Kit


This kit was fantastic, everything was included with top notch quality & quantity.
The instructions are really excellent, clear & numbered with matching numbered packages which made it such an easy kit, a kit everyone can do.
Loved the cute ladybirds, a nice finishing touch.
I love new, different & interesting kits that are fun, easy, value for money & this kit ticks all the boxes and some.

DIY Terrarium Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Nov 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2


Loving the wide variety of things that can be made from origami, every class is a surprise.

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2 review by Megan

Nov 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1


Needed something to store all my origami pieces in so what better than origami boxes

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Nov 2021

DIY Gingerbread House Craft Box / Kit


The kit came with everything needed to do a lovely gingerbread house.
Brilliantly packed & the vegan royal icing was easy to use & tasty.
Had a lot of fun even though I have no artistic skill at all.
The gingerbread is really yummy too.

DIY Gingerbread House Craft Box / Kit review by Megan  Sydney

Nov 2021

Meditation at Home


Theme - Enlightenment
First time doing a live class with Emily.
The class was great & it was really neat being able to interact with her directly.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Nov 2021

Cocktail Craft Box


This was a really fun kit & a totally great idea.
Everything was included & the equipment was brilliant.
Found Pineapple Jam really easy to talk to, very helpful & very kind.

DIY Cocktail Box review by Megan

Nov 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Surrender
Another great class Emily, thankyou for choosing the classes best suited for me.

Meditation for All Levels review by Megan

Nov 2021

Learn Italian and Go Shopping in Como Italy


Grazie Cara Maestra Sara, for a fantastica ltalia lesson.
Can't wait for the next una.

Learn Italian and Go Shopping in Como Italy review by Megan

Nov 2021

Junk Jewellery Craft Box / Kit


What an amazing kit, was soo surprised at how much stuff was included, it had all really great items, was able to make so many different things.

Jewellery Making workshop review by Megan

Nov 2021

Duo Earrings Craft Box / Kit: Leaf Drop + Chandelier


Such a brilliant kit, lots of different colours to choose from.
Quality is of the best & sooo well packed.
Sooo would recommend.

Duo Earrings Craft Box / Kit: Leaf Drop + Chandelier review by Megan

Nov 2021

Duo Earrings Craft Box / Kit: Chandelier + Drop


Love this kit sooo much that I've done heaps of them & would do more.

Jewellery Making workshop review by Megan

Nov 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2


Today made a lovely rose & the cutest turtle.
These classes just get better & better & the origami projects also get more amazing, still look forward to each class with as much excitement as the first class.

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2 review by Megan  Sydney

Nov 2021

Make a Fun Pet Collage


Such an amazing class, the video was brilliant & a huge help for all kinds of ideas.
Fran is a fantastic teacher, loved the templates she sent & great communications.
Would totally recommend for all ages & abilities.
Our family has had heaps of cats over the years in both house & stables, so did mine showcasing all the different types I've had.
Would sooo do again, hope Fran does more of these.

Make a Fun Pet Collage review by Megan  Sydney

Nov 2021

Sip and Paint a Watercolour Hummingbird


This was a really good class, learnt a lot about all sorts of things to do with water colours.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Nov 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Calmness
A really good back to basics class.
Always enjoy the music she plays.
Loving the purple jumper, sooo cosy.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Nov 2021

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat


A really really fantastic class, brilliant teacher, great music & loads of fun, can't wait to do another.

Sip and Paint Coffee Cool Cat review by Megan

Nov 2021

Street Art and Sculpture Tour


My guide today was Renata who knew heaps about so much & showed amazing & truly awful works of art in the most unusual locations, learnt a lot. The sisters who own this company were very helpful & kept in good contact during booking. Totally recommend.

Walking Tours workshop review by Megan

Nov 2021

Street Art and Small Bar Tour


Renata was my guide again & can't wait to do more tours with her, she was fun, made everyone feel safe & part of the group & fixed any problems brilliantly. Visited 3 different & very quirky bars & saw even more. Had a fantastic group, thanks guys for a great time.

Street Art and Small Bar Tour review by Megan

Nov 2021

Baking and Desserts Craft Box


Chocolate Halloween House - Thanks Anna Maria for doing this streaming kit as a complete kit for me, it was yummy, different & fun, loved the creatures. The chocolate was a brilliant change from having all icings.

Baking and Desserts workshop review by Megan

Nov 2021

Italian class


This was a bene class, interessante & Sara is a bene Maestra.
But disappointed that it was more a lesson like the second class rather than a tour like the first class. Amore the places we did get to see.
Buone Feste e Tanti Auguri e Felice Anno Nuovo

Learn Italian and Go Christmas Shopping review by Megan

Nov 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1


It's always sooo exciting to see what new pieces will be created during each class.

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1 review by Megan

Nov 2021

Floristry Craft Box


This kit was even more brilliant the 2nd time round.
This time I did a blue theme & it was sooo much fun & sooo easy to do, just let loose the imagination. The small pot & flowers that comes with the kit are excellent quality with heaps of stuff to use, totally recommend for all ages.

Floristry workshop review by Megan

Nov 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2


It's amazing what you can make with origami, never thought to do a kangaroo & it helps to have a teacher with the patience of a saint, who thinks up the greatest things to create, will totally be doing more classes.

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2 review by Megan

Dec 2021

Introduction to Woodworking Class


This was totally a 6 Star class.
It was my first face to face class & was a bit worried but Ian was great, really nice, fun & an amazing teacher, so patient & explained everything sooo well.
It was easy to find but he had even put out a large yellow flag to help find his workshop even easier.
I made the toy car & the chopping board which involved a lot more work than I expected which I was very pleased about & got to do everything which was brilliant.
The quality of the materials was beyond my expectations & totally the best of everything & the whole experience was just fantastic, it's totally worth the price. I can't wait to do another one.

Woodworking workshop review by Megan

Dec 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1


Did a bit of a Xmas & family pets theme today, every class is different which makes it so interesting.

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1 review by Megan

Dec 2021

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2


Had a real challenge with the very cute Koala, much harder to do than it looks but very worth it, had so much fun & all thanks to such a fantastic teacher.

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2 review by Megan

Dec 2021

Paper Craft and Ink class


This class was brilliant & would totally recommend it for everyone, there's so much choice in the projects you can do & how you do them & you can't go wrong. If you do need any advice Fran is always available with great ideas. I did a flat Xmas tree inc a star on top, made from real branches & leaves & a bit of bling.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Dec 2021

Mindful Art Kintsugi at Home


Was so amazed at how brilliant this class was & it was totally worth the cost too with the quality & quantity of the best. Loved the specialized handcrafted tools plus the more traditional ones. The quantity is so much that I can make many more Kintsugi in the future. Had the most fabulous teacher who went though each step carefully & gave me such confidence, that after completing my green leaf, I tried a dish of my own, a white one with 4 large pieces.

Mindful Art Kintsugi at Home review by Megan

Dec 2021

Zentangle® Art: Embedded Letters


Love Nikki's classes they are always so interesting & different.
Nikki's a great teacher & already got my next class booked.
This class is for everyone & even if you completely stuff up like me, it still looks really good when finished, you just tell others it's suppose to look like that.

Drawing workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Dec 2021

Meditation for All Levels


Theme - Balance
Thankyou Emily for such a lovely class & loving the room's cozy look.
A great way to end the year.

Meditation for All Levels review by Megan

Dec 2021

DIY Venetian Mask Craft Box / Kit


Love that this kit is now non streaming.
Sooo much more stuff came than I was expecting and it's a full size mask with an elastic strap, perfect for costume parties, venetian nights etc, wonderfully packed & came so fast, can't wait till I can do their other masks.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Dec 2021

Life Hacks class


This kit's sooo much fun, totally 6 stars, love doing these & you can do soooo many different things with the finished item, especially if you punch a hole into the plastic before shrinking.
The drawings are sooo detailed & done with amazing care, huge choice of topics including far more than listed, just have to ask, Narda is a brilliant artist, sooo kind & nothing is too much touble. A great kit for kids & seniors.

DIY Shrinkable Plastic Craft review by Megan

Jan 2022

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2


Another smashing class.
Half the fun is never knowing what your doing till it's completed

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 2 review by Megan

Jan 2022

Learn Portrait Drawing for Kids (5+ Years)


Second time I've done this class & had a blast.
This class is for everyone & I'm the worlds worst artist.
Would totally recommend.

Learn Portrait Drawing for Kids (5+ Years) review by Megan  Sydney

Jan 2022

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1


These classes never get boring, in fact the more I do, the more I want to do.
Today did a pink platypus to go with my koala & kangaroo.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Christmas Brush Lettering


Always learn so much with Icy's classes, she's a good teacher & always sends plenty of info & practice sheets as well as good quality equipment.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Meditation for All Levels


A perfect way to start the new year, looking forward to doing more classes in 2022

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Painting class


Had a real blast doing this class & can't wait to do another even if my painting didn't really come out the way it was suppose to I had a lot of fun trying. Fran is a great teacher and the other paintings in the class look amazing.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Learn to Draw Zentangle® Zenbuttons


This class was brilliant, even managed to get the shading right for the first time ever thanks to Niki's great tuition.

Learn to Draw Zentangle® Zenbuttons review by Megan

Jan 2022

Baking and Desserts class


Been wanting to do this class for so long & it didn't disappoint, Anna Maria was an amazing teacher, so kind & patient, offering loads of hints & tips & it's a great class for anyone to do. The kit came with everything needed & it was of the best quality with enough stuff to do two roses. Was very impressed. Can't wait to do another.

Baking and Desserts workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Painting Craft Box


Loved how this kit was non live streaming so I could do it in my own time, it came with everything I needed.

DIY Painting Craft Box / Kit: Koi Pond review by Megan

Jan 2022

Yoga for Beginners


Theme - New Beginnings
Totally enjoyed this class, Emily explained everything really well & gave different alternative positions for the different elements depending on how advanced or not you are. Loved the mediations bits at the beginning & end of the class.

Yoga for Beginners review by Megan

Jan 2022

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hideaway


This looks really hard but with Senorita Nikki teaching you, anyone can do this amazing painting even if it's as bad as mine. I had a complete blast, learning heaps & the time just flew by. Have already booked another class.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years)


Today made a dreamcatcher using new tangles & colours, always something new to learn with Niki's classes.

Learn Zentangle® for Kids (6+ Years) review by Megan  Sydney

Jan 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Learnt so much today with lots of new tangles, colours & got to use my new Zentangle book I brought from Niki. These class are always interesting.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

DIY Terrazzo Coasters Craft Box / Kit


Was delighted with this kit when it arrived, it was brilliantly packed, very pretty with heaps of stuff included & was of the best quality.

DIY Terrazzo Coasters Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Jan 2022

Sip and Paint a Tuscan Hanging Garden


This was my second class & this painting is a pair to the Tuscan Hideaway painting class. Had fun & it is a long class but you don't notice it. The other paintings in the class were a lot better than mine.

Painting workshop review by Megan


Reply from this teacher:

How helpful Megan, We will certainly take your advice on board! It is great to be able to improve our product as we are always striving for the happiest experience. We will be sending the recordings to you shortly.
Hasta La Vista,
Señorita Nikki

Jan 2022

Sip and Paint a Lady Llama


My art might not be improving but these classes just get better & better each time, Senorita Nikki is a wonderful teacher & real helpful both in & outside class time.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Life Hacks class


This talk was interesting & learnt a lot including how cases that don't seem connected actually end up being linked together. Looking forward to the next class.

Dying to Know 1: Missing Children review by Megan  Sydney

Jan 2022

Life Hacks class


This was the 2nd in the series & it was a great class.
Natalie was a great host, really looked after Amanda the guest speaker & the viewers.
Loved the interesting little facts like Robert Yates is a good artist.

Dying to Know 2: Serial Killers review by Megan  Sydney

Jan 2022

Life Hacks class


Class number three is as good as the other two & really looking forward to the 4th & final class in the series.

Dying to Know 4: Cults and Mass Murders review by Megan  Sydney

Jan 2022

Life Hacks class


This was class number 4 for me as I received it as a recording. Brilliant idea recording these classes. Very interesting hearing from both Amanda Howard & Robert McKnight who are the co-hosts of their live podcast show & the guest speakers for this class.
Can't wait for more talks from RIP including the dinosaur class soon to be coming.

Life Hacks workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Sip and Paint Happy Hydrangeas


Got the greatest kit from Senorita Nikki & just had to show everyone, the quantity & quality is fantastic & the video is sooo good, totally recommend this for anyone, especially those who are time poor as you have the freedom to do this when you like.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

DIY Mothers Day Gift Craft Box / Kit


Am amazing kit for anyone looking to do something special for 'Mothers Day'. Great instructions & top notch materials all in the black folder, loved how there are other signs included in the kit so you don't want to put in the 'Mother's Day' one, there are others to choose from. Really impressed with this kit.

Textiles workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Jan 2022

DIY Kaleidoscope Craft Box / Kit


Such a cute thing to do & really works, was amazed & delighted at the quality of the stickers, tube, paint etc. This kit is brilliant value for money & great for everyone big kids & little, lots of choices to choose from. Highly recommend.

DIY Kaleidoscope Craft Box / Kit review by Megan  Sydney

Jan 2022

Yoga for Beginners


Theme - patience.
Love these Monday classes and Emily is a wonderful teacher, always helpful anytime & never judgy.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Needle Felt a Cheetah


Not just cute but very relaxing, it does take quite a while to do but it's great to do in front of the TV etc you really get into a zen zone & the kit has everything you might need & more, including a brilliant teacher who is sooo helpful & kind with an amazing video showing what to do step by step.

Textiles workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Textiles class


This was loads of fun & Bec is a total 6 star teacher, she's wonderful, her video classes are excellent, learnt so much from her & nothing is too much trouble. Would totally recommend her classes for anyone of any skills & my skills are of the lowest but even I didn't stuff this one up.

Textiles workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Jan 2022

Paper Craft and Ink class


Michael is a very good teacher & the instructional video is great but it's a hard origami class, more for advance origami students but it was good fun & because the video is so very good & has the advantage of being able to stop & start it any time, brilliant.

Miura-ori Origami Vase Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Jan 2022

DIY Watercolour Art Craft Box / Kit for Kids (5+ Years)


Love the stuff from Luna & Co, they always have the best kits & this is totally one of them, great for everyone, brilliant video. Can't wait to do more from them.

DIY Watercolour Art Craft Box / Kit for Kids (5+ Years) review by Megan

Jan 2022

Compose a World Through Collage Art


Theme - The Four Seasons.
Such a fun theme with a lot of scope for doing totally different things.
This kit came with a huge variety of coloured cards, sheets from magazines etc to help towards your collage especially useful if rural, a beginner etc.
Fran is an amazing teacher who has lots of totally wild ideas to help you out, ideas that you wouldn't think of ever, she has & they totally work.
A great class for anyone & everyone.

Compose a World Through Collage Art review by Megan

Jan 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art at Home: Dingbatz Decorations


Really interesting class, learning lots & lots of small different dingbatz symbols, it's totally different to all the other classes. Highly recommend. Niki is an awesome teacher.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Make an Elevated Floral Table Arrangement


This is a really good class.
Loved all the money saving tips
Learnt so much

Floristry workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Life Hacks class


This was a brilliant talk, Sarah was interesting & a lot of fun.
Learnt heaps about Australian dinosaurs & the work involved.
Perfect for all ages.

Learn About Palaeontology review by Megan

Jan 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Underwater World


Another brilliant class from Niki.
Nothing is every too much trouble.
Would highly recommend for all ages.
Have already book a heap more & hope more come out.

Drawing workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Jan 2022

The Lonely Arts Club: Zentangle® Hearts


Love it when favorite teachers bring out something new to do, this was amazing with all new tangles to learn.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Jan 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: the Botanical Garden


A totally 6 star class with a 7 star teacher, Niki is the best, she always makes sure that everyone in the class is coping well & has great ideas for when you stuff up.

Learn Zentangle® Art: the Botanical Garden review by Megan

Jan 2022

Yoga for Beginners


Theme - Mental Health.
Emily is sooo nice, and is always there to help you anytime you might be having problems with any of the yoga positions with ideas to go easier or harder depending on your skills.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Feb 2022

Yoga for Beginners


Theme - Health
Sooo love my weekly recorded classes & there's always something new to learn.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Feb 2022

Paper Craft and Ink Craft Box


A really fabulous kit, totally 6 stars all the way.
Brilliant instructions, top quality stuff & soo much more.
Can't wait to do more kits. Would sooo recommend for everyone

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Feb 2022

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute


Floral Zentangles are great for there are sooo many to learn & they can all be made easy or harder depending on your skills which Niki is great at catering too.

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute review by Megan

Feb 2022

The Lonely Arts Club: Zentangle® Hearts


Always up for a challenge & this class is definitely that, even though it's my second time it still proved to be a challenge & had a brilliant time doing it, the two hours just flew by.

The Lonely Arts Club: Zentangle® Hearts review by Megan

Feb 2022

Paint and Sip at Home: Cherry Blossoms


This looks hard but with Molly as your teacher any one can do this beautiful painting. Molly is a brilliant teacher who takes you through the class by step.

Painting workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Feb 2022

Paint and Sip Craft Box / Kit: Greek House


Molly is such a great teacher that I had to get another one and this was even better than the Cherry Blossoms video. Love how these are pre-recorded so you can do it when you want to & stop it anytime you need to & then restart later, awesome!

Painting workshop review by Megan

Feb 2022

Paint and Sip Craft Box / Kit: Morning Walk


Ladder Art Space is an awesome company and now one of my fravs cos they have Molly who is a brilliant artist & teacher & it's pre-recorded & they have all kinds of paintings to choose from, can't wait to get more.

Paint and Sip Craft Box / Kit: Morning Walk review by Megan

Feb 2022

Zentangle® Art: Black Beauty


Awesome class, love doing something different & it's sooo amazing how stunning a tile can look with just two colours in reverse.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Feb 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art


Niki's fantastic, explains stuff sooo well & me whose done her other classes learnt heaps, especially love how Niki encourages you to use anything from just any old pen & paper right up to the professional Zentangle stuff. This class is totally for everyone.

Learn Zentangle® Art review by Megan  Sydney

Feb 2022

Creative Mindfulness Course: Connect Create Thrive


Loved this course, it was totally worth the money & there's so many great ideas & projects to do with a new module sent every week for the duration of the course, really looked forward to seeing what there was to do next. It is more for families with younger kids but anyone could do it. Best part is being able to do it all in your own time. Would highly recommend especially if you have littlies.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Feb 2022

Yoga for Beginners


Theme - Anxiety
There's not a better way to start the day than with Emily & yoga.

Yoga for Beginners review by Megan  Sydney

Feb 2022

Draw a Tiger for Lunar New Year


It was sooo great to do something special for the Chinese New Year & this class was awesome, loved it, would totally recommend for all ages & skills. I have no skills at all & even my tiger came out pretty ok.
Loved the certificate that you receive after class, what a great idea & a very sweet memento for the year of the Tiger.

Draw a Tiger for Lunar New Year review by Megan  Sydney

Feb 2022

DIY Trio of Christmas Gnomes Craft Box / Kit


This kit is totally worth the money, was surprised at how big they were & how good the quality of all the materials were.

DIY Trio of Christmas Gnomes Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Feb 2022

Yoga for Beginners


Had another brilliant class with Emily who is a wonderful teacher, explains everything sooo well & would totally recommend to everyone. Have done this for a while & it's always interesting & loads of fun.
But have to give it up, getting all kinds of nasty things done, nothing serious, just inconvenient.

Body and Soul workshop review by Megan

Feb 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Had such a great time learning some completely new tangles I've never done before.

Drawing workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Feb 2022

DIY Japanese Togarashi Powder Kit


Was sooo very impressed with this kit & would totally recommend it to anyone. The quality & quantity were amazing, really loved the small Japanese mortal & pestle sooo cute & very useful for lots of things. It was packed sooo carefully & prettily with the dried everlastings flowers & floral bag. Can't wait to get more kits in the future.

DIY Japanese Togarashi Powder Kit review by Megan

Feb 2022

Christmas Alcohol Inks Craft Box / Kit in a Can


I love Rebecca's kits & this is another 6 star winner.
It's totally brilliant. Sooo original, fun, practical & easy.
Can't wait to see what she thinks up next.
Rebecca is a wonderful teacher & always ready to help.

Christmas Alcohol Inks Craft Box / Kit in a Can review by Megan  Sydney

Mar 2022

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1


Learnt a lot about Japan's 'Day of Girls' including making this cute little origami girl & boy also made a black swan the state symbol of Western Australia & a cute green parrot, it was sooo much fun.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Mar 2022

Paper Craft and Ink class


Enjoyed this fun & easy kit a lot, every thing needed was included & was of very good quality. Loved how you didn't have to attended the live class with a recording sent out.

DIY Valentine's Day Card review by Megan  Sydney

Mar 2022

Learn Zentangle Art: China Blue


This is one of the harder classes to do but Niki is great & it's always good to have a challenge. Even when you do the same class more than once, it's always different.

Drawing workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Mar 2022

Create Zentangle® Stacked Rocks


Loved this class so much, at first thought this isn't going to work but then when it's finished it's amazing how it all just gells together. Sooo totally wicked.

Create Zentangle® Stacked Rocks review by Megan

Mar 2022

Learn Brush Pen and Pointed Pen Modern Calligraphy


This class was very interesting & fun & Icy is a good teacher with lots of interesting info, the equipment is excellent but it is rather expensive if your just wanting to try it for the first time to just give it a go. I would suggest using any cheap brush pen & buy the 'class only'. If your a little more experienced and/or really into learning writing styles then this is totally the class for you.

Learn Brush Pen and Pointed Pen Modern Calligraphy review by Megan  Sydney

Mar 2022

Textiles class


Would give no stars if I could but can't.
I turned up to this live class 15 mins early, waited 10mins after the start time before checking emails etc in case something bad had happened to the teacher.
Once it was 30 mins past the start time I called the teacher to be told that she was at the shops & had forgotten all about me, she said she was sorry & I got a refund but I travelled 2 hours to go to this class & had arranged other appointments around this class specially, it ruined my whole day.


Reply from this teacher:

Hi Megan, please accept my sincere apologies missing the start time for this class. It was entirely my fault and, once again , I am very sorry for the inconvenience I caused.”

Mar 2022

Meet and Draw a Llama at Home


This was the best class, had so much fun drawing all kinds of animals, this is just a few of the drawings we did. Will totally be doing more classes. Great for all ages. Highly recommend.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Mar 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Love how Niki has made these Lunchtime Tangles different each week & perfect for both newbies & regulars to Niki's classes.

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers review by Megan

Mar 2022

Sip and Paint a Vase of Flowers


Always find these classes sooo much fun, Senorita Nikki is soo nice & helpful & really really love how she sends a copy of the class afterwards so you can finish your work or have another go later.

Sip and Paint a Vase of Flowers review by Megan

Apr 2022

Learn How to Paint a Giant Red Flanders Poppy


Loved this pre-recorded class a lot, the video was brilliant, very detailed with great explanations, had loads of fun doing it.

Learn How to Paint a Giant Red Flanders Poppy review by Megan


Reply from this teacher:

Well done Megan. You did a fantastic poppy.
Hope it is hanging in pride of place
Di Kelly

Apr 2022

Drawing class


I had fun doing this, Alysha was really nice & very helpful with any problems, already booked another one.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1


The more I do these classes, the more I love doing them.
Satoko is an amazing teacher & brilliant at finding new things for me to create.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Apr 2022

Astronomy Tour with an Astrophysicist at Home


This was my 2nd class & it was even better than the 1st, loved the cute Mars Rover Perseverance, learnt sooo much & the quiz was heaps of fun & the Q & A session was great. Can't wait to do another one. Really hope they do more classes on more topics. This is totally for everyone from complete beginners up. Highly recommend to all.

Life Hacks workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

How to Paint Like Artist Ken Done


These art classes are the best, easy, fun, pre-recorded, the teacher & video are both brilliant. Hope they bring out heaps more for me to do.

How to Paint Like Artist Ken Done review by Megan

Apr 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Such a great way to spend an hour once a week doing completely new & exciting tangles. Can't wait to see what we are doing next week.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

Drawing class


The second class was even better than the first one, can't wait to do a 3rd. Loved the outline of the mountains that I got sent to fill in, brilliant idea & heaps of fun. Would total recommend for everyone, perfect for kids & families.

Creative Drawing at Home: Doodling review by Megan

Apr 2022

Paint and Sip Craft Box / Kit: Midnight Glow


Brilliant pre-recorded video, very clear, each step explained, fantastic teacher, not too long, so a great way to spend a relaxing early morning (or any time) before the day really begins.

Painting workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Sooo loving these Lunchtime Tangles, a great way to spend a lunch break, easy to do, relaxing & still eat lunch all in an hour.

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers review by Megan

Apr 2022

Paper Craft and Ink class


This is a brilliant kit with top notch stuff.
It was really good fun & easy to do.
Would totally recommend & can't wait to do more.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Apr 2022

DIY Arrow Fold Card Making


These videos are a really great idea & had a lot fun, anyone can use them.

DIY Arrow Fold Card Making review by Megan

Apr 2022

DIY 2022 Desktop Calendar


Fantastic video, very clear & easy to follow & do, with lots of ideas.
Would totally recommend for everyone, it's heaps of fun.
You can use your own things or get them from the teacher.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

Zentangle® Art: Embedded Letters


Even when you do a class more than once, it's always different, with new things to learn & old skills to perfect.

Drawing workshop review by Megan  Sydney

Apr 2022

Recover from Stress with Guided Meditation


It's always good to try new things & it was a nice class, it started on time & Amanda has a nice voice. Recordings would be a good idea.

Recover from Stress with Guided Meditation review by Megan

Apr 2022

Sip and Paint at Home: King Protea Bouquet


These classes are always a lot of fun with great music & a fantastic teacher. Loved that it's pre-recorded most of all, hope to do a lot more pre-recorded classes in the future.

Sip and Paint at Home: King Protea Bouquet review by Megan

Apr 2022

Learn Zentangle Art: a Floral Tribute


One of the best classes because Niki shows you lots of ways to use these tangles in all sorts of things like in cards, envelopes etc, plus it's so pretty & very realistic.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art


This class is really interesting because it goes into all the different sections that form the Zentangle world.

Learn Zentangle® Art review by Megan

Apr 2022

Learn Origami for Kids (5+ Years) - Version 1


Best way ever to start the Easter Holls by making a warren of rabbits, of all kinds, all with different degrees of difficulty.

Paper Craft and Ink workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

Sip and Paint a Sacred Retro Cactus


I got this class as a recording which was great, love Senorita Niki's recordings, very clear & detailed.

Sip and Paint a Sacred Retro Cactus review by Megan

Apr 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


This week Niki taught us how to do some 'Channel' tangles that can be used in lots of different ways in real life ie borders on birthday cards.

Drawing workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

DIY Watercolour Painting


A real top notch class, with a very detailed video to watch, learnt ever so much.

DIY Watercolour Painting review by Megan

Apr 2022

Paint a Collection of Things That Make You Happy


Great fun, great videos, great idea, great teacher, great for young and old.
Overall Brilliant

Painting workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Had a brilliant time in class even though I was the only one today, did tangles that spelt out my name, all new ones too, such an amazing surprise, loved it, thanks Niki, your the best.

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers review by Megan

Apr 2022

DIY Sashiko Stitching Tea Coaster Craft Box / Kit


Totally love doing new kits that are unique and unusual, while still being easy, with great equipment and this ticked all the boxes.

Textiles workshop review by Megan

Apr 2022

DIY Mandala String Art Craft Box / Kit


I love getting kits from Kathryn, they are always of the best quality with heaps of stuff provided, they are always well packed & this is another such kit. Kathryn's great to communicate with & nothing is too much trouble. Would sooo recommend.

DIY Mandala String Art Craft Box / Kit review by Megan

Apr 2022

Sip and Paint La Bicycletta


Another fun class from Senorita Nikki, done a few now and have loved them all.

Painting workshop review by Megan

May 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


Thanks heaps Niki for yet another one of your brilliant and fun Lunchtime tangle classes.

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers review by Megan

May 2022

DIY Shibori Dyeing Craft Box / Kit


This is a fantastic kit, it came soo0 fast & was well packed.
Got all the extras & sooo glad I did, the quality of everything is sooo good.
Love interesting, fun & exciting kits & this ticks all the boxes.

Textiles workshop review by Megan

May 2022

Watercolour Painting Craft Box / Kit for Kids (5+ Years)


Such a brilliant kit with everything included to create your own unicorn painting.
It's totally for all ages & skill sets, highly recommend. Loved the framed unicorn picture & the instructions were great.

Watercolour Painting Craft Box / Kit for Kids (5+ Years) review by Megan

May 2022

Learn Zentangle Art: Tangled Buds and Berries


A brand new class from Niki and another winner, looks super hard but with Niki's teaching it's easy.

Learn Zentangle Art: Tangled Buds and Berries review by Megan

May 2022

Learn Zentangle® Art: Lunchtime Tanglers


In today's class learnt some new fun tangles, can't believe where Niki finds them all.

Drawing workshop review by Megan
V48I01Z33L 34c052b7f77f35dccea660a6ce51910d production AU sydney